Wood 5-Tiered Corner Ladder Bookcase in White

14 Reviews

Unavailable

This item is no longer for sale online

4.5

14 reviews ·17 ratings

92%

Would recommend

11 recommendations

5
71%
4
18%
3
6%
2
0%
1
6%
4.4

Quality

4.5

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 14 out of 14 reviews

Perfect Corner Shelf

AneY . 2 years ago

I bought 2 of these shelfs. Really like them and they look great.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Good and sturdy.

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

Bought this for my daughters room. She was so excited, she actually cleaned the corner out herself! It’s strong and sturdy. Need an espresso one for my sons room.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

disappointed

brkr . 3 years ago

I'd been looking for a corner shelf for awhile, and could only shop online so I really relied on people's reviews. I don't feel like this shelf is "solid", I was definitely expecting it to be a hard/firm wood. Before adding the shelves it has a lot of bend/give. Also came delivered fairly damaged and scuffed up.

photo

Love it. Easy to assemble.

Alyssa . 3 years ago

Great item. Easy to assemble. Good quality. Great addition to the room.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Nice shelf

Vail . 3 years ago

Easy to assemble. Very sturdy. Looks great for my plants on our porch.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great buy

Bay . 3 years ago

Beautiful stand and easy to assemble. Definitely recommend

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great shelf

Ginacjdm . 3 years ago

This shelf unit is very nice. Not too big but not too small just the right size and it’s well made

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Sturdy

Celina . 3 years ago

and perfect for small spaces needing more surface area!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Nice piece of furniture

Caitlyn . 3 years ago

Very easy to assemble

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great for small corners

Karen . 4 years ago

I love the way this fits the corner. The item does have a small crack on the bottom shelf, however.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

beautiful

happy . 5 years ago

Put together so easily, looks amazing. More than I expected. Looked at others in other stores, cheaply made. this actually looks like furniture, not something than belongs in a garage.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Looks good

Julie . 5 years ago

This was easy to put together and looks great. You can see some cracks in the “wood” which really brings down the quality of the shelf. All together it works though.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great shelf unit

Andipanda . 5 years ago

I really like this shelf unit, it goes wonderfully in the corner of my kitchen. It's very sturdy, and the shelves have quite a bit of space- in fact I don't have enough things to put on it for now.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Awesome

MommaO . 6 years ago

Packaged nicely, easy for person to assemble. Looks great. Would definitely purchase again

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Showing 1 - 14 out of 14 reviews