cyber deals: get $100 in rewards when you spend $300 or more shop now

cyber deals: 25% off one single item get offer

get 30% off + free shipping with Welcome Rewards+! enroll now

free same day delivery on order over $39! shop now

Wamsutta® 2-Piece Cargo Pocket Twin/Twin XL Comforter Set in Olive

20 Reviews

$77.99was $129.99 (40% off)
$54.59 Get 30% off & earn 10% back in points with Welcome Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.3

20 reviews ·34 ratings

88%

Would recommend

7 recommendations

5
25
4
0
3
5
2
1
1
3
4.6

Quality

4.8

Value

    Most Helpful Positive Review

    Sleeping on a Cloud

    Wendy.2 years ago
    Recommended

    This is the most comfortable comforter I've ever own! It's the exact green that I have been looking for.

    Most Helpful Critical Review

    not as pictured

    Yvette.2 years ago
    Not Recommended

    Color not as pictured. Material is jersey (t-shirt) and not as expected. The pockets do not lay as pictured on the side but at awkward spot on the bed. Also, doesn't include a flat sheet. Must be a mis-print.

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 20 reviews

    LOVE These Sheets!

    KayCee . 2 months ago

    Attention Hot Sleepers: these are the sheets you dream of! They stay cool much longer than alleged 'cooling' sheets and they are Egyptian Cotton! So they wash well, wear well and last a long time. And the colors are awesome. My only regret is I didn't buy more as now they are out of stock and I'm patiently waiting! (Just returned 2 sets of sheets bought elsewhere that did NOT live up to these even though they claimed to be the equal (material and thread count)

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    LOVE These Sheets!

    KayCee . 2 months ago

    Attention Hot Sleepers: these are the sheets you dream of! They stay cool much longer than alleged 'cooling' sheets and they are Egyptian Cotton! So they wash well, wear well and last a long time. And the colors are awesome. My only regret is I didn't buy more as now they are out of stock and I'm patiently waiting! (Just returned 2 sets of sheets bought elsewhere that did NOT live up to these even though they claimed to be the equal (material and thread count)

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    returned it

    ma . 9 months ago

    returned it

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Faded and Wrinkled

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 1 year ago

    I bought these sheets because they were just the right color to match my comforter. However, after the very first time I washed them they were deeply wrinkled! I was very disappointed. Then I broke out the iron and even with diligent ironing the wrinkles were plainly evident. If that weren't bad enough, after washing the sheets only a few times, I noticed they were completely faded and discolored. I happened to make a headboard out of one of the sheets. The pillow cases right next to the headboard are very different colors after washing.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Rhonda . 2 years ago

    Pillow cases do not fit on pillows/ too short I have washed and dried on hand wash setting and dryer on low. The color is fading and too short for a queen bed Not impressed

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    DO NOT TUMBLE DRY ON LOW

    E Murray . 2 years ago

    Bought this comforter - love it - Super cozy and soft - however it says you can tumble dry it on low .. DO NOT .. I REPEAT DO NOT do it.. we put it in the dryer for thirty minutes and it burnt from the inside out in a few spots .. literally had the bedding for two weeks.. not super impressed. Couldn’t take it back as I didn’t have the receipt and now they are out of stock in our bed size

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Decent

    RickyBobby . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've had this for 2 months or so. The color is great. Pockets don't get in the way nor do I use them. A bit on the hotter side then I was expecting.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Comfortable

    Kaybee . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this comforter! It’s warm, fluffy, and the right texture. I haven’t used the pockets on the side because I had a bed caddy, but they’re placed perfectly to where they don’t bother you. Great buy!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    AMomOfBoys . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was happy with the actual comforter but the pillow cases don’t cover a regular sized pillow.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    grits . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the color and the pockets are really handy.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Bedding

    Redbone . 2 years ago

    Soft, comfortable and pretty

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Definitely worth buying what a find !!

    Danielle . 2 years ago

    Got this comforter for nephew and guests and they cant shut up about how comfortable it is and warm i am jealous and want to get one for myself

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Comfy

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

    Soft and Comfy-like sleeping in a cloud.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    LOVE IT!!

    amsctt68 . 2 years ago

    A GREAT QUALITY COMFORTER FOR THE PRICE!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Tesla’s comforter

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

    Inside made of some weird material that leaves staticky fibers everywhere....makes my lint brush look like a Tesla tower...

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Very unique

    brian . 2 years ago

    This comforter offered a solution to problem I didn't know I had but should've. The pocket is an amazing place to put your phone. So much better than the nightstand. The picture shows the pocket on the floor but I have a queen and both pockets sit perfectly just over the side of the mattress putting my phone in the most ideal, reachable spot. Its also big enough so you can hide snacks, a sleep mask or whatever else you can think of. The shell is 100% cotton and has basically the same feeling as a cargo pant. The shams have 3 gold rivets on them like what you'd see on a cargo pocket. The orange ties are a cool touch too. The shams are more on the usable side like a pillowcase which is nice.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Amazing

    smplesam . 2 years ago

    so soft and comfortable

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    not as pictured

    Yvette . 2 years ago

    Color not as pictured. Material is jersey (t-shirt) and not as expected. The pockets do not lay as pictured on the side but at awkward spot on the bed. Also, doesn't include a flat sheet. Must be a mis-print.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Sleeping on a Cloud

    Wendy . 2 years ago

    This is the most comfortable comforter I've ever own! It's the exact green that I have been looking for.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Beyond Expectations!

    soulpowered . 3 years ago

    Excellent Quality, So, Comfortable, Cozy and Soft. I have purchased a lot of bedding in my time, I am 45, from high end brands and pricing, and hands down this is my favourite comforter purchase, and a price that is beyond reasonable. Love it!

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 20 reviews