25% of one single item get offer

save up to $100 on top gifts! shop now

save 30% on select christmas decor shop now

our new mailer is here! shop deals

Umbra® Zen Bath Hardware in Nickel

21 Reviews

$32.99was $39.99 (18% off)
$26.39 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now

Out of stock

3.6

21 reviews ·27 ratings

59%

Would recommend

10 recommendations

5
15
4
3
3
0
2
1
1
8
2.6

Quality

2.3

Value

    Most Helpful Positive Review

    Modern Look

    Mary55.5 years ago
    Recommended

    The only reason I did not give this 5 stars was because the arm that holds the tissue is Not solid all they way around. It is open in the back. Wish they would have made it solid like the towel bar.

    Most Helpful Critical Review

    Way too hard to mount.

    TMGESQ.5 years ago
    Not Recommended

    I have mounted many towel bars, and this one was perhaps the hardest I have ever mounted. There is only a very small lip on the inside that the end hangs onto, and it is a joke. It is way too small and poorly machined. Then, you need to use a small allen wrench to snug the end up, and when I tried to do this, with both the bar and the toilet paper holder, it resulted in the lip not holding and it falling off. There are a lot of better ways used to mount towel bars, and this is in my view, the worst, cheapest way that it could be done. Sorry.

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 21 reviews

    Good but…

    Milena . 5 months ago

    It looks good but it doesn’t attach so well, it moves a little bit

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Annoying to mount this

    BB&B Customer . 5 months ago

    So the actual mounting part should be straightforward and in theory it is. But the screws are too small so the mounting bracket wobbles no matter how tightly you screw them in. Plus the thing doesn't sit flush to thr wall so there is a few millimeter gap between the holder and the wall. Really wanted to like this because it looks nice, but it's so not worth it.

    Great Value

    Gerry . 1 year ago

    Same quality as MUCH more expensive choices; looks grear

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Great

    CanMa . 2 years ago

    Beautiful and works well

    I love this!

    Davina . 2 years ago

    This is very nice and works great!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Love it!

    Davina . 2 years ago

    I had to return this because it was too big for what I needed but I loved it. It was gorgeous and sturdy & a good value!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Better out there

    Lbonet . 2 years ago

    Difficult to install and damaged my wall.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Not the best option

    Lbonet . 2 years ago

    Difficult to install and damaged my wall.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    A surprise

    PF . 2 years ago

    Got the Towel ring--attractive in the box, opened it, and lo and behold--it is only finished on the one side. The other side is flat and hollowed out. Returned it.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Not a quality item. Had to return it.

    Janice949 . 3 years ago

    I wasn’t pleased at all with the quality of the Umbra Zen bathroom accessories. The towel hook was the worst, as it was hollow and seemed cheap. This robe hook is also hollow, not feeling quality either. I returned them and went with a quality Gatco set instead (cost more, but solid and sturdy).

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Perfect style and functional

    Bobirdie . 3 years ago

    I purchased a towel rack for the side of our kitchen island because it was stylish and had a curved bar for the towel which kept any wet towels from hanging against the cabinet. Subsequently, I have purchased four 24” towel bars as bathroom upgrades at the time of remodeling. These bars are stylish and functional.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Looks great but...

    Angparks . 4 years ago

    It looks great but the bar is hallow and so far no one likes the sound it makes as the toilet paper roll spins around it. That’s our only issue with it

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Attractive towel bar

    JEB10632 . 5 years ago

    It looks very nice and keeps the towel away from the cabinet in the kitchen. We had a compliment on it from our kitchen designer.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Modern Look

    Mary55 . 5 years ago

    The only reason I did not give this 5 stars was because the arm that holds the tissue is Not solid all they way around. It is open in the back. Wish they would have made it solid like the towel bar.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Beautiful design

    Sage7 . 5 years ago

    I looked everywhere for towel racks to match our remodeled bathroom and was thrilled to find these! The square "pyramid-like" mounts match the style and finish of our new faucet etc exactly. They're of very good quality, inexpensive and easy to install. I wish the Umbra Zen style was available in an 11" or 17" double or triple swing bar towel rack. I've had no luck in finding anything of the sort.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Way too hard to mount

    TMGESQ . 5 years ago

    The way this thing mounts is an exercise in frustration. They went with seemingly the cheapest way to do it, and it shows. The lip used to mount on the bracket had a nub on it that would not allow me to use the mount, so I had to knock that off, and then the lip was way too small to properly hang on the mounting piece. When I used an allen wrench (that was not supplied) to snug it up, it kept coming off the mount. Finally, it took a long long time to arrive in the mail, and looked like someone just threw it into the box. I was missing the mounting screws, allen screw, and wrench. Never again.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Way too hard to mount.

    TMGESQ . 5 years ago

    I have mounted many towel bars, and this one was perhaps the hardest I have ever mounted. There is only a very small lip on the inside that the end hangs onto, and it is a joke. It is way too small and poorly machined. Then, you need to use a small allen wrench to snug the end up, and when I tried to do this, with both the bar and the toilet paper holder, it resulted in the lip not holding and it falling off. There are a lot of better ways used to mount towel bars, and this is in my view, the worst, cheapest way that it could be done. Sorry.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    NICE CONSTRUCTION

    Fritz . 5 years ago

    Nice construction and excellent finish. Very easy installation

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Love it

    Owner . 5 years ago

    It has a transitional look to it , which is what I love the most.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Beautiful piece

    Bummed . 6 years ago

    I purchased this as hand towel holder for my bathroom where space around the sink is tight. It works perfectly and adds that little touch of style I like for my home to have.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 21 reviews