up to 50% off holiday gifts + 3x points on everything! shop now

save 20% on your entire purchase! get offer

great cozy gifts. shop UGG

our new mailer is here! shop deals

UGG® Devon Sherpa 3-Piece Reversible Comforter Set

131 Reviews

$79.98 - $124.98was $152.99 - $249.99 (50% off)

Out of stock

4.2

131 reviews ·145 ratings

84%

Would recommend

37 recommendations

5
72%
4
6%
3
6%
2
4%
1
12%
4.1

Quality

4.1

Value

Most Helpful Positive Review

UGG Devon faux Sherpa Comforter set

Valerie.1 year ago
Recommended

I first purchased this comforter on September 22, 2021. It is absolutely amazing. I feel like I’m sleeping in a cloud. I wanted to make sure that it held up in the wash and it did. I have since purchased seven more as gifts and for my guest rooms. I absolutely love good sheets and comforters. And this comforter is At the top of my list. I would highly recommend purchasing this comforter.

Most Helpful Critical Review

Kind of good kind of horrible

ikree7.1 year ago
Not Recommended

I bought his about a week or two ago and wanted to wash it before using it. While it was extremely nice looking and comfortable it did not live through the first wash. I am extremely frustrated and annoyed as I just got it followed the was instructions and it’s completely ruined. Honestly not worth the money. At all

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 131 reviews

Christmas gift.

LaMonica . 2 days ago

This look is great in my husband Veterans guest room.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Over the top comfort

Purple Lady . 3 weeks ago

I have become my family and friends best gift giver. I give these as gifts for just about everything and anything. Everyone I have given a comforter to has said that it has become their favorite. I have purchased twin, full/queen and king size and they all are perfect to curl up with. I have 4 myself so if you have a family member or friend who is always complaining about being cold, buy 5he a twin size to curl up with. Believe me they will love you forever. become their best comforter yet.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

The Coziest Comforter!

Maldo . 4 weeks ago

Love, love, love!! So thick, soft and cozy! I ordered two more. Absolutely recommend this set.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Cozy-comfy

RSA . 1 month ago

Lightweight and very comfortable warmth. Good value. Looks great! Definitely recommend.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

One of my favorites.

Kristen . 1 month ago

I bought this on clearance sight unseen and have zero regrets. This is so soft and comfortable and perfect for cooler winter months. So far it has washed and dried well. Zero complaints and would definitely purchase again.

Wonderful and Well Made Comforter

Kimberly . 2 months ago

This is so soft, great texture and holds up well. It always looks fresh and new. I highly recommend this UGG comforter set. Believe me you will enjoy the plush feel and stylish look.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Soft and comfy

Rosaria . 2 months ago

Warm and comfy, this bed set exceeded my expectations. Definitely recommend.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Not what I expected from UGG

Suzan . 2 months ago

Didn't fit my bed well,(small) wasn't thick as you would expect! Felt cheap rather than quality and inviting. I returned it. The price was ok, just didn't meet my expectations!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

AMAZING

BB&B Customer . 2 months ago

This is one of the best comforters I have ever used!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

I love my comforter! It’s a Must Have !

Kim . 2 months ago

You won’t Regret

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Disappointing

Glenda . 2 months ago

Extremely poor construction

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Love it !

Kim . 3 months ago

So warm and cozy . Differently would recommend this comforter.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Kid pleaser

BB&B Customer . 3 months ago

Our grandkids love their Ugg’s quilts. They roll around in them constantly❤️

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Very comfortable

BB&B Customer . 3 months ago

It’s very soft and fits perfectly

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Pauline . 3 months ago

Love it. Great price. Happy with the purchase.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Twin

BB&B Customer . 3 months ago

Loved it but it was too short for my twin bed. I reordered a full. I’m still waiting for it.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

LUV LUV LUV IT

KEISH . 3 months ago

This comfort is so comfortable… especially in the winter months it is so soft and warm… I have the pink and white one … I just brought another one… want to collect all the colors…

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Shey . 3 months ago

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Beautiful!

PennyW . 4 months ago

This comforter is perfect! It is a bit warm for the summer months in Las Vegas, but I think it will be perfect for the winter! I plan on buying another color!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Love, Love Love this!

Austin Buyer . 4 months ago

I first bought one in Full for my guest room. It is pretty and the Sherpa side is very soft and warm. Loved it so much, that I bought 2 twin XL for the daybeds in the spare room. The colors are vibrant and the quality is quite nice.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 131 reviews