UGG® Dawson Faux Fur 70-Inch x 50-Inch Throw Blanket in Sidewalk

132 Reviews

$129.99
4.8

132 reviews ·176 ratings

97%

Would recommend

62 recommendations

5
87%
4
8%
3
1%
2
1%
1
3%
4.9

Quality

4.6

Value

Most Helpful Positive Review

Can easily be washed

Colorado cozy.2 years ago

Hi I have this and love it! I own/operate a commercial laundry. I wash this on cold with 7th generation free and clear liquid detergent and nothing else. NO HEAT setting for 5 minutes In dryer to remove lint loose “fur” then hang up and let air dry overnight. Will stay soft and be like new forever! This method can be used for all faux fur.

Most Helpful Critical Review

Waste of money

emily.2 years ago
Not Recommended

At first, I loved the blanket but a few months later the faux fur got matted down. The only way to properly fix it was to bring it to the dry cleaners which is expensive. I bought a 200$ ugg comforter and now I have to waste more money.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 132 reviews

Soft & Warm

Linda . 1 year ago

Super soft faux fur. It sheds a little at first but after a few days, no shedding. This oversized throw is warm but not too heavy. It is a little lighter than some throws I’ve had but it’s nice for winter and summer.

Great Throw Blanket

Bill P . 1 year ago

My Wife had been asking for an upgraded "longer" throw blanket. We found this one on line at BB&B and ordered it. It was a surprise that they were offering same day delivery...I did not tell my Wife this and it was a pleasant surprise when it came to our front door hours after placing the order.

Love it

Lorie . 1 year ago

Light weight but still very warm. I can turn my heat down and not worry about waking up cold

Granddaughter lives it

debbie . 1 year ago

Beautiful and soft.

So soft

KELLY . 1 year ago

Great size for the couch and it's super soft. Color goes with everything.

gift

Elizabeth . 1 year ago

N/A

It goes with blue accents really well, and it’s an

Mkl . 1 year ago

Super soft & cozy.

Not Gift Wrapped and Paid For It

Eli . 2 years ago

Don't waste your time or money paying for this to be gift wrapped - they just ship it in a conspicuous random box.

Dawson Faux Fur Throw

Catherine . 2 years ago

My son-in-law has owned the brown throw for several years and it's my 2 year old grandsons favorite blanket. It has held up very well and stayed soft. So soft that I purchased the light tan throw a few months ago. It is so lovely. My grandson loves my new blanket also. UGG released a gray throw this spring. It was delivered last week. My 10 year old grandson tells me that he really really wants a grey one like mine. He has determined that it is softer, warmer and lighter than any faux fur blanket owned by the family. He'll earn the money to buy it by the end of July . It's definitely worth it

Soft, not exactly gray though

Mhill . 2 years ago

This is a really soft blanket but it’s got more of a baby blue hue to it rather than light gray as it was pictured.

Kimberly . 2 years ago

Love how soft it is

I love it!

Alejandra . 2 years ago

This blanket is awesome! It’s so soft and big would recommend to anyone! I love it

Throw is as soft as expected.

Mary B . 2 years ago

Keeps us warm and cozy I have not had to clean it yet so I don't know how that will turn out. I would buy again based on my experience so far.

Soft and snuggly

YAYA . 2 years ago

Love the softness and warmth! Just don’t get it dirty - dry clean only

Really Love these :Throw Blankets

Cheryl J . 2 years ago

I purchased 2 of these throws in the dark grey for our motorhome. They are so beautiful, soft and match my decor beautifully. And if you want to talk about warm - we were out over the weekend and the temperature dropped to 30 degrees. We wrapped ourselves up in these throws and were so warm. I would buy again, and probably will in another color.

Love it!

Holly . 2 years ago

So soft, so lush.... I just love this throw. It’s thicker than I expected but not heavy. I can’t say enough good things about it.

A Must Have

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

This throw blanket is the most softest, snuggly, throw blanket Ive ever owned. I got it to my my Ugg comforter set now I need to purchase one for my couch! Not too thick not too thin- Just perfect!

photo

UGG

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

This throw blanket is perfect for the livingroom, cuddling in it watching tv with the family. It is so soft and warm, and if you get hot, you can flip it to the furry side so that the fluff is on you. The fluff stays cool. Will definitely buy again. Its an expensive brand but so far everything that is UGG that ive gotten has been well worth what i paid for it.

Toasty

Mrd . 2 years ago

Very warm

❤️❤️❤️SOFT

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

Love this blanket. Got it as a gift for my girlfriend but I use it way more.

Showing 1 - 20 out of 132 reviews