UGG® Corey 3-Piece Reversible King Comforter Set in Ash Fog

39 Reviews

$249.99
4.6

39 reviews ·43 ratings

92%

Would recommend

11 recommendations

5
84%
4
5%
3
5%
2
5%
1
2%
5.0

Quality

5.0

Value

Most Helpful Positive Review

Very Satisfied Customer.5 months ago

We love it so much that we bought a second one. The comforter is light weight and makes for comfortable sleeping. It is attractive and the range of colors ensures a buyer that it will complement any wall color.

Most Helpful Critical Review

Only Stays soft until washed

BBB Customer.5 months ago
Not Recommended

The material starts to ball up as soon as you wash it. Thought it would stay nice a lot longer.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 39 reviews

So comfortable

BB&B Customer . 3 months ago

It’s very soft and breathable.

So Soft

BB&B Customer . 4 months ago

This comfort is amazing

BB&B Customer . 5 months ago

Sleep naked, you'll thank me later. And hide it from your pets.

UGG® Corey 3-Piece Reversible Comforter Set

BB&B Customer . 5 months ago

I love the comforter but not the shams are unimpressive. They're just plain without any softness.

Most Comfortable Bedding I have ever owned!

Brian from Beverly . 5 months ago

I purchased the Ugg bedding for our Master Bedroom as my wife and I had just gotten new bedroom set. When we slept the first night in this bedding, we ran out and bought more for our children's bedroom sets. We have never owned more comfortable bedding in our entire lives and for that reason, we needed to allow our children to feel what a great nights' rest felt like. We bought the same bedding sets for each child in different colors to match their rooms and personalities. They too LOVE their new Ugg bedding.

Very Satisfied Customer . 5 months ago

We love it so much that we bought a second one. The comforter is light weight and makes for comfortable sleeping. It is attractive and the range of colors ensures a buyer that it will complement any wall color.

Only Stays soft until washed

BB&B Customer . 6 months ago

The material starts to ball up as soon as you wash it. Thought it would stay nice a lot longer.

quality product

Tommygun . 6 months ago

Product was received as advertised. Fit well,(size and color). Impressed with the material and quality of the product.

Soft, warm, comfortable and very cute!

BB&B Customer . 6 months ago

I ordered the silver/grey color and I am very pleased! The pictures online are a little off, they make it look like a khaki color but it isn’t exactly tan. I think “silver/grey” is a poor description though. I’m not sure how to describe the color, so see attached photo! Either way, it’s super cute and feels high quality. I recommend!

photo

My daughter approved

Mine . 6 months ago

My daughter is going to college and will be living on campus and needed twin xl bedding and she chose this one . She loves the color and the feel of the comforter.

Love this comforter set!

BB&B Customer . 7 months ago

This comforter set is especially perfect for college! It's very comfortable and because it is reversible it's super easy to change it up depending on the temp. or whenever I feel like it!

Warm & comfortable

Jimbopa . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We got this for our daughter’s room. It matched the existing color scheme perfectly. One of the nice features was that it can be used on either side. It’s not appropriate for summer use but will be great for fall and winter use. It was perfect for a queen sized bed as a comforter but could be used as a bedspread for a single bed.

LogoOriginally posted on Britannica

Ugg yes

Ashleyc . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am constantly in search of quality linens. This Ugg set is nice, quality and top of the line. The gray colour is neutral and great for all to use. It matches easily with sheet many sheet set colors and allows the user to mix an match any style of decor. Material seems strong and has been washed weekly with no issues.

LogoOriginally posted on Britannica

Soft and comfortable

David lin . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Can’t believe how comfortable it feels like. I got it show it to my wife and then she loved it immediately . We slept on it for a week and my wife felt asleep on it in less than 10 min and it does not irritate my skin!

LogoOriginally posted on Britannica

Puts the Comfort in Comforter!

Felix . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love our new UGG Corey Comforter set, it puts the comfort in comforter! It simple yet elegant and is sure to suit most bedroom style/décor. We picked up an Ashfog color set which is beautiful, it’s a light gray with a tint of blue (at least in my eyes). This comforter is light weight yet super cozy, it feels like sleeping with a bed of clouds. Since it doesn’t feel heavy or dense, it’s still breathable, but does well to keep you warm and cozy. It feels super soft which makes sleeping even more pleasant. This is now our favorite bedding set, despite it being warm out, it’s perfect at night! If you like the feeling of being wrapped in something cozy and soft, this would be an excellent choice!

LogoOriginally posted on Britannica

Love it

Chrissy9 . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am in love with my new comfortable and pillow shams it is super pretty and plush. I love the light gray color and the material it is made of . It is super soft and will come in handy for warmth in the colder months .

photo
LogoOriginally posted on Britannica

Good product

Bayamonsgirl08 . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love the quality of this comforter set it’s so soft and warm to use great color love the texture and best of all it’s stylish as well. It’s great quality I definitely recommend this for cold nights.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on Britannica

Very Comfy!

Anonymous19 . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The first thing I saw that I loved was the color of the UGG Corey Comforter - ash gray. It's a bit blue but with heavy light gray and just perfect as a color that doesn't scream out at your and blends with my decor. It feels like quality stitching with a smooth side and then a fuzzy side to keep warm. Nice and soft all around!

LogoOriginally posted on Britannica

Comfy Comforter

Dayharvest . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I opened this as soon as I got it and I absolutely love it! It is the most comfortable comforter I’ve had. The blue color was very neutral so it will go with just about anything. It is made with high quality material on both the top and bottom.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on Britannica

Showing 1 - 20 out of 39 reviews