2 days only! 50% off select holiday decor. shop now

save 20% on your entire purchase! get offer

great cozy gifts. shop UGG

our new mailer is here! shop deals

UGG® Corey 3-Piece Reversible Full/Queen Comforter Set in Charcoal

25 Reviews

$189.99
4.7

25 reviews ·29 ratings

100%

Would recommend

10 recommendations

5
24
4
2
3
2
2
1
1
0
5.0

Quality

5.0

Value

Most Helpful Positive Review

Very Satisfied Customer.3 months ago

We love it so much that we bought a second one. The comforter is light weight and makes for comfortable sleeping. It is attractive and the range of colors ensures a buyer that it will complement any wall color.

Most Helpful Critical Review

Only Stays soft until washed

BBB Customer.3 months ago
Not Recommended

The material starts to ball up as soon as you wash it. Thought it would stay nice a lot longer.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 25 reviews

Fibers Melted

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 7 days ago

I just bought this comforter and it seems generally nice and the one side is very soft. However, I washed and dried it before using it and a bunch of the fibers on the soft side melted and are now crunchy despite the fact I followed the care instructions and dried on low heat. I'm dissapointed that this is now ruined before I even got to use it.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

The best!

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 weeks ago

This comforter is amazing. So soft and breathable. It makes you feel cozy without being either too hot or too cold during the night. Also it makes your bed looks nice. I’ll definitely buy one more of it.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

nice just not around pets

Marcella . 3 weeks ago

Was nice at first, loved the softness and even after washing it ,was nice. Then my cats & dogs laid on it, you guessed it, snag snags everywhere. The blanket was so thin & cheap the shams & comforter are ok just not durable. Ill buy something else next time. Not worth the price.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

The softest comforter ever!

Neenee . 4 weeks ago

This is the best comforter I have ever owned. So soft and perfect for any temperature since it’s reversible. I love the color as well.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Wow

BB&B Customer . 1 month ago

All my comforters are from ugg, and I can finally say I found my favorite one. Not too hot, but just right. As soon as I got into my bed, I felt like I was on cloud 9! Will definitely be buying more.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Ugg comforter

Catherine B . 1 month ago

I absolutely love this comforter and it's machine washable best thing EVER!!!!!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

So comfortable

BB&B Customer . 1 month ago

It’s very soft and breathable.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

So Soft

BB&B Customer . 2 months ago

This comfort is amazing

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

BB&B Customer . 3 months ago

Sleep naked, you'll thank me later. And hide it from your pets.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

UGG® Corey 3-Piece Reversible Comforter Set

BB&B Customer . 3 months ago

I love the comforter but not the shams are unimpressive. They're just plain without any softness.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Most Comfortable Bedding I have ever owned!

Brian from Beverly . 3 months ago

I purchased the Ugg bedding for our Master Bedroom as my wife and I had just gotten new bedroom set. When we slept the first night in this bedding, we ran out and bought more for our children's bedroom sets. We have never owned more comfortable bedding in our entire lives and for that reason, we needed to allow our children to feel what a great nights' rest felt like. We bought the same bedding sets for each child in different colors to match their rooms and personalities. They too LOVE their new Ugg bedding.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Very Satisfied Customer . 3 months ago

We love it so much that we bought a second one. The comforter is light weight and makes for comfortable sleeping. It is attractive and the range of colors ensures a buyer that it will complement any wall color.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Only Stays soft until washed

BB&B Customer . 4 months ago

The material starts to ball up as soon as you wash it. Thought it would stay nice a lot longer.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

quality product

Tommygun . 4 months ago

Product was received as advertised. Fit well,(size and color). Impressed with the material and quality of the product.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Soft, warm, comfortable and very cute!

BB&B Customer . 4 months ago

I ordered the silver/grey color and I am very pleased! The pictures online are a little off, they make it look like a khaki color but it isn’t exactly tan. I think “silver/grey” is a poor description though. I’m not sure how to describe the color, so see attached photo! Either way, it’s super cute and feels high quality. I recommend!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

My daughter approved

Mine . 4 months ago

My daughter is going to college and will be living on campus and needed twin xl bedding and she chose this one . She loves the color and the feel of the comforter.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Love this comforter set!

BB&B Customer . 5 months ago

This comforter set is especially perfect for college! It's very comfortable and because it is reversible it's super easy to change it up depending on the temp. or whenever I feel like it!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Warm & comfortable

Jimbopa . 6 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We got this for our daughter’s room. It matched the existing color scheme perfectly. One of the nice features was that it can be used on either side. It’s not appropriate for summer use but will be great for fall and winter use. It was perfect for a queen sized bed as a comforter but could be used as a bedspread for a single bed.

LogoOriginally posted on Britannica

Ugg yes

Ashleyc . 6 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am constantly in search of quality linens. This Ugg set is nice, quality and top of the line. The gray colour is neutral and great for all to use. It matches easily with sheet many sheet set colors and allows the user to mix an match any style of decor. Material seems strong and has been washed weekly with no issues.

LogoOriginally posted on Britannica

Soft and comfortable

David lin . 6 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Can’t believe how comfortable it feels like. I got it show it to my wife and then she loved it immediately . We slept on it for a week and my wife felt asleep on it in less than 10 min and it does not irritate my skin!

LogoOriginally posted on Britannica

Showing 1 - 20 out of 25 reviews