UGG® Comforter Set 3-Piece Full/Queen in Charcoal

66 Reviews

$209.98was $419.99 (50% off)

Out of stock

4.7

66 reviews ·74 ratings

88%

Would recommend

23 recommendations

5
85%
4
4%
3
7%
2
3%
1
1%
4.9

Quality

4.9

Value

Most Helpful Positive Review

Love it !

BBB Customer.1 year ago

My favorite comforter. It’s breathable and you do not get to hot under it.

Most Helpful Critical Review

WHY CANT YOU NOT USE A COUPON ON THIS

BBB Customer.1 year ago
Not Recommended

Find it crazy that you pick which items we can use and not use the coupons on. Makes me no what to shop with you guys!

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 66 reviews

fffjkkl . 3 months ago

Not sticking together, uncomfortable

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

BB&B Customer . 3 months ago

Great quality and price, warm and very soft...love it!!!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great quality

Jacqueline . 3 months ago

Super soft and well made. Very heavy and warm.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

BB&B Customer . 4 months ago

Great price and so soft, comfy and warm!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Amazing!

Leanna . 4 months ago

I simply cannot believe how comfy and warm this comforter set is. My boyfriend even said "how didn't we have one of these sooner" Safe to say we will always be buying this brand. Great quality, worth every penny.

Francisca . 4 months ago

Me encantó esta hermosa

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Love!

Elizabeth . 5 months ago

I love this comforter great quality it feels amazing.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

BB&B Customer . 5 months ago

I love love it nice & soft

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

O yeah!!!!! It’s amazing to sleep in!!

Knottytherapist . 5 months ago

Tara helped me out! Great customer service!!! Comforter does NOT match the picture by color. It’s a lot lighter!! But still beautiful!! This is my second UGG.. I’ll never buy another brand!!!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

allergic to fur

comforter . 8 months ago

I love it, it’s beautiful and well made but my eyes swell shut if I sleep with it or the pillowcases near me? I’ve tried other Faux Fur comforters and thought if I bought a higher quality it would make a difference! It didn’t ... if not for that I would give more stars

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Beyond SOFT!!

JustJan . 9 months ago

This comforter is not only beautiful & functional, it is by far the SOFTEST thing I have Ever felt! I bring visitors into my bedroom to Feel it for themselves...Everyone is Amazed & in full agreement of the level of softness!! When I ordered mine, there was only 1 left in the US...and I GOT IT!! My sister has since ordered the same comforter and she is just as happy about it as I was. Thank YOU!!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Christmas gift to my 10-year old granddaughter

BB&B Customer . 10 months ago

She loves it...it never leaves her bed!! I have it in King size and love it too!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Exactly what I was hoping for!

BB&B Customer . 10 months ago

So soft, snuggly, and warm. It is, by far, the best blanket for me!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Super soft and snuggly

Lil mama . 10 months ago

I waited and waited for this to be in stock to order, and SO GLAD I did. It's gorgeous on and so very soft and fluffy. We don't sleep with it, just use as a spread. I would advise dry cleaning, i think its way to heavy for a washer. Worth the wait for me.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Softest comforter

Nisa . 10 months ago

Love this comforter it is so soft!!!! I waited for this comforter to get back in stock and bought as soon it did!!!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Sleeping on and under clouds

Betty . 11 months ago

Hands down, the best purchase for the bedroom. This set is absolutely amazing and it is ridiculously soft like clouds. It is so worth the price because it is great quality. I have had it for months and I am still obsessed. I cannot recommend this more.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

UGG CANYON 3 PIECE SET

BB&B Customer . 11 months ago

OMG! The comforter is so warm and soft love it and it looks so good with my bedding I love it

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Sweet dreams

BB&B Customer . 12 months ago

This bed comforter feels like you are sleeping on a cloud, it’s texture is soft and cold at the same time, once you’re sleeping with it you won’t wake up. It’s just perfect

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS. SO SOFT

BB&B Customer . 12 months ago

LOVE THIS SO MUCH

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Hot!!!!

Magen . 12 months ago

Loved this comforter. Beautiful. Soft. Amazing winter blanket. Except, it’s more than a “winter comforter”. This thing is a heat making MACHINE!!!!! We’ve had to set our HEATER to our bedroom on 62°, and we still wake up sweating by 1 am. Which is saying a lot because I am always freezing. This comforter is too warm. We are taking it back unfortunately

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 66 reviews