up to 50% off holiday gifts + 3x points on everything! shop now

save 20% on your entire purchase! get offer

great cozy gifts. shop UGG

our new mailer is here! shop deals

UGG® Classic Sherpa 3-Piece Comforter Set

78 Reviews

$49.98 - $109.98was $99.99 - $219.99 (50% off)

Out of stock

4.6

78 reviews ·89 ratings

89%

Would recommend

24 recommendations

5
80%
4
10%
3
3%
2
1%
1
6%
4.5

Quality

4.4

Value

Most Helpful Positive Review

I loveee it!

BBB Customer.6 months ago
Recommended

This comforter is so soft and is better than it’s pictured. It’s thick and a little heavy, it feels really expensive and the pillow cases are the exact same feel. I got the king size for my queen sized bed just to be safe and it’s perfect. Could’ve gone with the queen size but I love a bigger comforter. I got the mint color And it’s so pretty definitely worth the money.

Most Helpful Critical Review

Beware Washing

bbbcustomergeorgia.6 months ago
Not Recommended

I loved this blanket and these pillows for the winter.. when it came time to wash it I followed the instructions and when I got it out of the washer it was ripped to shreds. Very disappointing because it wasn’t a cheap blanket either. I had to return it and very thankful for the employees who helped me.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 78 reviews

Love it

Trudi . 4 days ago

Just what my husband needed he had blankets and quilts piled on his bed because he was always cold. Now snug as a bug in a rug. Was much nicer than photo online.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Vasilica . 4 weeks ago

I bought this comforter set while in sale for my daughter and she just loves it! It is very soft and light, warm and comfortable! The plaid design and color is very pretty, giving a cozy feeling!

Very Nice Comforter!

Joan . 1 month ago

Super soft, thick and it's reversible and machine washable. This is a warm blanket but not overwhelming at all and does not weigh you down while asleep. It is just soft comfort. Amazing. And attractive. Worth every penny.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Best

BB&B Customer . 1 month ago

The only brand ugg that lasts

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

UGG SHERPA COMFORTER

Debra . 1 month ago

IF R LOOKING FOR WARM , SOFT , COMFORTABLE COMFORTER SET THIS IS THE ONE !!GREAT QUALTY WARM , AND EXCELLENT OVERALL 👌 I EOULD RECOMMEND TO ALL GREAT PRICE ALSO

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Incredibly soft

Catherine . 2 months ago

Like the headline, it's so soft , great for winter. I love it.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Sham has a hole

Daniela . 2 months ago

Received the set, it's nice and soft but one of the shams has a hole and I am still waiting on a replacement. It's been several weeks.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Wedding gift

BlackForestgirl . 2 months ago

They love the softness and warmth. It’s beautiful!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

UGG!

BBB satisfied customer . 2 months ago

Even my cat thinks this blanket is cozy! Can't beat this, deal or no deal!Love 💘 💘 💘

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great for the winter

Joe . 2 months ago

Super cozy and warm. Not suitable for the summer but a lifesaver in the winter

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

SOFT

BB&B Customer . 2 months ago

This Ugg comforter is sooo very beautiful, soft and warm. The very first night, I felt like I was sleeping in the lap of luxury. The seal gray color goes with just about anything and versatile. I loved the first one that I bought and proceeded to get one for all 3 bedrooms. Sadly, when I tried to get more for gifts, the selection for colors/sizes was extremely limited.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Beautiful and So Cozy!

BB&B Customer . 2 months ago

This is exactly what I wanted and love the soft, clean look of this quilt. It is also so soft to the touch and so cozy to wrap up in or just to sit on!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

love it BUT

Jenny . 2 months ago

I absolutely love this comforter! It’s medium heavy weight and very warm. It hangs off both sides of my king size bed so there’s lots of length. The only down side is I washed it on gentle. I now have a light color spot like the color faded out. It’s not a small spot so it’s noticeable. I also found a place that I will have to sew that came apart during the wash. I can only say I am not happy with the quality of how it held up in washing since I was going by the directions using gentle cycle but I still love the soft feel and the warmth. The only way I will repurchase is when it’s on sale again. I would not pay full price for this!

photo

Best Comforter EVER!

Candar . 2 months ago

I cannot even describe how wonderful this Comforter is! It’s so soft you just melt in it. Received just before the weather in Pa. Turned cold. I absolutely can’t wait till bedtime! My little Yorkie just loves it. She’s been going up to bed before I even get there. Haven’t laundered it yet. I got the green shade. It’s beautiful on my bed and Tiki gets the shams to lay on. Have to scoop her up in the morning. She never wants to leave that comfort. So, if you’re on the fence, like I was, just make the plunge! It’s as great as it looks!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Perfect

DJ . 2 months ago

Online purchase was even better than expected. I am completely satisfied with this comforter set.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Poor quality

Customer . 2 months ago

Did not use. Returned to store due to cheap quality. Expected more from this brand and retailer.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

So Soft

Chevy . 2 months ago

Definitely a Winter set but it is very soft and doesn’t make you overheated.. gives a lovely aesthetic to your room

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Fabulous

Linda . 2 months ago

Perfect gift for my teens. They Luv how plush it is and super warm. They’re actually looking forward to the cooler weather to use it.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

The BEST and SUPER warm...

Holly . 2 months ago

This is the best blanket to have during the cold weather, especially in upstate NY. The blanket is heavy, which often feels like a weighted-blanket, yet not too heavy, and warm. You only have to use the fitted sheet on the bed given how warm the blanket is. You don't feel any cold until you get ready to get out the bed.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

UGG® Classic Sherpa 3-Piece Comforter Set

Dee-Dee's Mina Baby . 2 months ago

Love the softness of the comforter. The sale price was great! Will be warm for the summer.

Showing 1 - 20 out of 78 reviews