25% of one single item get offer

save up to $100 on top gifts! shop now

save 30% on select christmas decor shop now

our new mailer is here! shop deals

UGG® Avalon Full/Queen Blanket in Charcoal

109 Reviews

$139.99
4.7

109 reviews ·162 ratings

92%

Would recommend

61 recommendations

5
139
4
9
3
4
2
4
1
6
4.7

Quality

4.5

Value

Most Helpful Positive Review

I'm in love

Irish928.4 years ago
Recommended

I suffer from chronic cold feet. My ex used to hate it and the thick socks I always wore to bed. I never had success finding blankets that were enough to help me stay warm in the winter until now. This blanket isn't cheap but it's one of the best purchases I've ever made. I am officially in love. This blanket is warmer than any other I've bought without being electric. And, as a bonus, it's soft, comfortable, and it looks great too. I am not one to write reviews, but I felt that I needed to for this. If you are always cold, buy this blanket. You won't regret it!

Most Helpful Critical Review

Scratchy after a couple washes

Areil.4 years ago
Not Recommended

I washed all 3 in cold and air dried them. After a few times the white fluffy side is no longer soft. It makes my skin feel dry. I feel thier quality went down drastically as a brand lately. Won't be purchasing this "luxury" brand again.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 109 reviews

Perfect

Honest . 2 weeks ago

Understood the assignment, it’s warm it’s medium in weight and it’s the perfect color. I bought the Charcoal.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Weighted Blanket

Keisha . 3 months ago

I simply love it! It’s the second one I purchased because my son loved my first one and took it! Lol

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

OMG soft!!

BB&B Customer . 4 months ago

I am never going to be cold again. Wisconsin winters are long and freezing cold, but no more. This blanket is the softest and most comfortable blanket I have ever had. Excellent choice.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Poorly made

Kimberly . 9 months ago

My son loves this comforter set. It is soft but after a month the stiching is coming apart on the sides to hold the stuffing in.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Love this blanket

Kassie . 10 months ago

I bought one blanket for myself. So soft and warming. I liked it so much I bought one for every bed in the house.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Ugg blanket

jean . 10 months ago

Love this blanket. Understand now why Ugg so popular.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

VERY POOR quality for UGG

BBB customer . 10 months ago

I bought this based on many years of UGG brand purchases and found this to be THIN and VERY POOR quality and made in China. UGG name on the package is the ONLY thing consistent with many years of buying UGG.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Just get it!

Judy . 10 months ago

SOOOO COZY!!! Expected UGG quality.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

BEST BLANKET EVER!!!

JKBoston . 10 months ago

This blanket is SO soft, on both sides. And it is not too hot. The very best blanket we've ever had. I only wish it was wider - we both like lots of room on both sides.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Luxury in an Ugg blanket

Susan B . 10 months ago

The Ugg blanket is very soft, but not heavy. The blanket is warm enough for Wisconsin winters, and light enough for year round. There has been NO pilling, or clumps of any kind floating around my bedroom. Since it’s an Ugg blanket, like the throw, I have washed it in my washer, then put in dryer on air dry for 30 minutes. Then I put it on my closet doors to dry. This will take all day, but the blanket will be as soft as when it was new. Use any place or space to dry. I really like this blanket and the Ugg throws and in my opinion they are worth the extra attention to keep them feeling soft. Oh so soft.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Awesome until it gets washed

Disappointed . 11 months ago

I was super excited about this blanket-it is literally the softest thing I’ve ever felt. That feeling didn’t last long, though. After the first time I washed it (according to the directions on the label), it started getting a bunch of fuzz balls that shed and stick to everything; I’m talking all over your clothes when you get out of bed, and leftover in the washer/dryer after you take it out. It has only gotten worse and worse each time I wash it, it’s so bad that I had to order a different blanket and will be getting rid of this one as soon as it comes in.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Soft and Comfortable

lister . 11 months ago

Our son and his cat, love this blanket. Makes a nice top cover, and it looks good.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Beautiful blanket

Sandrab . 11 months ago

I just purchased the Avalon blanket in Snow and it is absolutely beautiful looking. It is warm and cozy and so soft to the touch. I'm very pleased with my purchase and now obsessed with Ugg bedding products

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

So soft

AJMoosey . 11 months ago

Love this blanket! The only downfall is that it is so soft and cuddly, it makes it hard to get out of bed! This blanket is most definitely my favorite!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

I love it it was perfect

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Super Soft!

MichS . 1 year ago

Great quality. Perfect blanket to snuggle up in.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great soft blanket

CP in Memphis . 1 year ago

Bought this for new king size bed. It is large enough for the bed and super soft. Light enough to be comfortable and yet warm for changing season.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Soft and cozy

KTG . 1 year ago

This is just what I was looking for soft, cozy but not to heavy. I love it.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

So cozy

Krystal . 1 year ago

Best fleece blanket ever

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Izzy . 1 year ago

I was going this this store and looking for a blanket for my nana and they kicked me out of the store and I went the next day and the day after that dont recommended going here because they kicked me out of this store for going to the store to buy a blanket my my sick nana with cancer

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 109 reviews