black friday deals just added: up to 60% off! shop now

save 25% on your entire purchase! get offer

free same day delivery on order over $39! shop now

Takeya® Actives 24 oz. Insulated Stainless Steel Water Bottle with Spout Lid in Midnight

1975 Reviews

$47.99
4.8

1,975 reviews ·2,021 ratings

97%

Would recommend

1,404 recommendations

5
1,787
4
149
3
52
2
19
1
14
4.9

Quality

4.8

Value

4.5

Style

Most Helpful Positive Review

Best bottle ever!

undefined.4 years ago

I love this bottle, it's exactly what I was looking for. I did some research on this brand compared to others and Takeya came up the winner. I really wanted a bottle that would be easy to clean by hand, one with a large opening to fill with ice, etc. But I also wanted a spout or straw option to keep from spilling when walking or on the bus. This bottle has both and I didn't have to 'upgrade' the lid to get the spout. It's well insulated, keeps my water cold and ice lasts a long time. I bought this bottle and size (40oz) strictly for water intake. It's been great. I'm thinking about buying a smaller size for hot drinks in the winter time.

Most Helpful Critical Review

Everything but the lid....

undefined.4 years ago
Not Recommended

I really love the 32oz insulated bottle. The rubber bottom is great and the opening for the mouthpiece is the right size. My only complaint would be that the lid starts to smell and I haven't ever had an issue with any other water bottle before. I wash in soap and water and then scalding hot water. The lid will smell after a few hours of use. I don't consider myself a dirty person and I brush my teeth regularly like any normal person, so this is a little embarrassing to write a review about, but seriously.... what the heck? Other than that this is my favorite water bottle I have ever purchased. It keeps my water cold and the teal color is bright and easily identifiable!


Response

|4 years ago
Hi, I'm sorry your lid is starting to smell. Sounds like you need to wash the O-Rings in the lid. We recommend removing O-Rings occasionally. For a deep cleaning, we suggest cleaning the Lid O-Rings with a 50/50 solution of water and vinegar.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 1975 reviews

Best water bottle ever made

BHasty . 2 weeks ago

I love my 32 oz Takeya water bottle so much that I bought Takeya water bottles for each of my family members and even small extra ones to take traveling. My kids are now older and they've bought even more Takeya water bottles in different colors for more choices. These bottles keep cold liquids cold and hot liquids hot. I've simply never found a better water bottle. Even the hot sun in a hot car doesn't phase these beauties.

LogoOriginally posted on takeyausa.com

Perfect product and excellent customer service.

Nancy from CA . 2 weeks ago

It is perfect and the customer service is awesome!

LogoOriginally posted on takeyausa.com

Great bumper

Mel G . 2 weeks ago

Keeps my bottle from Klingklanging away. Keeps dents away

LogoOriginally posted on takeyausa.com

Great water bottle!

J__T . 3 weeks ago

Its really a good water bottle. Perfect liquid volume, diameter and grit of the powdercoat is easy to grip, love the handle on the bottletop, and the spout is perfect to drink plenty without overpouring and spilling on yourself during a break on a hard workout. Water stays ice cold. Best water bottle ever

LogoOriginally posted on takeyausa.com

Recommend

Bell . 3 weeks ago

For me this is the a good size to travel with. Doesn’t take up much space and held enough water to see me through my day of excursions. The color is beautiful.

LogoOriginally posted on takeyausa.com

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Jess18 . 1 month ago

Takeya worked with me to outfit my swim and dive team with TEAM BOTTLES! The girls LOVE them!!!!! THANK YOU!

LogoOriginally posted on takeyausa.com

Get the non-slip band add-on

Lind . 1 month ago

5 star once the non-slip band was added. Great water bottle

LogoOriginally posted on takeyausa.com

Great Design

Betsy V . 1 month ago

This is a wonderfully designed insulated bottle. It keeps water cold for hours. I haven't tried it for hot liquids, though.

LogoOriginally posted on takeyausa.com

Quality Tumbler

Lana . 1 month ago

Favorite tumbler I’ve owned, will purchase in the future. Use it for coffee, myself. Not only is it attractive, it’s actually durable and built to last. I’ve had one for almost a year and nothing’s broken. Dropped it once and there’s a bit of a dent, but that’s no big deal. The seals are still good, and it IS leakproof. So long as the lid & cap’s screwed tight you can carry it, lay it down, and carry it inside anything without concern for it leaking at all. Not a drop. Love the flexible handle, and the rubber (removable) bottom it comes with. All around an ideal tumbler. I’d give it 5 stars but the only reason I didn’t is because hot liquids don’t stay hot for more than a couple hours, and not 7 or whatever’s advertised. Only improvement I’d ask for. All around it’s a quality product, in a time when most things aren’t.

LogoOriginally posted on takeyausa.com

best water bottle ever

arib . 2 months ago

perfect shape, size, color, insulation, lid, handle, price. no need to buy a 70 dollar bottle. this is the one

LogoOriginally posted on takeyausa.com

Good bottle

Julie K P . 2 months ago

Keeps drinks cold, but scratches somewhat easily. Pretty color.

LogoOriginally posted on takeyausa.com

Water Bottle

Lisa D . 2 months ago

Absolutely love 💕 this water bottle! The color is exactly as shown!

LogoOriginally posted on takeyausa.com

Highly recommend!

StefAZ . 2 months ago

Beautiful color and great size! Keeps liquids cold for a long time!

LogoOriginally posted on takeyausa.com

Toughest and coldest

sunshine . 2 months ago

Wonderful product keeps drink cold and hot for hours

LogoOriginally posted on takeyausa.com

Great bottle

Minnie Me . 2 months ago

Great quality. Easy to wash. Doesn’t leak. Keeps water cold for hours.

LogoOriginally posted on takeyausa.com

Great bottle

Tfortheresa . 2 months ago

It's a great bottle for my kinder kid. He loves it s9nce he xan put stickers on it, he can carry it easily using the handle and open and close it on his own without leaking. I love that it has a silicone bottom cover so it doesn't get banged up. His last one(not a takeya) was so badly banged up it could hardly stang on its own.

LogoOriginally posted on takeyausa.com

Great Product

R Quinn . 2 months ago

Excellent quality. I only purchase Takeya products.

LogoOriginally posted on takeyausa.com

Clean and great insulation

Momm . 2 months ago

Great insulation! Spout lid allows the area you put on your mouth to be kept sanitary. Easy to clean. I love it!!

LogoOriginally posted on takeyausa.com

Perfect Water Bottle

BoyMomof2 . 2 months ago

Amazing. Keeps my kids' water cold all day while they're at school.

LogoOriginally posted on takeyausa.com

Love it!

Sukode . 2 months ago

Love the color choices. Doesn't leak and the next morning there is still ice in it!

LogoOriginally posted on takeyausa.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 1975 reviews