25% of one single item get offer

save up to $100 on top gifts! shop now

save 30% on select christmas decor shop now

our new mailer is here! shop deals

T-fal® Pure Cook Nonstick Aluminum 12-Piece Cookware Set

263 Reviews

$99.99
$79.99 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.4

263 reviews ·456 ratings

89%

Would recommend

108 recommendations

5
326
4
66
3
24
2
13
1
27
4.3

Quality

4.6

Value

4.4

Durability

Most Helpful Positive Review

good value

71Vette.5 years ago
Recommended

the product is a good value at the reduced price, although the handles are plastic NOT SILICONE as the website states. With the handles being plastic they do get hot if not positioned correctly on the burner, also slippery with wet hands

Most Helpful Critical Review

Good for the price.

I Coldewey.5 years ago

I bought this cookware to use in my pop up camper. It is suitable for that use because I didn’t want to spend a lot of money for something I will only use occasionally and mostly just to warm things. The cookware is nicer than I expected for the price. It’s about medium weight. I would have liked the stock pot to be a larger size.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 263 reviews

I love this pan set!

Kathy J . 3 weeks ago

This is pretty much all you need in a set of cookware. They are durable yet lightweight, which is important since I have issues with gripping things with my hands. The sizes of the pans meet all of my cooking needs. I wasn’t sure how I would like the square griddle pan, but it is great for everything from French toast to burgers. The handles on the big pot are positioned so that steam doesn’t burn you as you drain water off, plus they are easy for arthritic hands to grip. I like the clear lids so I can keep an eye on what I’m cooking. The nonstick surface works pretty well, although my rice still sticks a little and gets brown on the bottom if I cook it too long. Overall I am very pleased with these pans. Definitely recommend!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Mailing item

BBB Customer - L . 4 weeks ago

The steamer is missing from my package. No one has helped.

Good for price

BB&B Customer . 4 weeks ago

Pots and pans are fine for price. Way more thin/cheaply made than expected. Dutch oven pan has a slight bend in it but to much trouble to return. They are good for me now may have to replace sooner than want but work fine now

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great wedding gift

Ski . 1 month ago

Given as a wedding gift and the newlweds loved it

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Non stick pots

Patty . 1 month ago

Very happy with non stick pot set, exactly how described.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great pan set

Arsinal . 1 month ago

This was a great pan set i was happy to buy it and use it enough pots and pans to cook with

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

I LOVE them

Jourdan . 2 months ago

To keep it short and sweet . Best bang for my buck. Absolutely worth it.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

T-gal 13 pieces cook nonstick cookware set

Barbara . 2 months ago

Love it very much

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Loving new pans!

asa . 2 months ago

Love how they are non stick and seem very durable

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Nice set

Rhonda . 2 months ago

I have used this same set in the past. This buy was for my son and he said he loves them and they're great.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

I love all of T fal cookware!!!!

Myka . 3 months ago

such good quality !!!! this is my second set!! my first one, I had to give away because I was moving across the country, but it was still good condition! second set, and I use it everyday!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Nice set for college dorm

GardenLady . 3 months ago

I purchased this set because my young adult children are brutal on my cookware. They are in a transient stage and will be at my home about 2 more years. I wanted something that would last until they move out and then I will purchase quality cookware. The pots are small to cook for a family. The size is perfect for a single person or dorm type cooking. The weight of the pots are lighter than my other T-fal pots I own, but cook well enough for a short term situation. It was nice to get the utensils included in the set.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Good basic set

Cindy . 3 months ago

I needed new pots and pans after getting a new flat-top range. My old ones didn't sit flat on the surface, so my food didn't cook evenly. The new T-Fal ones are perfect for my glass cooktop. They sit nice and flat and everything cook evenly. I like the non-stick finish. After going through the dishwasher, they still look new, even on the shiny bottoms.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great experience!

Herb . 3 months ago

Pulled up I'm my curbside spot and they brought my order out I. Literally 2 minutes! Would definitely do curbside again

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Very Happy with these pans

Mom Darling . 3 months ago

Wanted something to replace my old and dangerously coated pans. Had picked up a pan from this brand at an estate sale and loved how fast and evenly it cooked, so was happy to see a new set on sale at Bed Bath and Beyond.

T-gal pure cookware 12-piece set

Barbara . 4 months ago

Great price nonstick pot set love them

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Not worth the price!

Eleyn . 4 months ago

It’s not dishwasher safe !!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

T-fal Pure Cook Ware

Glenda . 7 months ago

I used the product and was very blessed with the product. I love the non-stick bottoms and how it heats up evenly. This product is a must have and it is affordable.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Pots and pans

Melody . 7 months ago

Love the pans they could add something better with them. But love the pans

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great Bang for the Buck!!

Sheryl . 8 months ago

I love this line of cookware and this was at an unbelievable price!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 263 reviews