Indigo Leaves 30-Inch x 30-Inch Framed Art Prints (Set of 2)

10 Reviews

Unavailable

This item is no longer for sale online

4.5

10 reviews ·10 ratings

80%

Would recommend

8 recommendations

5
70%
4
10%
3
20%
2
0%
1
0%
4.8

Quality

4.7

Value

4.8

Style

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 10 out of 10 reviews

Overall Nice Artwork, Not Top Quality

Rebecca L . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this item twice due to the glass in the first set being broken. The box was relatively well packaged with styrofoam and bubble wrap so it was probably handled roughly during shipping. These prints are LARGE. Make sure to check the dimensions prior to ordering. Our dining room is painted indigo and so these will match nicely! The only thing I noticed on the second set is a small crack in the frame. I had to remove a star for that.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

This is a beautiful set

DanielWLA . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are amazing, especially for the price. High quality prints with sturdy wooden frames. The back is ready to be hung too. I would definitely recommend and buy again. This is a beautiful set - well packaged and ready to hang!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Nice addition to bedroom wall.

Airmark1 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has been a nice addition to my bedroom wall. I have a lot of purple so it’s not a perfect match. However, this is a nice contrast to what I have. I enjoy the simplicity to it all from the shapes of the leaves to the simple frame that doesn’t take away from the art. These add a nice pop of color with somehow also a balance to my room decore. Nice work on their part for sure.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Black and Blue framed prints

Debbie . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These framed prints work perfectly in my dining room. They bring my dining room and kitchen together as I have navy blue cabinets. The are contemporary but go with my traditional style. These pictures are very well made, great quality.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Impressive Quality

Laura B . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I took these framed prints out of the box, I was immediately impressed with the quality -- and heft! The frames are really nice and substantial and have that backing paper professional framers use to create a "dust seal." There is a hook on each side, so you'll need hanging wire to get these prints hung on the wall. I love the indigo and black of the leaves in the print, and was a bit surprised that the frames are not a matching jet black. They still look great, but the frames have more gray in them than I was expecting.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Large Indigo Framed Prints

Lael . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The 2 Indigo Framed prints are beautiful! Great size - 30x30. Dark color on frame is very complimentary to my dark brown furniture. I like the large mat size - makes the prints stand out more. It looks black but could be a very dark blue. I have multiple shades of blue in my room and these prints tied in perfectly. The prints are a somewhat heavy - not light at all which is good. They did not come ready to hang so we did have to add wire for hanging. Not really a big deal but wanted to mention. Overall I love these prints and would recommend highly.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Indigo adds pop of color!

Tia O. . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just moved and wanted to update my bedroom decor. I like to use elements of nature as much as possible. I have light blue on the walls and this indigo color works well with it and gives the room a pop of bright color. The frames are well made and they arrived in perfect condition.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Modern style

Elizabeth . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are very modern and beautiful colors. They are a good size, quite large. They look great together or on their own. The blue in the leaves goes very well with the blue frame and matting, the colors are beautiful.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Beautiful Prints

Richard N . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I added these prints to my bathroom, the look great and quite solid for the price. The frame is sturdy, and the print is flawless, they are fairly large in size measuring 30in x 30in. I highly recommend these beautiful prints as an addition to your home or office.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Beautiful prints and frames.

Chuck M. . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The prints are very nice and the frames are beautiful. However, I was expecting them to be a lot smaller so they would fit together on one wall. That's the only knock I have. If you have a large house with a lot of wall space, these are for you. If not, stay away.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Showing 1 - 10 out of 10 reviews