25% of one single item get offer

save up to $100 on top gifts! shop now

save 30% on select christmas decor shop now

our new mailer is here! shop deals

Step 2® Ball Buddies Adventure Center™

40 Reviews

$184.99
4.9

40 reviews ·40 ratings

100%

Would recommend

31 recommendations

5
38
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
1

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 40 reviews

Great buy!

BB&B Customer . 3 months ago

Toddler loves this water toy!

Nice water table

Sam . 3 months ago

This is a nice water table and my kids enjoy playing with it. I personally thought it was a little hard to put together.

Good purchase

CDSANFORD . 8 months ago

Nice water table. Our grandkids enjoy it especially the two year old.

LogoOriginally posted on step2.com

Well it arrived on time BUT!!!

Teresa . 11 months ago

Well it arrived on time BUT the box was open. I am wondering if pieces are missing? This is a gift so I don't want to put it together and it is too late to return it and get an unopened box.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Quality Water Table

Grandma C . 1 year ago

This water table is sturdy and entertaining. It is easily assembled. Has a big variety of activities. Highly recommend.

LogoOriginally posted on step2.com

Grands love this table!!!

Themuffin . 2 years ago

This table came quickly and I was able to put it together quickly. It's beautiful and sturdy like every other Step2 product I've ever purchased. It's still too cold in NY for me to place this outside with water, so it's currently in my living room. The grands play with it for hours even without water. It's adorable and has so many accessories. I cannot wait until the weather is warmer and we can take this outside and add water. This is their 3rd Step2 water table. We use one to them for sand and that gets played with every visit. The other is currently empty waiting for the warmer weather. The only bad thing I can say about Step2 products is that your kids will outgrow them before they wear out! And that's not bad at all! LOVE STEP2 !!!!

LogoOriginally posted on step2.com

I love it!

Christina96 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for my sons 3rd birthday! The weather is just starting to warm up in our area so we haven’t been able to take it outside yet, but even with it in the house he has had an absolute ball!

LogoOriginally posted on step2.com

Perfect outside toy

Nyxy . 2 years ago

I don’t even have to put water in it and my son loves playing with this set. It’s a great product.

Great product

Meg . 2 years ago

I purchased this product for my 3 yr old boy, 2 yr old boy, and 1 yr old girl. The kids love it! It was easy for me to assemble and took about 20 minutes only. The kids love to run the cars around the racetrack and play with the balls. We had a pirate ship one previously, which broke after a bad storm. Although the boys loved that also, this one has something for all 3 kids. Great price, especially with a 20% off coupon.

Ball Buddies Adventure Centure

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

Our 1 year old grandson loves playing with this product. Very well built and easy to put together. The colourful pieces are very interesting to him and easy to grasp.

LogoOriginally posted on step2.com

GREAT gift for granddaughters first birthday.

NancyJean . 2 years ago

She loves the balls and the water and it’s easy enough to have on the back patio out of the sun for lots of hours of playtime

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great product at a good price. Made in USA.

Grandma of 3 . 2 years ago

Brought fir iur grandkids. I think my grandkids are going to live it.

LogoOriginally posted on step2.com

Ball buddies water table

Gigi . 2 years ago

Arrived in a timely way . The table was easy to assemble . Our 2 year old grandson loved it immediately !

LogoOriginally posted on step2.com

Great toy!!

Kkatie . 2 years ago

Our children love this, perfect for them so many hours of fun outside and inside the house!!

LogoOriginally posted on step2.com

Great gift!

Lori . 2 years ago

I was so happy to secure a water table as they are selling out fast. I sent this as a gift to my best friend... who needed something to occupy her 2 yr old for more than 2mins. This gift was a big hit... and I am happy that even the parents love to join in on the fun.

LogoOriginally posted on step2.com

LOVE IT

Teresa . 3 years ago

Exactly what I wanted Grandkids are loving it. Playing indoors and without water for now.

LogoOriginally posted on step2.com

Awesome!!!

Dana . 3 years ago

My granddaughter loves this table! Her favorite accessory is the tweezers. She loves picking the balls up with them and moving them somewhere else.

LogoOriginally posted on step2.com

Ball Buddies Adventure Center

Dawn Stephan . 3 years ago

Very easy to assemble. My 2 year old grandson loves it. Lots of fun toys to keep him interested. Perfect size for him he can reach everything.

LogoOriginally posted on step2.com

Bigger and better than expected

Jas . 3 years ago

My toddler loves this table! He uses it with and without water and never gets bored. It was bigger than expected, so that was a nice surprise. Assembly was easy too and took about half an hour. If you are looking at water or sand tables, then get this!

Super Strong

Tanasia . 3 years ago

Product is sturdy enough to withstand my 30lb one year old jumping on it and it keeps him entertained whether wet or dry.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on step2.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 40 reviews