25% of one single item get offer

save up to $100 on top gifts! shop now

save 30% on select christmas decor shop now

our new mailer is here! shop deals

Squared Away™ Soft Sided Collapsible Laundry Hamper in White/Grey

15 Reviews

$20.00
$16.00 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now

Out of stock

4.4

15 reviews ·19 ratings

92%

Would recommend

11 recommendations

5
12
4
4
3
2
2
1
1
0
4.4

Quality

4.6

Value

4.5

Style

Most Helpful Positive Review

Teenage Boy Tough

Mom of Three.1 year ago
Recommended

Purchased this hamper for my teenage son. I liked the color blocking and thought it would work well with his room decor. Not disappointed. Exactly as pictured and quality is top rate. Holding up to a lot of wear and tear with a teenage boy and his never ending dirty clothes! Would recommend.

Most Helpful Critical Review

Just.... buy a different hamper.

sad.1 year ago
Not Recommended

I very much regret buying this hamper. First, it is perpetually wrinkly. It is impossible to make it look nice in a room because it looks like it has been crumpled up at all times. Second, it does not stand up very well on its own, it will tip over unless it is full of clothes or leaning against something. Lastly, the wire holding it open is not flexible, so you can't hold both of the handles in one hand, yet they are too close together to hold with two hands, making moving this hamper altogether very awkward. Buy something else.


Response

|1 year ago
Hello and thank you for taking the time to share this feedback, this is certainly not the experience we'd want to have and we do appreciate you for bringing this to our attention so we can review with our product team regarding the design of the laundry hamper. Ple...

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 15 out of 15 reviews

Live this hamper

smallz . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a few months ago and LOVE it! It's nice and tall, so the capacity comes from height and not width, which is important in a small house like mine. Would 10 out of 10 purchase again.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Fantastic

Barb . 11 months ago

Love this hamper. Easy to carry and holds lots of clothes to launder.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Good for college

funflower . 1 year ago

Ok, wrinkled out of package but good that it’s collapsible, lightweight and has handles. Good for college.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Just.... buy a different hamper.

sad . 1 year ago

I very much regret buying this hamper. First, it is perpetually wrinkly. It is impossible to make it look nice in a room because it looks like it has been crumpled up at all times. Second, it does not stand up very well on its own, it will tip over unless it is full of clothes or leaning against something. Lastly, the wire holding it open is not flexible, so you can't hold both of the handles in one hand, yet they are too close together to hold with two hands, making moving this hamper altogether very awkward. Buy something else.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Love ❤️ this hamper.

Barb . 1 year ago

This hamper is very well made and holds a lot of dirty clothes. Easy to slide in my closet. I like it very much!!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Teenage Boy Tough

Mom of Three . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Purchased this hamper for my teenage son. I liked the color blocking and thought it would work well with his room decor. Not disappointed. Exactly as pictured and quality is top rate. Holding up to a lot of wear and tear with a teenage boy and his never ending dirty clothes! Would recommend.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Soft Sided Collapsible Laundry Hamper

ealexandre107 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Decent sturdy laundry hamper. Got this for my kids for their bathroom so they didn't just leave their clothes on the floor. It is perfect. Easy to carry when it needs to go to the laundry room. Surprisingly sturdy. Material is a little wrinkly but I like how it can be collapsible. I would get this for a college dorm room. I also liked the colors.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Pretty handy to have

Jillian C. . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This collapsible hamper could probably be used for many purposes. I’m currently using it to put my child’s wet bath towels and bathing suits in but am going to switch it to be the hamper for his clothes that have food on them that need to be washed off before going in the washing machine)— the inside wipes off easily and has a coating on it that seems would be resistant to stains from water or food particles.. This would also make a good basket to store stuffed animals or other toys in and cart around your house to let child/baby play in different areas. Only downfall I see, is the wrinkles are not coming out very easily- may just need more time. And of course if you make is collapse all the way down for periods of time, it’ll probably wrinkle more

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Low Quality

MrB . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Overall floppy construction. Not sturdy. Canvas material with wire support. Meh. I will say taht if you were trying to transport a large amount of marshmallows, you'd have to support it from the bottom but you could get it done with this bag.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Collapsible,Handy and Easy to carry.

Amy . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this laundry bag, and for a couple of reasons: It in itself is very light.. So when I carry it.. it is all the weight from just the clothes. It has 2 cloth handles and they seem pretty sturdy. It has some plastic lining on the inside. It is collapsible. Just know that the color of the white is not super white.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Perfect Hamper

Brittany . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this laundry hamper. It is very suitable for one person, especially for students who are living in a storm. It is the perfect size and it fits a lot of clothes. I know that when my clothes start to hit the end of the gray, I can wash a small load.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Sturdy compact hamper

Tony B . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice and sturdy bag. Put it in my closet and it doesn’t take up too much space. Two things. I don’t think the wrinkles will ever come out of the bag to look like the packaging. I wish the handles were just a bit longer so I could hold them together easier with one hand. Overall a nice clothes hamper.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Nice addition to my laundry room!! Holds a lot!!!!

Ms. Berry . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Soft…Beautiful gray & white colors…Holds a lot of laundry….Easy to carry…Nice addition to my laundry room…Strong handles…Does not tip over with less clothes in it…Holds about a load and a half if not two!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great Hamper

Jean Briese . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This hamper looks good, love that it is collapsible making it super convenient. It holds a lot of laundry, it’s strong, I’ve carried it up and down my stairs completely full multiple times and no signs of struggle from the hamper.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Your last hamper!

Chops . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Literally the last hamper you will ever need. This bad boy is lightweight and amazing. It meets every requirement you would want in a hamper. My friends are jealous. I told them to go to Bed Bath & Beyond!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Showing 1 - 15 out of 15 reviews