black friday deals just added: up to 60% off! shop now

save 25% on your entire purchase! get offer

free same day delivery on order over $39! shop now

Squared Away™ 4-Drawer Storage Cart in Grey

40 Reviews

$85.00
$63.75 Get 25% off & earn 10% back in points with Welcome Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.2

40 reviews ·41 ratings

91%

Would recommend

10 recommendations

5
25
4
4
3
9
2
1
1
2
4.4

Quality

4.3

Value

4.7

Style

Most Helpful Positive Review

Great Bedside table for dorm rooms

Geriann.7 months ago
Recommended

Bought this for my son as his bedside table at college. The height is great for beds that are raised. He can reach his lamp, chargers, phone etc. the drawers are good size and are great for storage in his room. This was a great purchase.

Most Helpful Critical Review

Nope do not get this!

Loreena.7 months ago
Not Recommended

First, the Frame is not that dependable. Second, the shelves are sliding around inside the space where they belong. Third, the cost does not reflect the quality of the product. This would only work if you are able to squeeze it tightly between two things in order to hold the drawers in place. Not worth the money or the hastle.


Response

|11 months ago
Hi Loreena, we're sorry to hear about your experience with your purchase and do apologize for any disappointment. We will be sure to share this feedback with the appropriate team. If you need further assistance please use this link to contact us https://www.bedbath...

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 40 reviews

Love my Storage Cart

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 months ago

I purchased this to keep some medical supplies in. I had absolutely no problems assembling this by myself. The drawers are very big and hold a lot. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Great buy

Taryn . 3 months ago

Looks great, perfect height for my daughters dorm room with a slightly lofted bed. Easy to assemble, nice bedside table top to put phone, books, water bottle & small items on in the evenings. Nice size drawers as well. Overall great price, recommend for dorms.

Love it

BB&B Customer . 4 months ago

Just what I needed to hold misc items like purses, toiletries etc. Large drawers and a solid top.

Susan . 7 months ago

While I like the rolling cart to hold supplies, I got it to roll away when not in use. Unfortunately, it was missing a gasket to hold one of the rolling casters so it tips and has spilled contents. Can’t find anything to secure wheel so it doesn’t work well at all.

Love, love it and love it.

Ainee . 7 months ago

This was a great purchase and thank you very much for having this popular item available so that could have ordered it. Thank you!

Great for storage

Pamela . 7 months ago

I use this as a place to store my dog’s snacks, plastic bags, and cloth placemats. I would be great for storing anything that is not heavy.

Great Bedside table for dorm rooms

Geriann . 7 months ago

Bought this for my son as his bedside table at college. The height is great for beds that are raised. He can reach his lamp, chargers, phone etc. the drawers are good size and are great for storage in his room. This was a great purchase.

photo

Storage

Jean . 8 months ago

These do not look like the typical storage boxes. They are pretty and so useful.

storage

Jean . 8 months ago

Needed more storage - looks great and works great.

Love it!

Catlady . 9 months ago

I’ve been looking for something like this to sort my makeup and finally found EXACTLY what I what I was looking for. I put it together in a few minutes and it is very sturdy. Thanks, BB&B!

Myrtle . 9 months ago

Was very hard to put together,and was very flimsy

Storage cart

Tbradley . 9 months ago

It’s not the quality I hoped for

was already opened and missing the shelf

disappointed . 10 months ago

I received a box that had been opened and taped back together. The shelf that goes on the top is missing. Better quality control would be much appreciated. This will be returned.

photo

Good Buy

Thanks . 11 months ago

Perfect for a closet that.has little storage space.

Nope do not get this!

Loreena . 11 months ago

First, the Frame is not that dependable. Second, the shelves are sliding around inside the space where they belong. Third, the cost does not reflect the quality of the product. This would only work if you are able to squeeze it tightly between two things in order to hold the drawers in place. Not worth the money or the hastle.

on-line customer . 11 months ago

This was amazingly easy to put together. It is sturdy and functions well for my needs. It arrived without wheels. I did not return it; however, with wheels - it may be 5 stars.

Thank you very much

BB&B Customer . 11 months ago

I am so very happy to have this items; it is being used and we will have it for many years to come. Thank you very much.

Love it.

Lorraine Piculich . 11 months ago

Great product for my clothes. That is why I bought two.

Perfect for my needs

Pamela . 11 months ago

I purchased this to put my dog’s food, treats, and sweaters in, it is working out perfectly.

So so

Linda . 12 months ago

A bit shaky but is serving it's purpose. Arrived with a missing part

Showing 1 - 20 out of 40 reviews