cyber deals: get $100 in rewards when you spend $300 or more shop now

cyber deals: 25% off one single item get offer

get 30% off + free shipping with Welcome Rewards+! enroll now

free same day delivery on order over $39! shop now

Spring Jubilee Damask Tablecloth

36 Reviews

Unavailable

This item is no longer for sale online

4.3

36 reviews ·50 ratings

78%

Would recommend

7 recommendations

5
31
4
9
3
6
2
0
1
4
4.7

Quality

4.4

Value

4.5

Style

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 36 reviews

    I ordered white and it was ivory

    BB&B Customer . 3 months ago

    So disappointed . When I returned it . I was told it was white. Big difference in color . Yet the color choices still lists white on site. Had to start all over again in my search. Finally got one on Amazon.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    barry . 7 months ago

    I like this tablecloth. Pretty enough for holiday dinners and washes well. All the stains were removed easily with minimal pre-treatment. The only negative comment I would have would be that the ends roll slightly after washing. This could probably be ironed out, but the rest of the tablecloth washes and dries so well that otherwise it's ready to put right on the table. I have them in two different sizes for use depending on how many leaves I have in the table. I would recommend this tablecloth.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    BB&B Customer . 7 months ago

    We are very pleased with the table clothes.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Spring tablecloth

    BB&B Customer . 7 months ago

    It was fine, pretty colors.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Lovely

    Judi . 1 year ago

    This tablecloth hits the spot! It'a perfect in every way.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Spring Tabletop

    BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

    Bought it for family Raster dinner.Enjoyed it all spring.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Cute but,

    Rocket . 1 year ago

    Cute plaid, but not the best fabric or hemmed even. Bought to use for Easter so a little slow on asking for reviews. Just a ok purchase. .

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Nice look, versatile use

    BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

    The tablecloth and napkins are lovely. My only complaint is they draw up and fade a little in the wash. Doesn't hang quite as nice after wash, but great for everyday use.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Perfect tablecloth

    Connie D . 2 years ago

    Nicely made, pretty pattern, price was excellent

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Ronald . 2 years ago

    Colors true to the pictures but fabric is very soft and is far from wrinkle free..

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Spring Tablecloth

    Isabel . 2 years ago

    This tablecloth is beautiful and washes up like new. It adds a nice touch to any table and the pattern is pleasant. Had very nice compliments on it, so I'm very happy with this purchase, especially while using my coupons...the best!!.

    Spring Table Cloth

    BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

    Great colors, washed and dried great.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    maria . 2 years ago

    Perfect for our easter table, washes well little touch up with iron

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Spring Tablecloth

    Susan . 2 years ago

    Very bright colors and the material is really nice. Mine was white with lots of flowers in bright colors.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Beautiful blue

    Jill M . 2 years ago

    My tablecloth was quite lovely and I am very happy with the quality!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

    Love it. Easily washed, stains come out, goes right back on the table.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Perfect!

    BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

    It's not easy to find tablecloths for a 90" round dining room table in stock. I found just what I needed online. The embroidered design makes it stand out.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Beautiful Spring Tablecloth!

    Michelle . 2 years ago

    We needed a cute tablecloth for Spring and this is perfect! We have a toddler so I also like to have one that is easy to clean. It’s a fabric material but I’ve been able to easily wipe off fresh stains with water. Great piece!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Wish it was oval

    Rosemary . 2 years ago

    Pretty BUT my table is oval so the corners of the rectangle hanging too low. Since you have no oval table cloths I ended up paying an enormous amount to have this made into an oval.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Cute

    Carol . 2 years ago

    This tablecloth is cute and very springy/summery design. It does fall short on the length, it could have been a flaw, nevertheless I kept it. Width is very long, tried rotating it was still short from length. Washes great with no wrinkles or static.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 36 reviews