up to 50% off holiday gifts + 3x points on everything! shop now

save 20% on your entire purchase! get offer

great cozy gifts. shop UGG

our new mailer is here! shop deals

Sleep Safe™ Premium Queen Mattress Protector

17 Reviews

$149.99
$119.99 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.5

17 reviews ·26 ratings

100%

Would recommend

1 recommendations

5
73%
4
12%
3
12%
2
0%
1
4%
5.0

Quality

5.0

Value

    Most Helpful Positive Review

    Perfect. Easy to put on. Silent & soft.

    Smaakee.2 years ago
    Recommended

    This is just perfect. The fabric is soft and silent. Apparently it is waterproof, but you would not know it by sleeping on it. There is a little stretch but it is tall enough to fit even a very thick mattress. My mattress is not so thick so I just tucked the extra under. The fabric is not thick so there is no problem with with this. The best part of this product is that the zipper goes ALL THE WAY AROUND! I am no strong superhero but I was able to put the cover on my very heavy latex mattress all by myself. I just folded my mattress over and laid out half of the bottom of the protector, then folded the top half back and folded the bottom half over the top and pulled the rest of the protector bottom out flat and laid the mattress back to flat. From there it was just a matter of laying the top of the protector over the upper side of the mattress and then zipping it all the way around. Done. If you have a stiff mattress, then you can probably tip it up and slide the flat side of the protector under and then adjust cover the upper side and zip. The price was totally worth it and now I don't have to worry that my new cuddly adopted cat wants to snooze on my bed.

    Most Helpful Critical Review

    Runs big

    BBB Customer.2 years ago
    Not Recommended

    Purchased for a full size mattress that is 50” x 75” or so. Sizing on package says it fits 54” x 75” but I’m certain this would be loose even on a queen mattress. Kind of frustrating to have to return the item.

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 17 out of 17 reviews

    Best investment

    BB&B Customer . 2 months ago

    This has been the best investment for my mattress. The quality of the material is what I am very impressed with and it’s doing it’s job.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Love it

    BB&B Customer . 12 months ago

    Had a little help putting it on. But love it

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Easily installed protection

    Jay . 12 months ago

    Product was delivered within the appropriate timeline. Unfortunately we had to wait for the mattress. Installed easily and appear it will protect the entire mattress. Hardly tell we have a mattress cover.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Great all-over protection for your mattress...

    BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

    I bought this mattress protector for our king sized bed. It completely covers the entire mattress by wrapping it under the mattress first and then proceeding to cover the rest of the mattress on the sides and top. I highly recommend this product even though it is a little pricier than others. However, for the cost, you get much more protection than the others on the market.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Fits perfectly

    Doreen . 1 year ago

    I love how this fits my king mattress. Good quality too. I do recommend this product.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Mattress protector

    BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

    Hard to get it on by myself but it’s worth it.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

    Fits perfectly on our granddaughter’s mattress.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

    Excellent product and very easy way to cover the mattress

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Runs big

    BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

    Purchased for a full size mattress that is 50” x 75” or so. Sizing on package says it fits 54” x 75” but I’m certain this would be loose even on a queen mattress. Kind of frustrating to have to return the item.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Huge

    Bonnie . 1 year ago

    Had to return it

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    We haven’t had it long, but getting it on was a ch

    BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

    This comes with no instructions, so figuring it out is up to you. It bags over the edge of the mattress (ours is a king) so for the bed to look nice, we have to tuck it under the mattress or into the fitted sheet. Haven’t gotten it wet, so I don’t know if it is waterproof (it had better be for the over $100 price) or if it’s easy to zip off the top to wash. We didn’t have much choice of products.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Couldn't be with out them

    BillChase . 2 years ago

    We use these in all our rental units! Feel very confident - they are so well made

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

    It was easy to put on, but it seems a little warm.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Very large

    Gfwm . 2 years ago

    Nice product but too large for queen mattress. Wrinkled constantly

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Mattress protector

    BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

    Fits mattress very nicely.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Perfect. Easy to put on. Silent & soft.

    Smaakee . 2 years ago

    This is just perfect. The fabric is soft and silent. Apparently it is waterproof, but you would not know it by sleeping on it. There is a little stretch but it is tall enough to fit even a very thick mattress. My mattress is not so thick so I just tucked the extra under. The fabric is not thick so there is no problem with with this. The best part of this product is that the zipper goes ALL THE WAY AROUND! I am no strong superhero but I was able to put the cover on my very heavy latex mattress all by myself. I just folded my mattress over and laid out half of the bottom of the protector, then folded the top half back and folded the bottom half over the top and pulled the rest of the protector bottom out flat and laid the mattress back to flat. From there it was just a matter of laying the top of the protector over the upper side of the mattress and then zipping it all the way around. Done. If you have a stiff mattress, then you can probably tip it up and slide the flat side of the protector under and then adjust cover the upper side and zip. The price was totally worth it and now I don't have to worry that my new cuddly adopted cat wants to snooze on my bed.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Hard to Slide on Mattress

    Miniac . 2 years ago

    This cover works as expected, but getting it on the mattress is hard to do by yourself, since it has to slide under the mattress. I managed to do it but had to hold the mattress up with my head a few times to get the cover straight underneath enough to be able to zip it all the way around.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Showing 1 - 17 out of 17 reviews