save 20% on your entire purchase! get offer

great cozy gifts. shop UGG

our new mailer is here! shop deals

SKIP*HOP® Feather Take Cover Shopping Cart and High Chair Cover in Grey

94 Reviews

$51.99

Out of stock

4.2

94 reviews ·98 ratings

79%

Would recommend

73 recommendations

5
62
4
16
3
6
2
4
1
10
4.3

Quality

5.0

Value

3.3

Features

3.1

Ease of Use

4.4

Durability

4.5

Style

Most Helpful Positive Review

Sturdy design, sleek and easy to use traveling

Jennifer.4 years ago
Recommended

I was using a Huggies reusable printed wipe holder with a snap-and-seal top and could fit about a 1" stack of wipes (or more). It recently developed holes from wear on the corners so I had to buy a new one and this seems like the best option - good price and great quality. I wish it held more wipes though; I think the stack I can fit in here is only about 1/4".

Most Helpful Critical Review

IT DOESN'T HOLD CLOSED!

undefined.4 years ago
Not Recommended

I bought this, and I am very dissapointed, because I put the wet wipes on and then the box just openned, the closing part doesn't hold very well. and I tried it with different amount of wipes. The design looks good, I thought it would be more durable, but I'm just so dissapointed.


Response

|5 years ago
Skip Hop is committed to delivering quality and craftsmanship in every item we produce. We apologize for your experience with your Grab & Go Snug Seal Wipe Case. Please contact us at customerservice@skiphop.com. We are here to help!

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 94 reviews

Great buy

Angel01152 . 4 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for my baby so far so good great Travel helps a lot

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

The best

Baby31 . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice The best decision I did, is super save for baby’s

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Handy

JbsIII . 3 months ago

It’s super convenient and I love the fact that I can attach it to the stroller for on the go use.

LogoOriginally posted on skiphop.com

Great

Dulce katherine . 7 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like it, it keeps the wipes fresh and easy to move around

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Great travel case!

Allie B17 . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s an amazing case that I actually keep along side my bed and bassinet. Having it bed side allows for easy night changes with easy access for the case and it also lets you see when wipes are running low! I have two of these cases where I liked the first one so much!

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Excelente producto

SamaZM . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Hace 2 semana hice la compra y me ah encantado. Mantiene super bien las toallas húmedas. Recomendado 100%

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Works as expected

Kt54g60 . 11 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It works as expected. Hasn’t leaked yet. Slim enough to fit in the diaper bag, but holds enough wipes for plenty of changes.

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Sturdy

Mamafarnsmtns . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sturdy wipes holder, great handle. Perfect for refilling for on the go.

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Great for on the go!

Thad89 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a couple of weeks ago and it's a perfect and convenient diaper bag accessory, wipes did not dry out!

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Great product

Lena91 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works great. especially when my daughter stays inside the stroller.

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Not worth it

Alyssa . 2 years ago

The case is nice and compact in design, but the wipes can dry out very quickly in this. Much easier to just use a half-empty package of wipes rather than this.

Dont recommend wipe holder

Deckard . 2 years ago

Bought this product thought I would be happy with it but very dissatisfied with it

LogoOriginally posted on skiphop.com

Keep wipes moist

Christy P . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this for when we’re on the go and as a backup in case were out of wipes. It’s come in super handy and always keeps the wipes nice and wet!

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Opens randomly

Anna V . 3 years ago

I wanted this case for a long time, and when finally got it used it right away. It’s cute, sturdy and fits Skip Hop Forma Backpack Diaper Bag perfectly. My only problem is that it opens randomly. I hung it on my backpack and a minute later all my wipes were on the ground. It was only 6 wipes inside. I tested it later without wipes inside, still opens randomly. The product does not look broken or defected, and I do not really know how to fix it.

LogoOriginally posted on skiphop.com

So convenient and durable!

Sonshine_day . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve bought a blue one for my son, a pink for my daughter and a gray for my nephew. These are so great! Fits a good amount of wipes and the strap is great to attach to my stroller and diaper bag!

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Very Sturdy!

Kenofnola . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have brought 3 travel wipe cases and this one is by far the best purchase. I was very limited with the ones I purchased from online sites but this one I can hang from anywhere and go without the worry of it popping and very easy to refill. And the color goes with everything. Very nice buy, very nice price thank you.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Pretty small wipes case

suvisr . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pretty small wipes case. I just wish its double the size of what it is .

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Great!!

Wfaye . 3 years ago

Works great for restaurant high chairs and normal sized grocery carts. Too small for Costco sized carts.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Super disappointed.

FionnaS . 3 years ago

I bought this product in order to save on plastic by no longer using the small to-go wipes packages and instead buying bigger refill packages. You can barely fit more than one days worth of wipes in this because the mechanism to "lock" the container closed is so cheap that it opens too easily if you have more than just a few wipes inside. I'm really unimpressed. I would return the product but the packaging was such that you had to really rip or cut it open to access the product at all and now I'm sure the store would not accept it back.

LogoOriginally posted on skiphop.com

Not padded

Awats . 3 years ago

Good cover for sanitary reasons but does not provide any padding for safety

Showing 1 - 20 out of 94 reviews