LAST DAY cyber deals: get $100 in rewards when you spend $300 or more shop now

cyber deals: 25% off one single item get offer

save 30% on select christmas decor shop now

great cozy gifts. shop UGG

Simply Essential™Jersey Full/Queen Comforter in Blue

22 Reviews

$45.00was $90.00 (50% off)
$36.00 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.6

22 reviews ·22 ratings

100%

Would recommend

15 recommendations

5
16
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
1
4.7

Quality

4.7

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 22 reviews

It's a cloud!

Heather R . 1 month ago

This is Definitely a Winter's month's blanket! It's so light & puffy, but warm warm warm! It's the perfect finish for my winters bed!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Extremely cozy!

Anne . 2 months ago

I first purchased one of these for my son and daughter-in-law and they loved it but so did my grandson, so much that he never wanted to leave their bed. Purchased one for him too and now all are happy. They all look nice and are very cozy!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Extremely cozy!

Anne . 2 months ago

This was a gift to my son and daughter-in-law! They said it was extremely cozy and they loved everything about it….unfortunately, so did their 8 yr. old son ! 😊 He loved it so much I had to go buy him one for his bed too. Now everyone is happy and cozy!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Very pretty

JJoy . 2 months ago

This was bought for my daughter. She loves it! The color is a soft blue and the material is really soft. Perfect for a girl’s room.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great Price!

BB&B Customer . 2 months ago

I purchased this for my grandson. The price was unbelievable, but what was more impressive was the quality!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Comfy comforter

tessieo . 2 months ago

A soft and cuddly comforter purchased for a spare bed that my guest loved. I ended up buying another to use on my couch for tv binge nights - highly recommend for the price.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Aaaammmmazzzing Comforter

BrittBish . 3 months ago

Lightweight, but not too lightweight... Incredibly soft! Hands down my most favorite comforter I've ever purchased!!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Marshmallow Soft

Kim . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The fabric is very plush and soft. Very cozy and soothing. I’ve taken this comforter off my bed and brought it to the couch for comfy tv time. The color is super pale pink. I wish the pink looked more pink and less off-white pink. Some pilling post washing, but so far easily removed fuzz.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Affordable comfort

BB&B Customer . 3 months ago

I needed extra bedding for in-laws and this made a cozy option without spending too much. It has a stretchy t-shirt like outer lending to a homey feel.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Satisfied customer

BB&B Customer . 3 months ago

I purchased it for my daughter for college and she absolutely loves it!!!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

the greatest!!

kristy . 3 months ago

Had the best night of sleep under this bad boy! It is softer than most of my tshirts! The absolute perfect weight for a blanket. Not too heavy, not too light. I’m so obsessed, I just purchased two more.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Perfect weight college comforter

Stacy . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This comforter is perfect for your college student! I got it for my daughter and she loves it. It is so soft and cozy. It is hard to explain but it keeps you warm and cool at the same time. It doesn't feel too heavy, so I think it will be great for a variety of weather. The only concern is that even while new, it had some slight pilling/fuzz on it right out of the package. I think it is just lint that we can get off with a lint brush, but I was surprised to see it like that right out of the plastic. Overall though, she is very happy with this choice. We can update when she has been using it for the semester!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Super soft and cozy

Monie . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a super soft pale pink comforter. I got the twinXL which is extra long compared to normal twin size comforters. The size is perfect for a college dorm size bed. The comforter it’s self is thin and the material is light weight and Jersey t-shirt soft. I would highly recommend this comforter

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great comforter did not come in great condition

Claire . 4 months ago

I am going to keep this comforter because it is exactly the color I asked for and it feels amazing like a cloud. However the comforter came with a rust looking stain and lots of wrinkles. I was planning on washing it so hopefully the stain and wrinkles come out because I do really like it.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Very cozy yet lightweight comforter

Anne Kat . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This comforter is sooo comfortable! It is very poofy and lightweight which makes it great for cuddling up in bed to watch tv before a cozy nights sleep. The comforter is made up of this very smooth t shirt material which makes it feel warmer when used. It is especially great for where I live when nights are very cold usually and this just keeps you warm without having to throw on multiple blankets and suffocate due to heat! Meanwhile with just this comforter on, you can stay all warm and cozy to your hearts content.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Soft and dreamy, perfect pale pink draws you in

Rhonda B . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the softness of the comforter, and right now it is the perfect weight. I will be using it folding across the end of the bed for as needed extra warmth and also that appeal to the eye because the soft pale pink is very dreamy! Jersey just makes you want to snuggle up and take a nap, and this comforter is no different.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Soft Jersey Comforter

E . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Simply Essential Jersey Comforter has a simple design yet adds class to any space! It comes in a wide variety of colors that would complement any style or design. This comforter is perfect for any age, especially children, teens, and dorm rooms. The material is very soft, washes up well, and feels like you are sleeping in your favorite t-shirt! The comforter is also not bulky but still provides plenty of warmth. I would definitely recommend this for someone looking to find a simple comforter to add a little something extra to their space!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

So cozy!

Jhaffy614 . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This blanket is so soft and light and fluffy. I love the material! The material feels the same even after washing, still just as soft, if not softer. I want to get more of these in other colors! This is my new favorite comforter!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Pink Comforter

Nell . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This comforter was for my girls. It was super soft and fluffy right out of the package. We washed it and used it for movie night. It was still just as soft and fluffy as before. The cotton was still evenly layered throughout the comforter.The color was very cute.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Super comfy cozy

ATA24 . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this comforter for my daughter to be cozy with and we'll eventually update the colors in her room to match. It's incredibly soft and marshmellowy - she loves jumping around on it. The pink is very soft and pretty. The darting on it is a little strange but it doesn't detract from the product overall.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 22 reviews