25% of one single item get offer

save up to $100 on top gifts! shop now

save 30% on select christmas decor shop now

our new mailer is here! shop deals

Simply Essential™ Truly Soft™ Microfiber Queen Solid Sheet Set in Grey

219 Reviews

$40.00
3.9

219 reviews ·272 ratings

54%

Would recommend

30 recommendations

5
152
4
32
3
28
2
22
1
38
3.4

Quality

3.5

Value

Most Helpful Positive Review

Classy Sheets

Connie P.2 years ago
Recommended

I like these microfiber sheets a lot! The windowpane pattern is a very light gray and it’s very subtle. Gives the bed a tailored, classy look. They washed nice and came out of the dryer with barely a wrinkle. The fabric is very soft and cool to the touch. The fitted sheet also has tags that tell you which is the top/bottom and which is the side, so it’s easy to get on, first try.

Most Helpful Critical Review

Disappointed after 1st wash

BB&B Customer.2 years ago
Not Recommended

The fabric felt great in the store. After unpacking it and throwing it in the wash, various strings pulled gathering the fabric. It happened to both sheets and pillowcases. I guess I get what I paid for. Just very disappointed.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 219 reviews

Elasticity worn out

Gyneeka . 1 month ago

I bought these a few months ago. I loved them at first and ended up they were my favorite sheets. Then after the last wash I did they came out with no elasticity in the fitted sheet!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Vickie . 1 month ago

Very soft. Love that it doesn't bunch up due to our mattress being 15 inches deep rather than 18 inches deep.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

sheets

RHODA . 2 months ago

they are light and breath. launder w onderfullyl. i love them.have used this brand for many years and they last.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Snagged everywhere after washing

BB&B Customer . 2 months ago

Very soft and smooth, but they snagged all over after washing and drying, and even more with every wash. They're also a bit too thin.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Sheets

Tara . 2 months ago

Very soft & comfy

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

BB&B Customer . 2 months ago

I do love the sheets sets and pillowcases

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Nice deal

Jcarlos . 2 months ago

Good sheet set

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Amazing sheets!

Ma . 2 months ago

These sheets are smooth and soft, beautiful color and fit perfectly. I love them and purchases many more plus more pillowcases for multiple pillows on each bed. Very blessed to have them.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

best sheets ever

Susan . 2 months ago

I love these sheets. They are soft wash after wash. Stains come out easy. Nice to sleep on. I have several different colors and love every set.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Sheets

BB&B Customer . 3 months ago

Nice and smooth

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

My sheets

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 3 months ago

I love my sheets! They are so soft I just wish there were more colors But when I need more sheet sets I will buy them from BB&B

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

IT,S TRULY SOFT

Edna . 3 months ago

It is soft, but does not fit ver well in the matress.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Cheap but also cheaply made

Danielle . 3 months ago

Thin and poor quality. Used these sheets for 3 nights and they have already ripped.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

BB&B Customer . 3 months ago

love these sheets for the price!!!!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Vey Comfortable and a great value!

Christine . 3 months ago

Purchased this set a couple of weeks ago and like it so much that we just ordered another set while the sale was on. Very comfortable and you can't beat the value! Good job BB&B!

Microfiber Sheet set

Lodi . 3 months ago

My initial impression of this sheet set is very favorable. The fabric is soft, nice pattern and the fitted sheet has deep pockets and fits well. If they do well through multiple washings, I will be encouraged to purchase again.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Dorm Sheets not used on Beds read on

FreckleFamily . 3 months ago

Microfiber Sheets are not always used as bed sheets. College furniture with fabric is YUCK. I put a top sheet on my daughters desk chair & tied the sheet in a knot in the back. Then I used the fitted sheet over the loveseat sofa. College Girls just love the Lavender Herb color please make more sheets next year. So easy to wash and toss right back on the chair & loveseats. BBB consider making college chair covers, sofa covers etc… using this material as flat sheets work best simply change the label

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Easy on the skin

The Big E . 3 months ago

Smooth, non itch, soft fabric and light to the touch. Makes for a good sleep.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Nice but....

BB&B Customer . 3 months ago

I'm a little disappointed. These wash very nicely. But the fabric is a little strange. Not as soft as other Microfiber sheets I purchased in Boscovs. Its shiny.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Good buy!

Arlene . 3 months ago

Good for everyday use in our spare bedroom. You can’t beat the price of this item.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 219 reviews