2 days only! 50% off select holiday decor. shop now

save 20% on your entire purchase! get offer

great cozy gifts. shop UGG

our new mailer is here! shop deals

Simply Essential™ Triangle Print 3-Piece Full/Queen Comforter Set

11 Reviews

$80.00
4.7

11 reviews ·11 ratings

100%

Would recommend

9 recommendations

5
8
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
4.8

Quality

4.8

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 11 out of 11 reviews

Fun and soft bedding.

BB&B Customer . 2 months ago

Love the comforter and pillow case.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Very Happy

BB&B Customer . 3 months ago

Bought for my daughter and she loves it. Says it's very soft and comfortable.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Good Dorm Room Blanket

Brandon . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this blanket because I am a hot sleeper and was looking for a summer blanket that was not going to retain so much heat in my sleep. The blanket is very lightweight and soft. It did however still retain more heat than I was expecting, but it was not overly warm. It would be a great blanket for a college dorm room. It comes in a compact bag which I thought would be good for transporting back and forth. The blanket is also reversible, so if you dont like the triangle pattern, you can flip it over for the full blue color. I would recommend this blanket for anyone who is looking for a nice lightweight blanket.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Cute comforter , summer like. Lights up my room

Windixie . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This comforter is very Summer like. It brightened up my bedroom and gave it a soft look for the summer months. It’s a light comforter, so I’m not hot at night. I would definitely recommend this comforter. It comes with two pillowcase. It also is a full/queen, but it covered my bed with long sides, so I’m not pulling covers over from my husband.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Very nice comforter

T-Bird . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s a great comforter! It’s soft, comfortable, and I like that it’s fluffy but it isn’t overly warm. It provides just the right amount of warmth for those chilly spring and summer nights. I like that it’s reversible with the baby blue on one side and the triangles on the other. I also washed it and it held up well after washing and drying. I can see this lasting us a few years which is honestly just what we need. I definitely recommend this comforter!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Cute and colorful.

Mamie . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] 100% polyester so feels great and washes well. Lively colors fits most decors. Wish the shams were a heavier fabric. If you don’t use a bed skirt, it has a nice length on a twin bed. Reverse side is a pretty mint color

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Fun and Fluffy

ChillJill . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this comforter set in a nice rolled up package. The colors are vibrant and fun! This set gives our room the much needed colors. You can do a lot with choices of colors for accessorizing your room like curtains and pillow cases. I washed the set before using. It is very soft and fluffy after drying. It envelopes you with softness. Not sure how long the fluffiness will last but for now, just enjoying it.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Beach room brightened up with this set

Rick B . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this set to add to one of our beach rooms. Needed some lively color update and this set provided just that. Really nice springlike colors that matched the furniture and colors in the room. It has several different accents so it was not hard to pick out. Seems to be of very nice quality and we look forward to using it each spring.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Brighten your bedroom

Up2Par . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This comfort ensemble has brightened my beach house bedroom. It has a bright, cheerful, beautiful and colorful designs to bring joy to any bedroom. My granddaughter loves the feel and weight of the material and can’t wait to sleep in that room this summer.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Comfy and soft

SHAWNTHA . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Soo soo comfy and soft I love this blanket a lot. And recommend to anyone looking for a new blanket for the winter. Theres too much blanket for summer time usage. However when the winter hit youll love it. ❤

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Beautiful & Soft

Brittany . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I initially thought that the comforter would be too heavy for the summer months, but it is surprisingly cool and lightweight. Being a hot sleeper who still enjoys a good blanket, this one takes the cake. Plus, the pattern is incredibly fun and brightens the room!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Showing 1 - 11 out of 11 reviews