cyber deals: get $100 in rewards when you spend $300 or more shop now

cyber deals: 25% off one single item get offer

get 30% off + free shipping with Welcome Rewards+! enroll now

free same day delivery on order over $39! shop now

Simply Essential™ Medium Stacking Drawer in White

38 Reviews

$40.00

Out of stock

4.8

38 reviews ·62 ratings

96%

Would recommend

24 recommendations

5
56
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
2
4.9

Quality

4.8

Value

4.8

Style

Most Helpful Positive Review

best organizer

Diane.10 months ago

I have thirty of these stacking drawers in different sizes. They stack beautifully and it is easy to take anything out of them. I have them in my craft/knitting room to hold all my yarn and supplies. They are in my closet and hold, scarves, tank tops, gloves, hats, you name it. They are also great for all my boots. I love organization and these fit the bill. Everyone i have recommended them to loves them.

Most Helpful Critical Review

Not sturdy and cheaply made

YS.10 months ago
Not Recommended

I ordered 3 drawers and all of them arrived in broke and cracked . Returned.


Response

|1 year ago
Hi there, we certainly apologize that your purchase was received damaged and will be sure to share this feedback with the appropriate team. We recommend checking out our brand Squared Away so you can find a stacking drawer you love. We have added a link below: ht...

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 38 reviews

Sturdy storage!

BB&B Customer . 2 months ago

Great product for the price.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

love them!

Skaiste . 3 months ago

I love these stackable drawers and the fact that there are different sizes. I have tried different ones with three drawers and they were not durable. These are fabulous especially great storage for teachers! I do wish they came in different colors though.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

great for camper closet

Harriet . 3 months ago

I have bought several storage items for the camper closet! Nothing has worked until I bought some of these drawers! They fit great and the closet is now set up with drawers for our clothes instead of trying to keep piles straight and organized. We live in our camper for most months! I am purchasing more!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

neat and clean stackable drawers

Casey . 4 months ago

I like the a la cart options to implement these neat and clean looking durable plastic stackable drawers. I have an assortment of the small medium and large sizes and will likely purchase more in future.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

great stacking

cmc . 7 months ago

very sturdy and deep, needed drawers for our garage. Would be good also in closet for extras

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great for storing my son's Legos!

Trudynicole . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so happy with this drawer! It is sturdy and holds a good amount! Will be purchasing more!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Kim 1002 . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Did the job!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great storage!!

Mimi03 . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this for storage in my grandsons’ closet! Works great to organize out of season clothes!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great dtorsgey

Sambones . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We bought several of the medium and large to organize a small closet and they are great drawers.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great storage

Sambones . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We bought these to organize a small closet and they work very well. Nice to have drawers

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Very useful!

Pappy . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After purchasing I found this drawer can be used for hanging files. I emptied my file cabinet and placed the hanging folders inside. It saved me a ton of room and was able to remove the old file cabinet. I have several other stacking drawers different sizes that were stacked on top which saved me room and helped me organize. Great product!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

great product

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excellent, stackable product. I used then on the top shelves of my closet for addition storage of seasonal things

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Kona . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good for my walk in closet. Nice size, drawers slide out nicely.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great buy

Ss86 . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Purchased this to stack on top of two medium drawers in my closet. Works great! Good quality for the price

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great extra way to utilize!

Mariposa . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My new fridge did not have a deli/meat/cheese compartment! This shelf fit perfectly and did the trick! It provided a handy small shelf space on top of it as well!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

great storage bin.

Lucy . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this storage bin is a great size, can store a variety of items. Also like the clear front, so you can visibly see what's inside.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Plastic Drawer Container

Beachgal . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this to hold my granddaughter’s clothes when she visits. Perfect size.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Best all around stackable storage drawers

Ann . 9 months ago

These drawers are strong great looking and come in several sizes that stack together perfectly. I hope that they never change them!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

NOT 19.8" long!

rtepub . 9 months ago

No idea where they got that number, which is the length I needed for what I intended to store in the container. The outside measures right at 19", the inside longest dimension is 17 3/4". Returning.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Drawers Extend fully, but do NOT come out

Mary . 9 months ago

I need the drawers to actually come out of the frame, because I want to use them as temporary storage for recycling items. I would then dump them in the city's recycling bin each week and refill them. They have 2 plastic stops on the bottom of the drawer which I will try to file down so I can remove them. I tried to answer a question, but wasn't allowed to.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 38 reviews