Simply Essential™ Round Braided Placemat in Coral

29 Reviews

$6.00
$4.80 Get 20% off your entire purchase with Welcome Rewards™+ Enroll Now
3.5

29 reviews ·42 ratings

40%

Would recommend

2 recommendations

5
48%
4
12%
3
7%
2
10%
1
24%
3.5

Quality

4.3

Value

4.3

Style

Most Helpful Positive Review

Love them and easy to clean

Rose.1 year ago

Beautiful for indoor and outdoor use, and I love how easy it is to clean food stains.

Most Helpful Critical Review

Beware - Can Scratch Table

Gima.1 year ago
Not Recommended

These are cute and inexpensive, but unfortunately, have protruding hard thread fibers in the center of the braid that can easily scratch a wood or glass table. I tried to trim them, but it didn’t work. Returned them before I regretted a scratch.


Response

|1 year ago
Hi Gima, we're sorry to hear about the protruding hard thread fibers in the center and we will be sure to share this feedback with the appropriate team. If you need further assistance please use this link to contact us https://www.bedbathandbeyond.com/store/knowled...

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 29 reviews

Sand is Blue

Flora . 1 year ago

The placemat is navy and natural. I wanted a neutral solid color so the placemats do not work. Quite different from the picture online

Versatile mats

Rosemarie . 1 year ago

These are cute and inexpensive. I have them in my guest room on the nightstand and the dresser. They are good incase a guest puts a glass or cup on them as they protect the furniture n just wipe clean 123.

Great placemats

BurlingameGrammy . 1 year ago

I wish I had them in every color. They are a good value, attractive and wipe clean with 409. I am very happy with them..

Love it

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

Looks good

Perfect for my oval table

Cheryl . 2 years ago

Look good on my oval table. I like the texture of these placemats and they're easy to clean.

Extremely happy with these!

SiNisterBarbieDoll . 2 years ago

Absolutely adore these! The colors are vibrant, made very well. I've gotten numerous compliments on my table set up (paired with a table cloth from here also with blue designs on it) very summery, fresh and beautiful! Very pleased!

Not what I had in mind

Lucy . 2 years ago

I received these and they were a silver color :( they are nice but not what I had in my color scheme

Would not recommend for wood tables.

Cbs . 2 years ago

Plastic ends not secured and scratched my wood table.

Placemats

BB&B fan . 2 years ago

The placemats are just what I needed for my table. They brighten up everything.

Showing 1 - 20 out of 29 reviews