LAST DAY cyber deals: get $100 in rewards when you spend $300 or more shop now

cyber deals: 25% off one single item get offer

save 30% on select christmas decor shop now

great cozy gifts. shop UGG

Simply Essential™ Quilted Microfiber X-Large Bed Pillow

24 Reviews

$25.00
$20.00 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now

Out of stock

4.4

24 reviews ·25 ratings

90%

Would recommend

9 recommendations

5
15
4
7
3
1
2
1
1
1
4.7

Quality

4.6

Value

Most Helpful Positive Review

Soft and cool!

Maggie.4 months ago
Recommended

My husband absolutely loved this pillow, his only complaint is that he wishes it was a little thicker. This coming from a man who prefers a more firm pillow, but to have no other complaints is a win in my book. It is very soft and cozy from the time he has let me use it. It also helps him not sweat as much and keeps him comfortable through the night.

Most Helpful Critical Review

Good pillow

Kris.4 months ago

Sturdy yet comfortable pillow. Good support when side sleeping but not too firm. Quilted pattern adds extra comfort. Seemed to stay cool even on very hot nights. Also a great size, a little larger than other standard pillows, but not as big as a king.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 24 reviews

Rmmm . 2 months ago

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Awesome Pillow

BB&B Customer . 2 months ago

I am loving this pillow. Most all pillows that I have purchased sink or go flat. This one so far is holding up.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Soft, Comfy, Well-Made Pillow!

DLE . 2 months ago

I wanted a nice, soft pillow that wouldn't squish down flat after a few uses and that's exactly what I got - a pillow that stays big and fluffy after multiple uses! If you like a firm pillow this is probably not for you but if you love a big soft pillow for propping up while reading in bed or just for sleeping, this is a great option. I want to order a few more to use with my pillow shams because I think the pillow's fullness will make the shams look great on my bed. The pillow is well-constructed too, I really like the "quilted" look. Happy I found these!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Perfect

jr . 2 months ago

Over the years I've spent too much on various pillows that claim they are best at this or that... blah blah blah... some overly expensive and over rated fads. This is a reasonably priced pillow that, to me, just delivers. I love it, would recommend it and want to buy two more.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

BB&B Customer . 2 months ago

This was the great purchase. The pillows are super comfy. Glad I decided to purchase.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Bed pillow

Natasha . 3 months ago

It's okay I've had better but for the price it's okay

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Soft & fluffy

Tatiana . 3 months ago

Amazing

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

comfort

Allan . 3 months ago

very comfortable pillow at a value price

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great Pillow

Dallas Lady . 3 months ago

This pillow delivers. I read the reviews before purchasing and every positive review was correct. It’s soft, light, and conforms to you head. My favorite thing is it doesn’t make me sweat. I’m hot natured especially when sleeping and I normally sweat out my pillows. Not an issue with this pillow. I originally bought two and then bought two more after sleeping on them one night because I like them so much. Very comfortable and light weight. Feels like you’re sleeping on clouds!!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Pillows

BB&B Customer . 3 months ago

Great pillows!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Pleasently surprised

Jim . 3 months ago

They are as described. Larger in that they are thicker in depth than most pillows. You will need a King pillow case for them. About 5" in depth, and with full head weigh squish's down to 3" or a little less. Kinda firm in that they don't just flatten when you put your head on them, but soft enough that there is some give and contour to you. They will "totally" fill the a King pillow case side to side and you will need to work a little to get the cases on, 3-4" short of a King case length. Seriously thinking of buying 2 more, for the price, a real bargain.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Way too soft

Cutepig . 3 months ago

I'm a very petite person, I'm only 5ft and about 87lbs, and this pillow doesn't support my head at all. and when I lay down on this pillow, my head fell in and the sides of the pillow is like ear puffs , and if I turn sideways, the pillow is on my face, if i stack 2, that will be too high, very uncomfortable. Return!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Best Price

Yvette . 3 months ago

Really good

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Love it

Alice . 4 months ago

The pillow is slightly bigger than the normal regular standard one. It dies fit in a standard pillow case. It's good and soft, my son loves it coz he needed a soft pillow.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Soft and cool!

Maggie . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband absolutely loved this pillow, his only complaint is that he wishes it was a little thicker. This coming from a man who prefers a more firm pillow, but to have no other complaints is a win in my book. It is very soft and cozy from the time he has let me use it. It also helps him not sweat as much and keeps him comfortable through the night.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Very fluffy and supportive

Mama Mees . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They say you need to use a pillow for a few weeks to adjust. I adjusted to this pillow right away! I noticed it was very fluffy and supportive right away. It seemed high quality and nice materials. I'm also pleased to say that it's still fluffy and hasn't changed the consistency at all. Overall I'm very happy with the pillow!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Good pillow

Kris . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sturdy yet comfortable pillow. Good support when side sleeping but not too firm. Quilted pattern adds extra comfort. Seemed to stay cool even on very hot nights. Also a great size, a little larger than other standard pillows, but not as big as a king.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Good general pillow, great for guest rooms

Ambur . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pillow is a standard size, but being XL, it fills the pillowcase a lot more than regular standard pillow. This is good or bad depending on you. On one hand, there's not a lot of extra fabric, but on the other hand, that also means you can't tuck it neatly, and the pillow may be slightly exposed. It doesn't bother me much, but my mother-in-law could never! The pillow looks and is very stuffed, but is not dense at all. Your head will sink nearly to the bottom, but there is still some cushion unlike a cheap flat pillow. My main issue with this pillow is that it tends to fold in on the sides around your head. I am a side-sleeper, so the pillow touching half my face is not fun. I found myself mashing the pillow into different shapes to get comfy. That said, I was always able to get comfortable. I used it for about a week and would be fine to use it longer if I didn't already own one that better suited me. This pillow is headed to my guest room and I think that's a perfect use for it. I think most people will find a way to enjoy using the pillow. I wouldn't recommend it for daily use as it's a bit more work than I like a pillow to be.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Oversized and fluffy

Shaina . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pillow is oversized, which I didn’t consider would make it difficult for me to find pillowcases for it. If you have pillowcases with stretch, you’ll probably be okay, but since I generally sleep with a silk or satin pillowcase, none of the ones I already have fit. The pillow has a good amount of fill, but I wouldn’t say that it’s firm. If you like a big, fluffy pillow, this is your pillow.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Super soft pillow for a relaxing sleep

AriJ . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super soft and comfortable, the pillows is a little bit above standard size but not as large as a king. It’s very soft, so will not work if you prefer firmer pillow. I do love it and sleep and sleep pleasantly.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 24 reviews