25% of one single item get offer

save up to $100 on top gifts! shop now

save 30% on select christmas decor shop now

our new mailer is here! shop deals

Simply Essential™ Parker Hamper in Grey

21 Reviews

$75.00
$60.00 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.3

21 reviews ·35 ratings

67%

Would recommend

4 recommendations

5
20
4
10
3
1
2
2
1
2
4.3

Quality

4.5

Value

4.8

Style

Most Helpful Positive Review

Its worth the price

Yolanda.1 year ago

I gave 4 stars bec I had purchased one other previously and the construction and look is way better than this, however it seems to be holding up well. Both hold the same amount. Its beautiful just a cheaper look from my previous one

Most Helpful Critical Review

bad quality

hamper.1 year ago
Not Recommended

I ordered 3 and they gave me one if the hampers completely ripped on the bottom.


Response

|12 months ago
Hi there, were so sorry this happened and would like to hear more about your experience. Were happy to assist with a replacement for a hamper that is not damaged. For further assistance please use this link to contact us https://www.bedbathandbeyond.com/store/knowl...

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 21 reviews

No Front Ties

Jill . 2 weeks ago

Nice hamper but needed ties in front to keep the liner from falling into the hamper. I sewed ties on to the liner and the front of the hamper, problem solved!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Nice looking hamper

Emily . 1 month ago

The color and look are really nice! The only negative is that the inner cloth bag doesn’t attach all the way around, so it tends to fall into the bin.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

love it

mike . 1 month ago

nice quality material and very durable

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

hamper is nice looking but frustrating

mike . 2 months ago

The inside liner does not stay up it falls into the hamper. It’s annoying would not buy again.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

love it

Erie . 4 months ago

It’s the perfect size for my space.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

poor quality

DDob . 7 months ago

Arrived with several areas on the lid already falling apart, ripped along the sides. I can only imagine how the rest will hold up once there are clothes in it. I say "imagine" because it is going back. Disappointing.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Nice hamper, bad liner

Danielle . 7 months ago

The hamper itself is pretty nice - sturdy but light enough to carry easily, and a lovely neutral color. The liner itself is pretty shoddy. The poly material slips off the edge of the hamper and falls in, allowing clothes to fall around the edge of the liner. Defeats the purpose of having a liner to contain the clothes if I’m having to readjust it and put clothes in the correct spot every single time I throw something in. I would have rated this higher if not for the liner. It really is that annoying.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

BB&B Customer . 8 months ago

We love it!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Love it

Marvin . 8 months ago

Very nice...could be a little bigger

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great Hamper

AJB . 10 months ago

Not too big and not too small. Works well for about a week and half of dirty clothes. I love the design of this hamper!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

love

Linda . 11 months ago

The only reason why I didn't give it a 5 is because the inner liner keeps slipping inside the hamper. Maybe if it had 4 snaps or 4 ties instead of 2. But overall I recommend this hamper.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Good size

Suzanne . 11 months ago

This hamper is a great size for a small room. It looks nice, and has a cover, which is a plus.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

bad quality

hamper . 12 months ago

I ordered 3 and they gave me one if the hampers completely ripped on the bottom.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Melanie . 12 months ago

Amazing hamper. You get what you pay for. I bought a hamper on Amazon for less than 10 because it was cheaper but returned it and got this because the quality of this is way better and much more durable and steady and just look really neat. I love it

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Buy this hamper1

BEE Bee . 1 year ago

Very nice hanger, light weight but roomy inside. I also like the liner, which can be washed when needed.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Excellent hamper and very beautiful

Urban . 1 year ago

Beautiful

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great Hamper for the Kids

Valorie E . 1 year ago

Durable. Sturdy. Easy to use & carry.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Parker hamper.

Thomas . 1 year ago

Great product. Reasonable price.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Nice, sturdy hamper

Kara . 1 year ago

It's sturdy, looks nice, and the inner bag is easily removed to be able to drag a bag of laundry to the basement instead of having to take the whole hamper.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Parker Hamper

Happy . 1 year ago

Excellent product and serves the purpose.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 21 reviews