25% of one single item get offer

save up to $100 on top gifts! shop now

save 30% on select christmas decor shop now

our new mailer is here! shop deals

Simply Essential™ Large Collapsible Utility Crate in Black

15 Reviews

$32.00
$25.60 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.5

15 reviews ·17 ratings

100%

Would recommend

11 recommendations

5
11
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
1
4.4

Quality

4.7

Value

4.6

Style

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 15 out of 15 reviews

Dr D . 2 months ago

Great product for organizing the trunk of your car!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Best product I’ve gotten lately! Look no further!

AC . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this crate everyday!!! Wether it’s to go grocery shopping or move stuff around the house. It comes in handy all the time. I no longer need to look for boxes around the house, they take so much space. This crate is collapsible and you can fit in anywhere!! Look no further! It’s a gem!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Does the job.

TD Customer . 2 months ago

I wanted a storage crate for my car and this item fills the bill. It's lightweight, collapseable and spacious enough to store 3 shopping bags.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Basement storage

Lori . 3 months ago

I use these in the basement to store painting suoplies and they work well. The only reason for not giving 5 stars is they collapse a bit too easily. Would work great for the trunk of a car

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great product!

Darlene . 3 months ago

I like the storage options, both in use and not in use, of this crate. Plus it was a great value!!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Sturdy collapsible crate

Gina . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this collapsible storage crate! It pops open and collapses shut so easily. It's a good size and sturdy. I use for shoe storage in my garage. I throw, bang shoes around in it and it is holding up great.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great Collapsible Crate

CarolB . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This crate is a wonderful idea. I love that when I’m not using it I can fold it up & store it & it takes up minimal space. It can slide in almost anywhere. It’s pretty sturdy & so easy to unfold into the crate & so easy to collapse it. I definitely could use more of these. It can store anything & anywhere. I’m gonna put this in my jeep to keep my reusable shopping bags & jumper cables from sliding around. I will need a few In the house. One can hold dog toys & maybe stick one in my hallway closet to help organize stuff.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Space saving trunk storage

Ashley S . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I keep this in my trunk for trips to Sam’s Club. It comes in handy since club stores don’t offer bags and this reduces the number of trips I need to make inside. I appreciate that it’s collapsible and overall the bin is sturdy, but the sides collapse a little too easily.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Good idea!

Connor B . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like the idea of this, and it seems to work alright in practice. The crate tucks away nicely and folds out to be full size. My only reservation is that the plastic is not very thick, so it might have a tendency to break. (Especially around the hinge area) I’ve also yet to test out how much weight it can bear, and the packaging does not say. Hopefully, all works well!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Very Practical!

Ashlyn . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this crate! I love that it folds up easily taking up minimal space when not in use. So convenient for so many purposes. My favorite use is to transport snacks and easy to reach items on road trips; however, I frequently use it for carrying multiple bags of groceries in from my car as well. There are so many uses for this crate and it’s a must have for anything that always has their hands full. I only don’t give this review 5 stars because the durability of the crate is a little less than expected. I think it will hold up for quite some time but I will have to be careful not to accidentally overfill it or put heavy items in it.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Garage organizer

Sam B. . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Using this to help organize the garage. It’s big and versatile. There’s plenty of ways to use it for organizing. The one thing I don’t like is that the sides collapse even though I felt like they were locked in. The collapsing sides make it easy to store if you’re not using it though.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Multi-use, but looks great in my pantry!

Melanie . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I know it might sound silly, but I'm obsessed with making my kitchen pantry look as organized and stylish as possible. I currently keep packages of water bottles on the floor, and it just clashed with the aesthetic I've been going for. I saw on Pinterest that a good organizer for bottles is a shoe rack, but I didn't have enough room for that. This crate is the perfect width and height to fit under my bottom pantry shelf. Putting it together took under 1 minute. It looks modern and trendy, I love it!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Easy To Fold Collapsible Utility Crate

BlueBear . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I definitely like the Collapsible Utility Crate, this is great to use in the trunk of a car, in the car, or with help in transporting items. The fact that is folds up and is easy to put behind a door out of the way is perfect for areas without a lot of storage room. It is simple and easy to fold up, even my toddler is able to do it.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Perfect perfect perfect

heyanisa . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I travel a lot, do instacart as a side gig, and I like to buy as little to no bags as possible at the grocery store. This helps with all of that! I keep it in my trunk and use it to organize bags when traveling; use it for instacart to carry multiple bags at once; or I use it for my own groceries when carrying them in. Including all of those benefits, an added convenience is the fact that it’s collapsible to save space in the car.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Perfect size and sturdy, too!

Eljer . 7 months ago

Great size and sturdy. We use it for grocery shopping and can take groceries from the grocery store trolley to the pantry.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Showing 1 - 15 out of 15 reviews