Last day! 50% off select holiday decor. shop now

save 20% on your entire purchase! get offer

great cozy gifts. shop UGG

our new mailer is here! shop deals

Simply Essential™ Eco-Plastic Tumblers (Set of 4)

11 Reviews

4 Piece Set $7.49was 4 Piece Set $15.00 (50% off)
4 Piece Set $5.99 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now

Out of stock

4.8

11 reviews ·13 ratings

89%

Would recommend

8 recommendations

5
85%
4
8%
3
8%
2
0%
1
0%
4.8

Quality

4.5

Value

4.7

Style

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 11 out of 11 reviews

test

Varun . 3 months ago

tst

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Nice set of tumblers.

Tony B . 7 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Typical plastic tumblers. I like that they are easily stackable to fit in my cupboard. These will be good for small children as they are not made of glass and are not very large. The color is nice and they hold up well in the dishwasher.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Sturdy little cups

Emma . 7 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like these little cups! They are a good weight (speaking as someone who has always preferred glass tumblers). They're sturdy and won't shatter if I drop them. They're a little textured, so condensation doesn't puddle on the table. They also keep my water colder than the flimsy plastic cups I replaced with these. Very happy.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Everyday cups!

L . 7 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These cups are awesome! They are thick and sturdy. These are the cups the kids want to use now! They stack conveniently. The navy color is a lighter navy rather than a dark navy. Very pretty and able to use everyday!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Strong and durable!

AC . 7 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These cups are great for my children! They’ve been through the dishwasher several times already & have held up really well. They're easy to clean and haven’t stained at all. I would recommend these to my family & friends that are looking for a smaller, sturdy cup!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Nice little tumblers

J_L_ . 7 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are nice tumblers but they are a bit small for an adult. More of a kids size as I had to refill them at an undesirable frequency. They are durable and made with some recycled materials so not as negatively impactful on the environment. My kids liked them, and they are not as slippery as regular plastic cups which helps avoid some spills.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Tiny and cute.

KC . 7 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These were smaller than I was expecting but they are well made, sturdy and come in a cute blue color. Would be good for portion control or a child portion. Stackable. Dishwasher and microwave safe.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

I love these fabulous eco-friendly tumblers!!

MT . 7 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Simply Essential 4-pack Eco-Plastic Tumblers are so unique. They are for any age…adults, kids, seniors! So convenient to drink from. It actually helps me add more ounces of water to my day, because they are so easy to carry around the house with me while sipping my water. Also, the 11.8 oz size is so convenient to drink from. The slim design is wonderful, and stackable to keep in my cabinets. They take up so little space. Easy to clean and dishwasher safe. I love the fabulous blue color. It goes so nice in my kitchen. Best of all BPA Free!! I’m definitely going to pick up more of these.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Love, love love these tumblers!

Yellow bath mat . 7 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love these small tumblers! They feel good in your hands and are the perfect size for juice or for smaller kids. Am putting them in my short term rental and will purchase more sets as they are sturdy yet attractive. Not flimsy plastic. Plus having ordered for hime delivery the packaging was great. There was a little plastic band around each one in between each tumbler that. At first we thought was part of the design that was pretty cool! Would definitely recommend these to friends and will purchase many more. Would be great for pools and picnics, too!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Must Buy!!!

PB1989 . 7 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These cups are dark blue and very sturdy. They are dishwasher safe and easy to clean. Bought these so that my kids can have cups to use. The packaging that it comes in help protect the cups during shipping.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Smallish blue lightweight cups

Susan F . 7 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice blue plastic cups. Size is pretty small. Thought they’d be bigger. Sort of a toddler size cup. Lightweight but not very sturdy. Not sure I would buy these in the store because they are so small. Probably would be good for a picnic basket.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Showing 1 - 11 out of 11 reviews