cyber deals: get $100 in rewards when you spend $300 or more shop now

cyber deals: 25% off one single item get offer

get 30% off + free shipping with Welcome Rewards+! enroll now

free same day delivery on order over $39! shop now

Sherpa Reversible Comforter

101 Reviews

$39.99was $80.00 (50% off)
$31.99 Get 30% off & earn 10% back in points with Welcome Rewards™+ Enroll Now

Out of stock

4.5

101 reviews ·114 ratings

90%

Would recommend

26 recommendations

5
94
4
4
3
5
2
5
1
6
4.9

Quality

4.8

Value

Most Helpful Positive Review

Super Comfy

Elena.1 year ago

The softness and luxurious feel of the Sherpa is amazing! With winter coming this will make a great addition

Most Helpful Critical Review

Carefully consider this

BBB Customer.1 year ago
Not Recommended

I bought this product based on all of the great reviews. It is so soft and cozy…. However… I washed it because it was dusty (the comforter bag is open). It literally melted in my dryer on the delicate cycle. I already threw the bag away so I don’t know if I can return it. It is ruined after one delicate cycle in the wash and dryer. It is wonderful if you never plan on washing it.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 101 reviews

Meh

Danielle . 1 month ago

Washed it and put it on delicate cycle in the dryer. It’s now matted in spots and it’s coming apart at the seams.

amazing blanket, bring it back

blanketlover . 1 month ago

This blanket is the best snuggle blanket. My family would like more.

Seam came apart in 3 days

BB&B Customer . 1 month ago

Love the look and feel but the seam came apart after 3 days (or maybe I didn't notice it at first) Either way I'm disappointed but there's no other ones available in our size and color now.

Best blanket ever

BB&B Customer . 1 month ago

softest and warmest blanket I’ve ever owned! Great for winter!!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

It’s so comfy and cozy for this weather .

Qianyu . 2 months ago

Never thought I would use it so quickly in NY, but clearly these rainy days made this weather cold enough to open this Sherpa comforter and put it on to keep me warm at night. Unfortunately I needed a Queen size instead of Full size , but overall it’s still a steal !It fits .Good thing is it’s double sided.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Best comforter ever!!

Danette . 3 months ago

Everyone that comes to visit and sees our comforter wants to crawl into the bed and get under it. They don’t want to get out of our bed, lol.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Just buy it!!!

Barbara . 3 months ago

Sooooo nice very big I order king size and this makes my second one (gray first one) Just order it so worth it .. It feels light but it keeps you very warm .. Again great buy

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Sherpa Comforter

Fasteddie . 3 months ago

Had no idea it was going to be this heavy. Guess I’ll do more research next time.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Bedspread

Fasteddie . 4 months ago

It’s heavier than I thought it would be. Of a different texture than what is was expecting. Oh well, buyer beware I suppose.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Just buy it!

BB&B Customer . 4 months ago

This is so warm, it's like sleeping with a cloud. I never want to get out of bed. It washed and dried just fine for me. Perfect winter blanket - especially for us as we don't turn our heat that high right save $. You can't beat the price of this either!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Sherpa reversible twin comforter

Salma . 6 months ago

It’s material is not the same as we think off. Very rough not smooth.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

PERFECT

BB&B Customer . 7 months ago

I washed it the same day it arrived following the directions - With cold water and for the dryer I did the lowest setting, then waiting till the comforter is mostly dry but still damp then laying it out to air dry. It’s still as soft as it was when it arrived. I ordered a king size for my queen but it works. Also my dog loves.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Love it!

YB . 7 months ago

Was a little hesitant to buy because a lot of reviews stated after they washed it it was no longer good. I absolutely love my blanket in the cold, it’s very thick and soft. I washed it for the first time and its still in tact I also air dried it and didn’t throw it in a dryer. I definitely recommend it for the cold and not summer. I love my blanket.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Cozy Comfort

Gwenne . 7 months ago

I bought one during the Pandemic and I was amazed how quickly it dried when I washed it, but how warm and cozy it was on cold nights. I bought another one for my daughter for Christmas this past year. The price was so reasonable for such a high quality comforter!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Initially soft but clumps before washing

BB&B Customer . 7 months ago

This blanket was initially SO soft, but after a couple weeks, and before washing it, it gained that after washed feel. It’s very warm but no longer super soft. It snags easily and things get stuck in it. Wouldn’t recommend.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Super comfy

BB&B Customer . 7 months ago

Super soft fluffy, very cozy and comfortable, my dogs also love it, downside is it camouflages with one of my dogs so he disappears in it

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Fuzzy and warm love it

BB&B Customer . 7 months ago

I thought with the sizing being full/queen it would be on the smaller side but it fits my queen sized bed perfectly. It’s warm and feels soft laying under. It’s also heavy enough that it doesn’t slip up from the bottom of the bed so it stays out.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great comforter

wood8380 . 7 months ago

Got it for my daughters bedroom floor as she wakes up many times during the night and I sleep on the ground. If I'm in the room, she stays asleep. Needed something that would give some padding and most inflatable mattresses were more than I wanted to pay. Found this on BBB and saw it was reversible AND sherpa. It gave decent comfort and daughter slept well thru the night too! Thinking about another color as backup when it gets dirty (needs cleaned) or for another room. Great buy and recommend!!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

So far so go...

Tee . 8 months ago

Just got it a week ago for my son, he loves it.. so far so go..

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Love it

BB&B Customer . 8 months ago

It’s so warm and soft.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 101 reviews