Rubbermaid® Brilliance 10-Piece Glass Storage Containers Set

63 Reviews

$81.99
$65.59 Get 20% off your entire purchase with Welcome Rewards™+ Enroll Now

Out of stock

4.8

63 reviews ·69 ratings

94%

Would recommend

31 recommendations

5
84%
4
10%
3
4%
2
0%
1
1%
5.0

Quality

5.0

Value

5.0

Style

Most Helpful Positive Review

These are fabulous!

KB.12 months ago

We've tried so many different types of storage containers for leftovers. These are the best yet! They are easy to open and close, and they seal tightly. No hormone interruptors (plastics) touch the food, so these are perfect for people who don't want chemicals in their family's food. (I'm licensed to practice natural medicine in NY State, so I know about such things.) They are also easy to clean, and this pack of 10 pieces has containers of several sizes. We love these!

Most Helpful Critical Review

I really like these containers, but...

Jacki.12 months ago
Not Recommended

I like these containers for food storage because they are airtight. I wanted glass containers, but when I opened the box, I found that the large container and the two smaller containers were glass. The two middle sized containers were plastic. Of course that's the size I use most often. I have found that the plastic willl absorp the orange from spaghetti and chili. I was disappointed, but not enough to return them!

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 63 reviews

I really like these containers, but...

Jacki . 1 year ago

I like these containers for food storage because they are airtight. I wanted glass containers, but when I opened the box, I found that the large container and the two smaller containers were glass. The two middle sized containers were plastic. Of course that's the size I use most often. I have found that the plastic willl absorp the orange from spaghetti and chili. I was disappointed, but not enough to return them!

good container

Shreya . 1 year ago

very nice container. useful.

won’t recommend

fuzzyball . 1 year ago

The container itself is good quality. But the lid is either poorly made or poorly designed. The rubber seal comes off very easily and the lid doesn’t close properly.

Stephen . 1 year ago

This something that I would recommend to everyone to buy it is well worth the money

This is a great product

ye . 2 years ago

This is a great product. I use it to store cooked meats, I also use it to bake food, and it can also be used in microwave ovens, which is very safe.

broke when microwaving

yovis . 2 years ago

Not happy at all with this purchase - put in microwave and exploded !

Medela whistling kettle

Shirley . 2 years ago

Love it... Boiling water is quick. I do recommend

Excellent product

Yvonne . 2 years ago

First I bought a set for myself. Then I ended up buying a set for my BFF and sister in law. They loved it. I would buy again and again.

Naomi . 2 years ago

It very good

Rubbermaid Glass Storage Container set

kk . 2 years ago

Containers are clear, so easy to see what's in them. They stack up well too for storage issues.

Finally, Glassware in sizes!

Janelle . 2 years ago

Love these. Have always hated plastic. Love the smaller sizes for sauces and dressings.

Susan . 2 years ago

Love them! the best is the to oven or micowave

perfect for leftovers!

Gena . 2 years ago

I like the sizes of the containers and they way it snaps in.

Classy storage containers

Lala21 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are excellent quality containers. I’ve been cooking at home more and more and the locking lid gives me the extra security to know my food is secure and won’t spill, even if I need to take it with me. They can go from fridge to the microwave without a problem. Those that experience cracking probably aren’t letting the container come to room temperature before placing in the microwave/fridge. They’re easy to maintain and to stack to save space in the cabinets.

LogoOriginally posted on rubbermaid.com

Lovely

KitchenMama . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am in the process of getting rid of all plastic in my home. Especially in the kitchen .. these are perfect! I use them to store some slices fruits or veggies. They don't take up alot of space. And the come with lids! Perfect for my kitchen ❤️

LogoOriginally posted on rubbermaid.com

Classic Great Rubbermaid Quality

Carey 234 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Rubbermaid is a product brand I've trusted for years! It's no secret that these glass containers are of the highest quality. The sizes offered in this pack are great and versatile. The lids connect super easily and are very air tight! Easy storage too :)

LogoOriginally posted on rubbermaid.com

Great set

Mel4u . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Rubbermaid Brilliance Glass 6 piece set is great. They are the perfect size for leftovers. I prefer glass containers because they do not absorb odors and the glass can go right in the microwave. They are super easy to close and do not leak. I also love how nice they look in the refrigerator.

LogoOriginally posted on rubbermaid.com

Great set

Danielle1993 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These storage containers are super convenient. They are a great size. The best feature is the side snap lid. It ensures that the lid is super secure. There are multiple different sizes which is great for food storage. Since they’re glass I know that they are durable and will last forever.

LogoOriginally posted on rubbermaid.com

Super convenient

Nikis360 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really good product! Super convenient because you can prepare in it, stick right in the oven or microwave, and once it cools, put a locking lid on it and store it in the fridge.or freezer. Less dishes to wash! Very sturdy! I love these things!

LogoOriginally posted on rubbermaid.com

I really like these

Kellyann . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wasn’t sure how I’d feel about the glass containers but the Rubbermaid Brilliance storage containers are wonderful! They are air tight and you can’t smell the food stored in them. I have heated them in the microwave and it worked great. I haven’t used them in the oven yet but I feel it will be just fine. I love how the lids allow for sturdy stacking and they look nice in the cabinet. I plan to purchase larger containers as well.

LogoOriginally posted on rubbermaid.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 63 reviews