cyber deals: get $100 in rewards when you spend $300 or more shop now

cyber deals: 25% off one single item get offer

get 30% off + free shipping with Welcome Rewards+! enroll now

free same day delivery on order over $39! shop now

Rubbermaid® Brilliance 10-Piece Glass Storage Containers Set

63 Reviews

$81.99
$57.39 Get 30% off & earn 10% back in points with Welcome Rewards™+ Enroll Now

Out of stock

4.8

63 reviews ·69 ratings

94%

Would recommend

31 recommendations

5
58
4
7
3
3
2
0
1
1
5.0

Quality

5.0

Value

5.0

Style

Most Helpful Positive Review

These are fabulous!

KB.10 months ago

We've tried so many different types of storage containers for leftovers. These are the best yet! They are easy to open and close, and they seal tightly. No hormone interruptors (plastics) touch the food, so these are perfect for people who don't want chemicals in their family's food. (I'm licensed to practice natural medicine in NY State, so I know about such things.) They are also easy to clean, and this pack of 10 pieces has containers of several sizes. We love these!

Most Helpful Critical Review

I really like these containers, but...

Jacki.10 months ago
Not Recommended

I like these containers for food storage because they are airtight. I wanted glass containers, but when I opened the box, I found that the large container and the two smaller containers were glass. The two middle sized containers were plastic. Of course that's the size I use most often. I have found that the plastic willl absorp the orange from spaghetti and chili. I was disappointed, but not enough to return them!

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 63 reviews

Lid Quality Could Be Better

BB&B Customer . 7 days ago

The container is great, however the lid is subpar quality. On one lid the grey clasp broke on day 1. Another lid developed a crack in the middle after using twice.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Nice weight and product

Tiff . 1 month ago

I’ve been in the process of switching over to glass containers. I love the different sizes and they are not too heavy. I was pleased with it.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great food storage

Sam . 2 months ago

After having used plastic for many years, I have changed to glass containers. It is so much better being able to see without having to take the cover off. I think the glass with cover keeps food better from drying out. Having a set that you can stack if needed and know they will stay.. Recommend the Rubbermaid Brilliance Storage Container Set.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

So useful

BB&B Customer . 2 months ago

I love these! I almost never waste food in my refrigerator as I can see everything in them.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great Seal

CatPie . 3 months ago

This item is made of glass and should be healthier for storing food. We have used it in the microwave and for storage, but not for the over. So far, it works great. However, now the pricing is much higher than when I purchased it. I saw it BetterHomes and Garden as a recommended item.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Best

BB&B Customer . 3 months ago

Very good easy to use.cleans up fast.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

good products

Judy . 4 months ago

The small ones are not very useful for me but the quality is very good.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great containers

BB&B Customer . 6 months ago

Very good. They seal well and the containers are all good sizes. They clean well in dishwasher and easy to stack in cabinets.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great Containers

Celina . 7 months ago

These containers are great. I haven't used them for freezer storage but, I like the seal of the tops. You can hear the air being pushed out.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Awesome

Deblyn . 7 months ago

This set is good. Quality is amazing. Containers are of glass and the lids are a hard plastic as the snaps are, the lids fit really snug. I threw away all my other plastic containers and bought two sets of these and highly recommend. I put felt pads between them when stacking as I don’t like glass on glass with any of my bowls or glass containers.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

What A Nice Change From Plastic Containers

Linda . 7 months ago

These are so versatile--freezer, microwave, etc. We liked them so much we bought another set. Love the "vents" for microwaving to avoid splatters. No regrets here.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

BB&B Customer . 7 months ago

They are great

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Eleanor . 7 months ago

My concern is the lid may not last but looks great !

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

BEST EVER

Paula . 9 months ago

These Glass Rubbermaid "tupperware" is the Best Ever!! Won't buy anything else ever again! No stains & very sturdy!! Love them!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Thick heavy glass containers.

D Snow . 9 months ago

First time buying this brand, Rubbermaid Brilliance Glass Storage Containers. Thick glass and the snap on lids are easy to snap in place. I’ve just started to use them and hope they don’t chip over time like my glass Pyrex containers have.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

These are fabulous!

KB . 10 months ago

We've tried so many different types of storage containers for leftovers. These are the best yet! They are easy to open and close, and they seal tightly. No hormone interruptors (plastics) touch the food, so these are perfect for people who don't want chemicals in their family's food. (I'm licensed to practice natural medicine in NY State, so I know about such things.) They are also easy to clean, and this pack of 10 pieces has containers of several sizes. We love these!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great to pack your lunch

NORISE . 11 months ago

I like that they are glass made in the US, the clips are strong look they like they will last longer than other brands, and the sizes and shapes are perfect for a medium or large fiber plate.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Rectangle glass containers with locking plastic li

KB . 11 months ago

Love the Pyrex rectangle glass food containers with locking plastic lids. Can heat foods containing tomatoes (which can ruin plastic containers) in a microwave. I love the rectangle shape because they stack in refrigerator or freezer & don't take up as much space as round containers. The lids lock on, which I like, but wish lids could be used in the microwave. That is why I did not rate with 5 stars.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Love these!

Gloria . 11 months ago

No complaints! Best I’ve used so far in glassware. Top is plastic and seals great!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Lori . 1 year ago

I can’t review since this was a gift to someone , but it’s a nice set and looks like a quality product

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 63 reviews