25% of one single item get offer

save up to $100 on top gifts! shop now

save 30% on select christmas decor shop now

our new mailer is here! shop deals

PowerXL Vortex 7 qt. AirFryer™

274 Reviews

$169.99 - $219.99
$135.99 - $175.99 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now

Out of stock

4.5

274 reviews ·451 ratings

88%

Would recommend

125 recommendations

5
357
4
38
3
9
2
10
1
37
4.7

Features

Most Helpful Positive Review

Simply Amazing

Rose.3 years ago
Recommended

This air fryer is the best one. I love the 7qt size because of the room. I can easily flip anything and it cooks evenly. The insert is easy to remove. Love the touch screen so you can wipe. Great product.

Most Helpful Critical Review

Just stopped working

Jose.3 years ago
Not Recommended

Bought in October, stopped working end of May. No help or discount from anyone. Told sorry limited warranty up and basically told to go buy new one. Loved the product while it was working, but I do not buy an appliance to last six months. Disappointed

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 274 reviews

**DO NOT** buy this product!!

beawareofthis . 3 months ago

I have bought this air fryer in 2020 for my wedding registry. I have never thought that air fryer would stop working after 2 years of use. I always try my best to well maintain the eletronics I have at home. But it stopped working with no reason. I have contacted the customer service and they can’t do anything because they only give 1 year warranty. If you look closely to many reviews here, it all says “ stopped working after several use”.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

great for a while

doneleavename . 4 months ago

This worked perfectly until it stopped. Bought a part for it started working again and then died. Lasted 15 months

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great until it's not

Lisa . 7 months ago

purchased in June 2020 and it stopped working in March 2022... seems like a short lived life for an appliance

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Gift

BB&B Customer . 7 months ago

Have heard no complaints.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Less than a Year of usage

BB&B Customer . 11 months ago

This product was purchased in November as a Christmas gift, Due to Covid restrictions the gift was not given until Mid January last year. The product stopped working and the manufacture will not replace because the 1 Year product replacement ended Nov 22. I would have expected that I was purchasing a high quality unit for the price and very disappointed that this did not even have a full year of use. After my experience with this unit and the customer service from the manufacture, I will not purchase from them again and ensure that I don't endorse this one to any of my contacts.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Air Fryer

BB&B Customer . 12 months ago

I like it even though I had difficulty finding a storage space for it. Have used it some so am learning how to and not do things when frying.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Love it

Pennie . 1 year ago

This is my first air fryer and I think it’s the best. I just bought another for a Christmas gift.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Best air fryer on the market

Marigold . 1 year ago

Cooks and heats very well with no heat in the room. Great for bacon, grease goes directly into the pan below grate, easy to clean.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Love my Air Fryer

Annette . 1 year ago

Purchased this air fryer and fell in love how easy and fast cooking and clean up. Since then I have purchased 3 more, sent one to my nephew for Christmas, one for my daughter and one for my beach house.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Air Fryer

Beverly . 1 year ago

Got this for my son who was tired of greasy fries. Easy to use. Need to experiment on other items. He likes it and so does my husband.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Poor quality

Lissette . 1 year ago

I had my air fryer for 7 months, used it two three times a month. The element broke, the store said the item was not under guarantee since the only offer a month store guarantee.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

It was a gift

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

DO NOT PURCHASE

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

Do not recommend this product. Stopped working 8 months after purchasing it. Noticed others had same problem. Warranty is 60 days. Power XL would not do anything because I did not buy extended warranty. Will be buying a more quality and reputable air fryer.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Air fryer

Kim . 2 years ago

Love it use it a lot great way to cook healthier items

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Air frier

Byron . 2 years ago

Pretty good but you have to learn how to use it. Temps and times in the book are only estimateds.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Very versatile machine. Excellent results

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

Easy to use. Works great on chicken, fries, etc. Easy clean up

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Disappointed

Mamacat . 2 years ago

Cooked 2 items... grill cheese & ??? Both were a disaster & splattered all over the inside. Most people rave over an air fryer but I’m not seeing why. I returned.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Like my air fryer

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

Really like my product use it 4 days a week out of 7 days

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Grill Plate NOT in Canada

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

This is great! It would be nice if it was a little bigger for my family of 5 because it will cook 3 of pork chops or chicken breast so we usually have to do 2 rounds. It is great though and I use it at least 4 times a week. It comes with a coupon for a free grill plate that I was super excited about but when I went to “cash it in” it is only for the States. Super annoying but still a great air fryer.

Grill Plate NOT in Canada

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

This is great! It would be nice if it was a little bigger for my family of 5 because it will cook 3 of pork chops or chicken breast so we usually have to do 2 rounds. It is great though and I use it at least 4 times a week. It comes with a coupon for a free grill plate that I was super excited about but when I went to “cash it in” it is only for the States. Super annoying but still a great air fryer.

Showing 1 - 20 out of 274 reviews