save 20% on your entire purchase! get offer

great cozy gifts. shop UGG

our new mailer is here! shop deals

Pillow Pets® Comfy Cow Pillow Pet in Black/White

368 Reviews

$65.99
$52.79 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now

Out of stock

4.9

368 reviews ·369 ratings

96%

Would recommend

330 recommendations

5
341
4
17
3
4
2
4
1
3

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 368 reviews

A classic stuffy

Nairn . 12 months ago

It works as a pillow and a pet! Advertiswd well. Its perfect

Originally posted on pillowpets.com

heaven

faithycakes . 12 months ago

so cute. i got it for my bf for christmas since he loves sloths and i wish i got one for myself. it’s so soft. might just take it tbh.

Originally posted on pillowpets.com

Cozy Cow :)

Zoejoy . 1 year ago

It met all of my expectations :) I couldn’t be happier

Originally posted on pillowpets.com

Sloth is adorable and soft!

Jessica R . 1 year ago

The sloth is so cute with a faint smile - soft and cuddly too. One of the best!

Originally posted on pillowpets.com

Precious

Polish Mimi . 1 year ago

Very cute and soft like all your products. My grand kids love these and still have them and now purchasing for great grands.

Originally posted on pillowpets.com

Great Snuggly Pillow

Kat126 . 1 year ago

These snuggly pillows are worth the money. Kids love them and they last forever.

Originally posted on pillowpets.com

Cozy Cow is the best thing in my life rn

Beth . 1 year ago

Friend shaped!!! Very cuddle-able I love it so much. Helped me get over almost failing calculus :)

Originally posted on pillowpets.com

Cow Pillow Pet Delivers <3

Chance . 1 year ago

Very comfy and cute! Arrived quickly and made me feel cozy.

Originally posted on pillowpets.com

Piggy my pet pillow

Krog76 . 1 year ago

Very good product. Very durable. Had my first piggy for 5 years. Washed every other month and still held up!! LOVE

Originally posted on pillowpets.com

All time favorite

Mom of twin boys . 1 year ago

Great quality! It’s so soft and cute. My sons favorite plush toy for sure.

Originally posted on pillowpets.com

Squeaky Dolphin best one.

DakotaM . 1 year ago

I love this pillow pet since the day my mom bought my first one for me. The squeaky dolphin. I love the shape so much and was sad that they were out of stock for awhile. So when I saw they were back, I bought two! :) so now I have three and it’s the best.

Originally posted on pillowpets.com

Not like the original Pillow Pets

KateG . 1 year ago

Cute, but had a hole in the seam and is pretty flat, not a lot of stuffing. Overall, pretty disappointing, especially considering the price. I would've returned it but my daughter had been wanting it for so long.

Originally posted on pillowpets.com

Buy this thing.

Hellena . 1 year ago

Best money I’ve ever spent. I love this pillow pet

Originally posted on pillowpets.com

Talkative dolphin.

Papa . 1 year ago

Always love the dolphin pillow pets. The packaging, however, needs to be improved. The fat fluffy dolphin was stuffed in a tiny box, which resulted in him not being as fat and fluffy as past dolphins (we have adopted 7 dolphins over the past 10 years in addition to many other pillow pets). He was very happy to be out of the box, but very angry about making the trip from SoCal to Virginia in such a tiny box.

Originally posted on pillowpets.com

GOOD

skba . 1 year ago

This item has satified my expectations. My daughter was very happy

Originally posted on pillowpets.com

Unicorn Pillow Pet-Favorite

Mensley . 1 year ago

My daughter has slept with her Unicorn Pillow Pet for many years! She asked for a new one for college next August. I was so excited to find it!

Originally posted on pillowpets.com

BUY IT!

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 1 year ago

It’s the cutest thing i have ever bought so comfortable and worth the amount of money it it

Originally posted on pillowpets.com

Must have !!

Nonn . 1 year ago

Very cute and fluffy!! It’s super comfy and great for hugs

Originally posted on pillowpets.com

My favorite thing

Maddiehar . 1 year ago

Little yellow hew but I love it! I bought it for my college dorm room and no regrets!

Originally posted on pillowpets.com

A great addition to the family

Elizabanana98 . 1 year ago

He’s really cute and we love him. He’s also comfortable and soft

Originally posted on pillowpets.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 368 reviews