25% of one single item get offer

save up to $100 on top gifts! shop now

save 30% on select christmas decor shop now

our new mailer is here! shop deals

Pillow Pets® Blue Dinosaur Sleeptime Lite Night Light Pillow Pet

66 Reviews

$63.99

Out of stock

4.6

66 reviews ·66 ratings

90%

Would recommend

54 recommendations

5
51
4
6
3
7
2
2
1
0
5.0

Quality

5.0

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 66 reviews

Helps for a smoother bedtime!

Happy Mommy . 1 year ago

So far it works great and my son loves it. He puts it on every night before bed. He’s thrown it around and it still lights up with no issues.

Originally posted on pillowpets.com

love it

Texas . 1 year ago

He loves the stars that reflect on the ceiling, very very soft good size

Originally posted on pillowpets.com

Love it!

Adelle . 1 year ago

Super cute and the nightlight is perfect!I love it!

Originally posted on pillowpets.com

Disappointing

Rachel N . 1 year ago

Product came already unwrapped from packaging and the button does not work very well. It is hard to turn on and sometimes does not work to turn on when you push it. Disappointing because our other pillow pet lites have been amazing.

Originally posted on pillowpets.com

Great product

MamaA . 2 years ago

Son loves it, sleeps with it every night! I love the timer so it doesn’t kill the battery

Originally posted on pillowpets.com

Camila’s Xmas gift

Julissa T. . 2 years ago

This was given to Camila for Xmas and she sleeps w her pillow everyday

Originally posted on pillowpets.com

Perfect night light

Mrs. G . 2 years ago

Not too bright, doesnt get hot, my kids love it. I got it for my girls, but will be ordering a second one because all my boys loved it too!

Originally posted on pillowpets.com

Happy Baby Boy

Nana4 . 2 years ago

Excellent product and customer service! My grandson loves his retro Mickey Mouse!

Originally posted on pillowpets.com

Disney Frozen 2 Olaf Sleeptime Lite

efu44 . 2 years ago

I was a little disappointed about the size but otherwise it was great!

Originally posted on pillowpets.com

Smaller than expected but big in every other way

Dana TC . 2 years ago

Much smaller than I thought it would be, but my daughter loves it. Apparently the pillow pets with the lights are much smaller than the regular ones. Still very satisfied otherwise.

Originally posted on pillowpets.com

Lovey and soft

Mona . 2 years ago

I bought for my 4 1/2 yr old grandson for xmas present he loves it he named it lovey and is obsessed about how soft it is

photo
Originally posted on pillowpets.com

Xmas hit!

J.O. . 2 years ago

My niece is obsessed with this pillow pet! I facetimed with her last night as she threw it around her room and was seriously shocked at how bright the thing's lights were, especially through the phone. I expected a few dim stars but saw a full sky of stars across her ceiling. Definitely a hit - just hope it holds up through her animal abuse!

Originally posted on pillowpets.com

Best money ever Spent!

JTMouse . 2 years ago

I bought this Sleeptime light for my 3 year old grandson with Autism. He loves Mickey Mouse and he loves this Pillow Pet! It's so much easier at bedtime now with this. The stars on the ceiling soothe him to sleep!! I am going to purchase another for his brother. Best money ever spent!!

Originally posted on pillowpets.com

Gift for 3 year old

Marquita . 2 years ago

My daughter loves this gift. She loves it so much that she makes use turns the lights out in the house so we can see the stars and wants us to sing twinkle twinkle little star.

Originally posted on pillowpets.com

Adorable

Michelle07$ . 2 years ago

Super cute and adorable. My daughter loves her Minnie Mouse sleep time lite.

Originally posted on pillowpets.com

Her favorite birthday gift!

MaryZ . 2 years ago

This was my grand daughter's favorite birthday gift!

Originally posted on pillowpets.com

Sizing

Sarah lee . 2 years ago

You could have been bigger then what it is for the cost that you pay but otherwise I have no complaints

Originally posted on pillowpets.com

Good product

Lisa NY . 2 years ago

Good product, wish the character outlines still projected on the ceiling (now it's just stars, which are nice, but we had the original Olaf that projected his face on the ceiling). Battery life doesn't seem to last as long on this model either. Projection bright and colorful, however. My daughter is happy with her new Lite.

Originally posted on pillowpets.com

Dragons rock!

Sharon . 2 years ago

Perfect surprise gift for my son. He absolutely loves it!

Originally posted on pillowpets.com

Love it

ccampos . 2 years ago

Absolutely love this pillow pet. It was a gift for my niece and she kept turning off the lights just to watch the stars. It was the perfect gift

Originally posted on pillowpets.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 66 reviews