LAST DAY! black friday deals just added: up to 60% off! shop now

save 25% on your entire purchase! get offer

free same day delivery on order over $39! shop now

Pillow Pad Foldaway in Grey

56 Reviews

$39.99
$29.99 Get 25% off & earn 10% back in points with Welcome Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.5

56 reviews ·66 ratings

60%

Would recommend

3 recommendations

5
49
4
7
3
6
2
3
1
1
3.5

Quality

3.0

Value

Most Helpful Positive Review

A Must-Have

Granny Nanno.1 year ago

This new edition of the Pillow Pad is a vast improvement over the old large and bulky one. This one even has a storage tray in which to keep your charger or any small items. I am a senior with arthritis in my hands and being able to read without holding my device is great. I can comfortably read in bed or place it on the nightstand. I can adjust the Pillow Pad to any angle I choose…not so with the older models. My #1 choice for comfortable reading.

Most Helpful Critical Review

Disappointed

Sad Buyer.1 year ago
Not Recommended

I bought two of these. One of them works perfectly. However, the other one the hinge us tight. It is hard to open and will not close all the way. I tried to exchange, but the store did not have anymore. And a replacement could not be ordered from the website. Decided to keep it with it stuck on the open position. It is actually the perfect lap size without being clunky.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 56 reviews

I use this every day!

BB&B Customer . 4 weeks ago

This pad is fantastic! It holds hardcover and paperback books and cell phone perfectly and at different angles as needed so my hands are relieved of this tiring task, its holding strength is maintaining itself, easily brushes off. I love this pad! Thank you Pillow Pad and BB&B for a quality product at a reasonable price.

It's portable & easy to adjust/angle for tablet

Dyan . 1 month ago

This foldaway pillow pad is lightweight, portable & easy to open & close. It's easy to adjust & angle, for comfortable viewing of a movie on a tablet. I'm happy with my purchase.

IPad Holder

Amma . 1 month ago

We love these! We use them every day and love the compact structure. We have purchased several and have given them as gifts.

Pillow Pad đź‘Ś

Paul . 1 month ago

My wife bought two of these Pillow Pad Foldaways several months ago, one for her and one for me. Great product! We both use them every day. I use mine for holding books and my Apple MacBook Pro. Highly recommend. It is holding up great.

Not as expected

Manhattan Mama . 2 months ago

Compact unit but gray material is not tight around frame, so it buckles. The "storage compartment" is the height of a pen and does not completely close or lock, so it cannot be used.

Love it

Cookie . 2 months ago

Vey nice I pad pillow and extra storage it’s very nice and your I pad stays in one place easy to carry around just love it

Comfortable for tablet use

ShowMe Shopper . 2 months ago

This is a bit fatter than I realized, and works better for portrait mode than landscape, but overall it makes using my tablet more comfortable.

Doesn’t close

Brian . 3 months ago

Just arrived today. Overall, it seems like it will do what I need it to, but I was looking forward to being able to transport earbuds, etc. inside. IT WON’T CLOSE, so there is no way that is going to happen. Not only will it not latch (the tab is not even lined up with the hole) but in its most closed position, it it 1-1.5 inches open!

photo

It doesn’t clise

Michele . 6 months ago

So far it works good but it doesn’t close.

This one's a hit!

Nola . 8 months ago

I bought this for my 93-year-old mother-in-law who spends most of her time in bed. I had bought her an iPad with a "standing case" but that didn't work too well in bed for her. This tablet pillow pad was the perfect solution - she loves it!

Cheaply made.

Shirley . 8 months ago

This product is functional but constructed poorly.

Definitely Worthwhile!

BB&B Customer . 9 months ago

This is our second Pillow Pad purchase after purchasing and loving the first one. It is well priced and even better using the coupon option. The adjustable angle and relatively compact size make it easy to use and transport. Perfect to hold iPad, books, phone and even crossword puzzles propped with a light backing such as cardboard to enable writing. Definitely takes the stress off of the neck since it is now possible to look straight forward instead of down.

Doesn't Stay Closed

SeafoamJade . 9 months ago

The storage compartment is small enough to begin with but, even worse, it won't stay shut. Still, I like it and won't be returning it. It's adjustable and convenient and does what I need it to do.

Best thing ever!

Joan . 9 months ago

Don’t know how I did without this for so long. It is so lightweight you don’t even know it’s there. It’s easy to carry from room to room but I may buy a second and leave one in the bedroom and the other in the family room. It’s great to free up both hands and definitely keeps your iPad in place. My

Great for comfort of using devices

BB&B Customer . 9 months ago

I use this for traveling and also relaxing at home. Great for propping up your iPad and Kindle for reading.

Blue not grey!

Al . 10 months ago

Great for 10" tablet. Can be set to any angle. Storage compartment is small.

LAZY DAYS & A GOOD BOOK

Jet fuel for blood . 10 months ago

This book support is great for reading on the couch or in bed. What more could we want?

Great but cumbersome.

Bet . 10 months ago

If you do a lot of reading or research in a chair or bed. This item is cumbersome and might be worthwhile to shop less cumbersome options

Nice for books

Debbie . 10 months ago

I really like this product for holding fiction novels I am reading. I am able to just rest my hands in front to hold my page, but not hold the book itself. Great relief tl my hands. And being able to adjust the angle to any degree I want is an advantage! Comfortable material around the foldaway, it doesn't slip or move around. Thank you for a great product that works!

Love it

Cari . 11 months ago

So useful. Glad I ordered it from B B & B, great price!

Showing 1 - 20 out of 56 reviews