OXO® Tot 2 oz. Food Storage Baby Blocks in Teal (Set of 6)

51 Reviews

$19.99
4.7

51 reviews ·63 ratings

98%

Would recommend

39 recommendations

5
81%
4
14%
3
0%
2
3%
1
2%
4.8

Quality

4.8

Value

5.0

Style

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 51 reviews

Such a great travel system

Gellz . 3 years ago

I love this travel system. As a first time mom it's perfect, easy to use and convenient. I love that I can use the carseat and stroller combo with my newborn. The stroller is east to manage and runs smoothly. Both my husband and I love it.

LogoOriginally posted on buybuybaby.com

Great containers for baby food

Elle . 4 years ago

Everyone I know used these but I wanted to try something new - I ultimately returned the other one and bought this set instead. It has many parts but I appreciate how you can clean every nook. OXO really makes quality products.

LogoOriginally posted on buybuyBABY.com

Great for busy moms or cooks

Gigi . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the new OXO tot Baby Blocks. Perfect for both busy moms or cooks. The Blocks are portioned out in 2 oz. blocks. 6 come in a set with a convenient tray for easy storage in the freezer. I portioned out leftover tomato paste. Simply the perfect size. I opened up the tomato paste after a few weeks, no freezer burn or staining on the Blocks. This is the perfect block for moms to throw into their baby bag or lunch bag. Don’t let this item fool you, it’s perfect for everyone in the family. The kids are tight fitting! No spills in the freezer, thanks to the plastic tray.I’m looking forward to using this with compound butter for Thanksgiving. Another great product by OXO

photo
LogoOriginally posted on oxo.com

Awesome for homemade baby food!

Mamaof4 . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These little containers are the perfect size for holding homemade baby food! I love that they come with a storage tray so that stacking them in the fridge or freezer is easy. Be careful not to overfill as with any storage container because the food swells when frozen. I haven’t had any issues with foods staining or leaking. The lids separate into two pieces making it simple to clean the food out of all the crevices. I personally choose to hand wash these but they are dishwasher (and microwave) safe. I plan to continue to use these as my daughter gets older for snacks on the go. Thanks for another great product, Oxo!

LogoOriginally posted on oxo.com

Great product

Denice . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wasnt sure what I would use the Tot Blocks for, but I sure found tons of uses for them!!

LogoOriginally posted on oxo.com

Not just for baby food!

Ames . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are great for storing sauces or condiments to pack up for a work lunch! They also fit in the dishwasher on top rack nicely. Love the tray they come in. Storing them is a breeze!

LogoOriginally posted on oxo.com

Love these

Msmith918 . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are the perfect containers for freezing small portions or packing in lunch boxes. Super easy to open but the lid fits tight so there is no leaking. I use these in my 6 and 10 year olds lunches and have had no leaking or breaking issues. Easy to clean and I love the tray it comes with to make freezing easy too.

LogoOriginally posted on oxo.com

Functional and good sizes

hannahd . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Tupperware are really super secure and come with a nice holding rack. They're perfect for salad dressing and freezing herbs that can't get used up in time (even though I know they're technically for baby food).

LogoOriginally posted on oxo.com

Perfect for multiple uses

LisaP . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These sturdy containers are perfect for their intended use. They allow for easy portability of your homemade baby foods and as your child's ages out of baby food they are excellent to hold snacks. I've even used them to hold small items (i.e. earrings) in my bag!

LogoOriginally posted on oxo.com

Lil Baby’s supper

Amandadmortiz . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Since purchasing these little baby blocks, we have been able to pre-make a perfect portion size of sweet potato and rice for my little pup’s supper. We don’t have children yet, so we spoil our little 4 legged baby. We started making her dinner weekly a few years back and have been trying to find a way to freeze it! These were perfect and don’t take up too much space in the freezer. When I do have children, I plan on making my own baby food and will purchase another set, strictly for baby!

LogoOriginally posted on oxo.com

Love them.

julmars . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great little containers. If they were glass, they would be perfect!

LogoOriginally posted on oxo.com

Perfect Size for lunch addons!

Hatima87108 . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this product to use for taking condiments and salad toppings to work. The containers are sturdy and easy to clean. I also used the container to take minced garlic to work to add flavor to lunch! My 8 year old niece uses the containers in her lunch for school.

LogoOriginally posted on oxo.com

Good product, clunky design

ntlawgrl . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was very excited to receive these 2oz sealable cups. Upon opening, the lid does seal well but the inside part which attaches to the sealant is somewhat loose. It can be somewhat difficult to click back in. Once secured, it does hold liqiuds and other things well. Other than that, this is another product I would recommend to family and friends!

LogoOriginally posted on oxo.com

Not just for babies!

Suegrmi . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have to admit that I have neither children nor grandchildren so it might surprise you that I LOVE these containers. I use them to store the extra herbs from my garden. I chop up the herbs and then freeze them in these containers. Some I work into butter and freeze them (compound butter). Other combinations I put in olive oil. I put together combinations I use as soup starter, stew starter, and rubs I use for ribs or turkey. Much better than putting them in freezer trays. Their size is perfect, and the tray they attach to makes shuffling them around in the freezer easier. Plus, the trays stack. I love these so much I bought two more sets.

LogoOriginally posted on oxo.com

Great for portioning

Kaitlin . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great for storing & portioning homemade food or leftovers. Perfect for tossing in the diaper bag, as we run out the door!

LogoOriginally posted on oxo.com

Durable & Easy to Use

Pam510 . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I started using the 2 oz & 4 oz cubes five years ago with my first child. I am glad that my twin babies can benefit from their use as well. The cubes are portioned perfectly, clean easily, and store well. As a bonus, they act as great storage for small items after you no longer need them for the kids. I have even used them to hold pills and jewelry while traveling.

LogoOriginally posted on oxo.com

Great product

Nmoore . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product for storing pre made baby food. Would also be great for condiment storage for after lunches after the baby

LogoOriginally posted on oxo.com

Freeze now, eat later

wahines . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We all want to make meals healthier for our families, especially our babies. These containers are perfect to make homemade food, freeze in perfectly proportioned containers to be used later. Bonus is the tray it comes in because these containers can easily get lost in the freezer. The only drawback are the containers aren’t big enough to make food for toddlers.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on oxo.com

Handy for grab-and-go snacks, dressings

JennyO . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I confess I don't have any babies in my life, but got this set because I like to make homemade salad dressings to use on workday lunch salads. This set is perfect, because I can portion out the dressing and just take one container with me each day. The tray that keeps the containers together and upright is a great plus. I've also used the containers for portioning mixed nuts, so I have a quick (portioned) snack option at the ready.

LogoOriginally posted on oxo.com

Great containers!

Mels . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are sturdy, and do not leak.I I have been using these to portion out leftover broths, and purees. The lids snap on easily, and I love the tray that the containers sit in. These are so much easier than the ice cube trays I used to use. Recommend!

LogoOriginally posted on oxo.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 51 reviews