cyber deals: get $100 in rewards when you spend $300 or more shop now

cyber deals: 25% off one single item get offer

get 30% off + free shipping with Welcome Rewards+! enroll now

free same day delivery on order over $39! shop now

OXO® Tot 2 oz. Food Storage Baby Blocks in Teal (Set of 6)

51 Reviews

$19.99
4.7

51 reviews ·63 ratings

98%

Would recommend

39 recommendations

5
51
4
9
3
0
2
2
1
1
4.8

Quality

4.8

Value

5.0

Style

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 51 reviews

Works well

Amy . 2 months ago

Using to freeze homemade pesto and these seem to hold up well in freezer and dishwasher.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

perfect containers

EEMR . 3 months ago

they are perfect for salsas and leftovers, good material and design

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

OXO tot containers

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

Love this item. I don't have any babies, but they are perfect for sorting tiny Lego pieces.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Just go with the 4 oz size

Donna . 2 years ago

I love the idea of these, I got the 2 oz when my daughter started on babyhood. I made all of her purees and liked the convenience and look of these for on the go but I wish I would have just gone with the 4 oz to start out with. We only used the 2 oz for a very short amount of time and then they were useless.

tops break very easily

BBB customer . 2 years ago

used to store homemade baby food in freezer. I had 2 or 3 of the tops crack and break off plastic. Just get the glass kind much more durable.

Maria . 2 years ago

I like using these to freeze my seasoning.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great but 2oz is SMALL

Kristen . 2 years ago

I love them but instantly bought the 4 and 6oz ones. 2oz is good for ketchup in a lunch box. lol

Not only for baby food

Regina . 2 years ago

These containers are well made and should last for a long time. I use them to freeze spices or puréed vegetables to use in cooking.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

These are great!!

Toni mom of three . 2 years ago

I just placed an order for more of these. Keeps the baby food nice and sealed for the freezer and I have also deforested/heated the food in these containers on my Beaba baby cook.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Not just for baby food

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

Always on a diet. So always carrying some essentials in cooler. And these are always in the cooler with; sugar free ketchup, salad dressing, milk, & other things I'm allowed with portion control. It's cheaper then buying packets of these items.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

bad service

lei . 2 years ago

bad experience in BUYBUYBABY. Delivery is slow, and the package damaged. The return policy is even bad. The attitude of representative is bad and bad

oliviaw . 2 years ago

These work great for freezing and heating all in one. If I forget to take one out of the freezer over night I pop the lid stick it in the microwave for a few seconds (not to overheat or get hot) 5-10 sec intervals I would suggest stirring each time. And they are ready to go. I will be buying more

Perfect for first foods

Jaunia . 2 years ago

These were the perfect size to store the purées I made for my son. Easy to carry on the go and no spills; great quality!

Baby food storage

Cami . 3 years ago

Perfect size and they seal very well.

Definitely a good purchase

BB&B Customer . 3 years ago

Good for freezing and storing baby food in. Great quality!

Freeze anything

jack . 3 years ago

I use it to freeze coffee beans that are in excess, works VERY good, also great for transporting snacks etc, have not used it as a baby food block, but quality is great, texture is nice, build very solid, better than all other plastic containers

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Baby Led Weaning must have

Kayleigh . 3 years ago

Perfect portion for 6-9 month old while introducing purees & solids.

Great!

smashleeca . 3 years ago

Easy to clean & has a measurement marker on the side, which is nice when you’re first starting foods.

Perfect size, quality concerns

Murph . 3 years ago

These containers are great for the kids’ lunches! They don’t leak and are a great size. Only giving two stars because the rubber bands that sit inside the lid constantly fall out and I have to super glue them back in. It’s annoying. Without the band, I worry the container will leak.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great storage

Lilpooska . 3 years ago

I make my little ones fiid. I’ve had great results freezing with these containers. No freezer burn. Had only one crack after dropping it. Easy to clean.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 51 reviews