25% of one single item get offer

save up to $100 on top gifts! shop now

save 30% on select christmas decor shop now

our new mailer is here! shop deals

Our Table™ Textured Napkins in Grey (Set of 2)

9 Reviews

$12.00was $20.00 (40% off)
4.0

9 reviews ·11 ratings

50%

Would recommend

4 recommendations

5
4
4
3
3
4
2
0
1
0
4.0

Quality

4.3

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 9 out of 9 reviews

Very nice napkins, buying a full set!

Teresa . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very nice napkins, I'm buying more because they hold up well, have a great feel,and they are functional! The napkins absorb yet still look nice with a great weight. I also think they would be great for embroidering or cross stitching with your initials or to match your table decor.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Pretty color and texture

LoriH . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These textured napkins have a natural cotton/linen look and feel. I chose the off-white color which pairs well with my Everyday white dinnerware, but these would work with just about any color of dinnerware. It would be nice if they were a little more absorbent.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Shrinks and Wrinkles

Erin K . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Overall, these are a nice napkin. They are thick and textured. The ones I ordered were labeled as "white" but are more of an off-white/ecru linen color. They did shrink when I washed them (followed the manf. directions) so that is something to take into consideration when using them. They also wrinkled pretty badly so will have to be ironed, not sure I'm willing to do that on a regular basis for napkins.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Industrial unbleached

has . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These napkins are made well and will I'm sure last a very long time. However, they don't wow me at all. The material is rough ... burlap comes to mind. The color is neither white nor tan. It's like bleached dirt...more of a concept than direct analogy.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Stains came out but not really absorbent

Dianna Pop . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] For me, the real test of a cloth napkin is how easily stains come out - especially tomato sauce and gravies. These napkins did come mostly clean after being messed up with tomato sauce. Giving 4 stars because they are not as absorbent as I hoped they would be, and I did need to use bleach, so even though they will do the job for special occasions, you might want something more absorbent for every day.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Soft Touch with Solid Design

Frank . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am really pleased with these napkins. You can immediately tell they are durable with an elegant design. They really add a nice element to the table and my guests all complimented them! I will definitely consider alternate colors to switch it up.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Good quality!

Kglaser . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These cloth napkins are of a very nice quality material and are a beautiful cream color thar t would go with any table settings. They make a nice addition to my dinner table. I will definitely but more.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Stiff and sturdy

Viv . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are nice, sturdy napkins. Great if you want to fold them into a design and hold their shape. But I wish they were a bit softer. They held up when I washed them, and no problem when ironing the wrinkles out. These are higher maintenance that what I’d go for in a cloth napkin.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

They do the job.

Donna . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these textured napkins and I was expecting something a little less scratchy. Even after washing them they are still a bit stiff. They do the job but not as soft as other napkins. I would suggest a napkin that is smoother.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Showing 1 - 9 out of 9 reviews