25% of one single item get offer

save up to $100 on top gifts! shop now

save 30% on select christmas decor shop now

our new mailer is here! shop deals

Our Table™ Simply White Coupe Mug

8 Reviews

$11.00
$8.80 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.6

8 reviews ·9 ratings

100%

Would recommend

3 recommendations

5
5
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
5.0

Quality

4.8

Value

4.8

Style

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 8 out of 8 reviews

    Cups

    caroline . 9 months ago

    I gave these as gifts

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Hold more than the average cup

    Phyl . 9 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Have used these cups and well satisfied. The white goes with so much

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Simple and Neat

    JC . 9 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great mug. Very simplistic and good quality.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Good looking and nice size

    Dr,K . 9 months ago

    . They look good. Only problem is the indentation at bottom of cup leaves water after washed in the dishwasher

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Good value

    Anne R . 9 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these mugs! They look cute and clean beautifully in the dishwasher.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Great Mug!

    NC . 9 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these to replace broken mugs. They are classic and elegant in their simplicity.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Perfect Simple mug

    gabby32 . 9 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This size is perfect to hold a lot of liquid and fits in my hand perfectly. Matches well with my previous mug collection. Nice smooth, clean finish.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Nice Smooth Finish

    BB&B Customer . 10 months ago

    Pure white color and nice smooth ceramic finish. One cup in my order of four came with dark spots in the ceramic, but the other three are very nice.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Showing 1 - 8 out of 8 reviews