up to 50% off holiday gifts + 3x points on everything! shop now

save 20% on your entire purchase! get offer

great cozy gifts. shop UGG

our new mailer is here! shop deals

Our Table™ Preston 6-Piece Mixologist Set in Matte Silver

20 Reviews

$36.00was $60.00 (40% off)
$28.80 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now
3.2

20 reviews ·25 ratings

40%

Would recommend

2 recommendations

5
36%
4
8%
3
24%
2
8%
1
24%
3.3

Quality

3.3

Value

Most Helpful Positive Review

New to cocktails

Altocrafter.1 year ago
Recommended

Nice set. Must be dried right after washing because it's not stainless steel.

Most Helpful Critical Review

Measurements come off the beaker

BBB Customer.1 year ago
Not Recommended

Nice mixology set but the measurements came off the beaker after it went through the dishwasher on a normal cycle. Instructions on the box clearly state that it's dishwasher safe.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 20 reviews

Not great

Hannah . 4 weeks ago

We unfortunately ended up returning this set. The cocktail shaker leaked every time we used it & also rusted with only a few uses. Thankful they allowed a return.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Stainless steel??

Julie . 3 months ago

Terrible quality - after the using it the second time the jigger started to rust!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Muddler lasted a few hours :(

ET2! . 4 months ago

I purchased this set with moderate expectations, due to others reviews. However, I wasn’t expecting this purchase to disappoint me the first day using it. The shaker does in fact leak, and after hand washing the Muddler we noticed that it had cracked down the side. Saying that I’m extremely disappointed is an understatement. Really bummed

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

beaker label peeled

Shannon . 5 months ago

Washed the beaker the first time before use and the label peeled on it already… didn’t even get to use it before it was ruined.

Works but the label on the beaker didn't last long

Julia . 8 months ago

Same as other reviews, it was almost impossible to open the shaker even before use and this will happen again whenever it is capped. The numbers on the beaker starts peeling off when it was washed for the second time.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Complete set!

Mismidwest . 8 months ago

This set includes everything you need to start mixing like a pro! I checked the price of the individual items and getting the whole set here is a real savings!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Ink rubs off glass

Simone . 9 months ago

Great but numbers rubs off after washing it for the 2nd time. Got it in sale for 25#

excellent deal

james . 10 months ago

this is an excellent package at a great price point

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Measurements come off the beaker

BB&B Customer . 11 months ago

Nice mixology set but the measurements came off the beaker after it went through the dishwasher on a normal cycle. Instructions on the box clearly state that it's dishwasher safe.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Shaker problem

CG . 11 months ago

The items are very nice in the pack. The big problem is that it is extremely difficult to get the top off the shaker. Even when the unit warms up. I wouldn’t purchase this again

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

BB&B Customer . 11 months ago

Our daughter and her husband were very excited to receive this as a Christmas gift. It met my expectations. Thank you

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Disappointed

STCshopper . 11 months ago

Very disappointed with this purchase based solely on the main piece of the mixology set, the shaker. The top is nearly impossible to remove after use! The option to make several drinks in succession will not happen. I had to use household latex gloves and the science of metal expansion and contraction to finally get the lid removed. The shaker also rusts! The inside of the top where the base sits has rusted after one use! I left the shaker in the sink overnight (after giving up trying to remove the top) to find the bottom left a rust ring. Since I've used this twice, I didn't feel I could return it. Fortunately, I purchased on sale but still is a waste of money. Had I read all the reviews I wouldn't have purchased. Poor quality. Buyer be aware!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Shaker Doesn’t Even Open

BB&B Customer . 11 months ago

I got this set as a gift... all the other products seem to work fine (which is why I gave it two stars..) except the shaker won’t open. It’s become a joke in my house because we’ve had strong friends try.. no one can get this thing open. It’s like the metal was melted together or something. Should not happen and what a waste. Never buying a “set” again, sticking with the shakers from Crate and Barrel.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Cheap made

BB&B Customer . 12 months ago

The numbers on the measuring jar just wipe off.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Arturo . 1 year ago

Awesome. Thank you

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

it leaks

Beatrice . 1 year ago

The shaker leaks when you shake it and then when you pour it leaks too. Such a waste. Useless.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

I'm shaken but not stirred.

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 1 year ago

Product is good quality but definitely has that intangible hint of cheesiness that products made in China have.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great bar accessories? Check! ✔️

Erin . 1 year ago

Love this set up! Goes great with our bar and the ice chest we purchased separately.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

New to cocktails

Altocrafter . 1 year ago

Nice set. Must be dried right after washing because it's not stainless steel.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great product

Melissa . 1 year ago

We're learning how to make all kinds of martinis!! This product is very nice!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 20 reviews