25% of one single item get offer

save up to $100 on top gifts! shop now

save 30% on select christmas decor shop now

our new mailer is here! shop deals

Our Table™ 2-Piece Acacia Wood Cutting Board Set

26 Reviews

$50.00
$40.00 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now
3.9

26 reviews ·29 ratings

71%

Would recommend

12 recommendations

5
18
4
2
3
3
2
1
1
5
4.2

Quality

4.3

Value

4.5

Durability

Most Helpful Positive Review

good quality

debby.1 year ago
Recommended

Just like the picture, good quality

Most Helpful Critical Review

Beautiful cutting boards

Jamie.1 year ago

The cuttings boards look beautiful, my pictures do not do them justice. Due to how these look I'll only be using them for produce and table presentation. The rubber on the bottom of these boards is a must. As a note, highly recommend oiling these cutting boards. SO used the big one before I could oil it and knife cuts are already showing. Oiled the smaller cutting board and haven't yet had visible knife cuts in the board. Also, you can see how the oil brings out the colors in the smaller cutting board. There is no juice groove on the boards but I don't miss it due to how nice these look.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 26 reviews

The large one broke the first time we used it.

Emily . 1 week ago

We got this set 2x actually, for our wedding. The small one is holding up fine. We used the large one for the first time today, almost a year later, and it broke. Right down the middle and is absolutely useless now. Register for more quality products because you get what you pay for. Acacia wood is suppose to be easy on knives, waterproof and most importantly strong so that they last. More than one use… the small one has been stored in the same place for the same amount of time. I’m very Disappointed bc I have loved the small one.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Excellent quality!

BB&B Customer . 2 months ago

Great additions to the bamboo cutting boards we already have! Sturdy, pretty, and anti-slip grips on the bottoms.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

firesideflurries . 5 months ago

Not worth the price. These are small and the wood is soft. Rubber on the back is great.

Cheap Product

BB&B Customer . 8 months ago

Huge gouges in these cutting boards after using bread knife to cut a loaf of bread on them ONCE. Will be returning for a refund, quite cheap and not up to basic kitchen tasks.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Chipped off cutting board

Xi . 8 months ago

Something is wrong with the manufacturing process, the cutting board I received felt poor in quality and one of them had wood chipped off, see image.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Love them

Lindsey . 10 months ago

Beautiful striations in the grain. Heavy duty and love the rubber feet. BBB wraps and packages their shipping items far better than any other store/website I've ordered from!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

These boards are SMALL

Virsul . 11 months ago

I bought a much larger and thicker version of this board a couple of years ago and it was well received. I bought this set online thinking I was getting a large and medium board set. Instead, it was small and extra small as well as thin board set. They get around giving sizing specs because it is a set. I returned them.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Very well made

Victoria . 12 months ago

These are a great set of boards, very well made and the non-skid piece is great

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Beautiful Cutting Boards

Eldogirl . 1 year ago

I bought this set for my niece’s housewarming and she loved them! I also bought her a more utilitarian white plastic one, but the wooden boards she keeps out on her counter to display their beauty. Everyone is happy!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Nice but not great

Shawn . 1 year ago

The cutting boards are nice especially the smaller one. Both are smooth and have a nice look after adding a mineral oil to coat them. But; the bigger one was not level and it wasn’t slightly off, it was quite noticeable. I had to go to the hardware store to add leveling pads to the bottom corner of the board. I also think it would be better to have them sold separately as well in case you don’t need both.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great cutting boards

Dennis . 1 year ago

We use these as gifts for our real estate buyers. We laser engrave their name and year on each one. Our customers love them.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Junk

bwiddop . 1 year ago

The board developed a crack within a couple of weeks of daily use. I never put it in the dishwasher or soaked it in water, and the crack has just gotten worse. I should’ve returned it to the store but now it’s too late. I would definitely NOT purchase this product again.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Returning

Ddimas . 1 year ago

Not sure how no one has encountered this problem. Used it twice with mild soap and these white spots started coming up and not going away, def will be returning.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Fit for large and small areas

SUSAN . 1 year ago

Best deal ever! I really needed the two different sizes.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

good quality

debby . 1 year ago

Just like the picture, good quality

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

love it!!

Jaime . 1 year ago

Received this as a bridal shower gift and I couldn’t be happier! They look amazing and they clean up very nicely! 5 stars!

photo

2 piece wooden cutting boards

TS . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are perfect and exactly what I was looking for. The wood color is beautiful and I appreciate the two sizes and have used both cutting boards several times. They clean up easily and look great after several uses.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Love them!

Stephanie G . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These cutting boards are so nice and sleek. They have rubber bottom little soles to prevent it from sliding and the color of them is perfect. Definitely a great housewarming gift or just a gift for yourself.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Beautiful cutting boards

Jamie . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The cuttings boards look beautiful, my pictures do not do them justice. Due to how these look I'll only be using them for produce and table presentation. The rubber on the bottom of these boards is a must. As a note, highly recommend oiling these cutting boards. SO used the big one before I could oil it and knife cuts are already showing. Oiled the smaller cutting board and haven't yet had visible knife cuts in the board. Also, you can see how the oil brings out the colors in the smaller cutting board. There is no juice groove on the boards but I don't miss it due to how nice these look.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Cutting Boards, for your Summer partying

The Volunteer . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This set of 2 looked great, straight out of the packaging. I followed the instructions and applied food grade mineral oil to all sides before I used them first. Then, I used them to cut fruits and vegetables on, and to display them for appetizers. They cleaned up easily and I look forward to using them again.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 26 reviews