save 20% on your entire purchase! get offer

great cozy gifts. shop UGG

our new mailer is here! shop deals

Orian Rugs Veranda Paisley Indoor/Outdoor Rug

8 Reviews

$294.99 - $629.99
$235.99 - $503.99 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now

Out of stock

4.9

8 reviews ·8 ratings

100%

Would recommend

8 recommendations

5
7
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
4.7

Quality

4.7

Value

5.0

Style

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 8 out of 8 reviews

    BEAUTIFUL!!

    Shoeshopper . 5 years ago

    Love love love this rug!! I bought the large size and put it on my balcony which overlooks my yard. The colors perfectly match my umbrella and chaise lounges below. Looks wonderful! The quality is what you'd expect and the colors are deep and rich. The design is so fun!! You will not go wrong with this item!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Beautiful!

    Shoeshopper . 6 years ago

    This rug is exactly as pictured. Bright rich colors that look great on my balcony sitting space. It is listed as indoor/outdoor... we shall see if it holds up in the sun and occasional rain. Right now I love it!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Paisley Area Rug

    Marcy . 6 years ago

    I love this rug. It lifts my spirits every time I look at it!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Pretty but returned it

    Tgrin . 6 years ago

    Colors are vibrant but what looks grey in the picture is really brown. Needed more grey tones for my inside space so had to return it. Would have used it on patio if they had much larger size. Loved the design.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Paisley indoor outdoor area rug

    Gigi1 . 7 years ago

    Hoping to be able to purchase the larger size one day soon.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Outdoor rug

    Lisie . 8 years ago

    This rug is beautiful!!! The colors just pop! It's exactly what a drab porch needs!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    melrose60 . 8 years ago

    i really like my rug. the colors are bright and really added the right colors to my sunroom. I have ordered other rugs on-line and was somewhat pleased, but this time I am really happy. this is my first time ordering from you all, but it will not be my last. thanks for a great product.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Love this rug!

    Shelby34 . 8 years ago

    This is the best rug I've ever purchased. I wish I could put one in every room. The colors are bright, rich, and fun. The rug is great quality and feels soft under bare feet.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Showing 1 - 8 out of 8 reviews