save 20% on your entire purchase! get offer

great cozy gifts. shop UGG

our new mailer is here! shop deals

Olivia & Oliver™ Harper Organic Shape Platinum Dinnerware Collection

57 Reviews

5 Pc. Place Setting $68.99was 5 Pc. Place Setting $114.99 (40% off)
4.3

57 reviews ·89 ratings

76%

Would recommend

41 recommendations

5
67
4
6
3
4
2
4
1
8
4.5

Quality

4.5

Value

4.6

Style

Most Helpful Positive Review

super cute and contemporary

Bichoy.3 years ago
Recommended

I got this set and I think it’s really cute with super great quality. You can dress it up or down and you can use it for all occasions and Holliday’s! Super excited to host a dinner party so I can use it

Most Helpful Critical Review

Black rubs off :(

KirstiP.3 years ago
Not Recommended

I'm giving this a two because I LOVED these so so much. I got 2 sets of them as a wedding gift from my mother in law and everybody that saw them loved them too. Unfortunately, the black satin rubs off of these really easily. After the first few times we washed them the knifes especially started losing color (in a significant way, half the color on the knife rubbed off and was left silver). We searched google for more reviews to see if this was normal and most reviews of people with just about any black flatware said the color rubbed off fairly easy. It's such a shame because I absolutely loved these. We just exchanged them for the normal color.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 57 reviews

Harper 5 piece dinnerware

Debra R. . 2 months ago

Classic appeal of fine dining. Lusterous yet simplistic. Serving yourself a hot cup of tea and a great escape in your own living room.D

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

No Way to Get a Replacement

BB&B Customer . 2 months ago

Wonderful set, however, a spoon got in the garbage disposal and I have no way of replacing it. Disappointed that the set is no longer available.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great flatware

Marcus . 5 months ago

We’ve had these as our daily since 2017 (5 years). Exclusively washed in dishwasher and they still look like new. Nice weight to them and feels good to hold. Will consider getting more of these.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Absolutely Gorgeous

RebeccaK . 5 months ago

These flutes are soooo elegant for the price! They look expensive and are delicate! I threw a dinner party and they were a hit!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Christmas gift

Karenlouise . 11 months ago

Purchase for Christmas gift. She loves it!! Dainty but big enough handle to comfortably hold.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Harper 4.5 inch serving bowl

Nisha Prasad . 1 year ago

Excellent,eye catching multi purpose useful serving bowl

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Beautiful but too fragile

Tim . 1 year ago

Beautiful glass, but the gold ring came off on my first wash. Have to be very very gentle when washing

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Dinnerware

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

These plates are so beautiful to me with there curvy edge shape and color.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Knives rust in the dishwasher

Sarah . 1 year ago

I really like everything about this set except for the fact that the knives have to be hand washed. I don't know what it is about knives, but every set I've tried so far has the same issue. At least these made it about 5 or 6 times through the dishwasher before rust spots started showing up on the edges of the knife blades. Aside from that, the set is great. The spoons hold a generous amount, the handles are nice and long, and the weight of the pieces makes them feel substantial. I'll probably end up returning the set and continue my search for flatware that can actually survive the dishwasher.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Good Quality

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

Have had a set for years and they seem to be holding up fine. Recently added to the set and so far they seem to be holding up fine. No evidence of rust or oxidation of any kind.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

PLATINUM RUBS OFF FROM DISHWASHER!!!

Heather . 2 years ago

I received 10 sets of these for my wedding and very disappointed. I finally moved into a house and was able to use them and 2nd time washing them in dishwasher (as instructed) the platinum around the rim is coming off. I would not buy due to this happening.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Olivia & Oliver™ Madison 20-Piece Flatware Set

Sara . 2 years ago

Nice weight to the set, beautiful simple look, Excellent quality.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

The color rubs off super easily

Katelin . 2 years ago

We got a set of these on boxing day and the color is coming off in streaks. Definitely not worth the price. Try a different brand.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Simple but Beautiful

criselda . 2 years ago

I love these I was looking for the perfect tea cup and saucer and found these i love them. they look so beautiful and elegant .

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Overpriced

DR . 2 years ago

Very beautiful, but extremely overpriced for a single set.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Beautiful serving set

NZF . 2 years ago

Pretty and sturdy set. Recommended!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Dishonest

Disappointed . 2 years ago

Don't Do Business with BB&B

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Lovely glasses!

Clevelandgal . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought these along with red wine glasses and champagne flutes! They are SUPER tall but very elegant. Matches so nicely with organic shaped platinum rimmed dishes. Glass is thin but fine when handwashed gently.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Beautiful bowl!

Clevelandgal . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the shape and size of the bowl! The platinum rim is solid and looks super elegant. Have washed by hands so I cannot attest to if it is dish washer safe. Definitely recommend.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Fantastic flutes!

Clevelandgal . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love these champagne glasses. Also bought the white and red wine glasses. These match so nicely with my organic shaped platinum rimmed dishes! These are SUPER tal but very elegant

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 57 reviews