save 20% on your entire purchase! get offer

great cozy gifts. shop UGG

our new mailer is here! shop deals

nuLOOM Carolyn Curves Shag 5-Foot Round Area Rug in Cream

862 Reviews

$279.99
$223.99 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.6

862 reviews ·865 ratings

100%

Would recommend

4 recommendations

5
657
4
113
3
46
2
21
1
28
4.6

Quality

4.6

Value

4.8

Style

Most Helpful Positive Review

Update to a modern rug and use painters tape!

Barbara D..6 years ago

This rug looks great in my newly remodeled great room. The background is cream and the swirls are a greyish taupe, just like the picture. The shag adds some texture and the swirls add a modern touch. The shag is about an inch in height which is good. Taller than that would mat down and be hard to vacuum. It's thicker than ones I have seen in home goods stores and the price is much better. One of the ends was curled up but if you put a book on it for a day it flattens out. Highly recommend it. (My friend told me to put down painters tape on the floor to "map out" the size of the rug, that was a brilliant idea!)

Most Helpful Critical Review

Ok rug for the money

Rene ‘.6 years ago
Not Recommended

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This rug is ok. I give it 4 stars because it still does not want to lay completely flat. It also is not a fluffy as the picture makes it appear.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 862 reviews

Anti slip rug

Yoli . 3 days ago

Hi I'm very disappointed since I bought the slip guard for the rug purchased it thinking it was going to be attached to my rug . Love the rug but NOT how it was delivered in 2 separate pieces .

LogoOriginally posted on nuLOOM.com

Outstanding quality!

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 1 week ago

This rug is amazing!!! Very soft and very durable!

LogoOriginally posted on nuLOOM.com

Great rug

Debbie . 1 week ago

This is a great rug! We have it in our living room.

LogoOriginally posted on nuLOOM.com

area rug

Tracy . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good quality and looks just like photo on-line, love it!

LogoOriginally posted on nuLOOM.com

Smells bad, looks much darker and dirtier/ugly

Mo . 2 weeks ago

This rug was so much below my expectation and I have to return it.

LogoOriginally posted on nuLOOM.com

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 3 weeks ago

LogoOriginally posted on nuLOOM.com

NG . 3 weeks ago

LogoOriginally posted on nuLOOM.com

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 3 weeks ago

LogoOriginally posted on nuLOOM.com

Great Rug

KATHERINES . 3 weeks ago

Yes I would recommend this rug and goes well with everything looks very nice all in all a great rug

LogoOriginally posted on Ashley Furniture

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 4 weeks ago

LogoOriginally posted on nuLOOM.com

Raven . 1 month ago

LogoOriginally posted on nuLOOM.com

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 1 month ago

LogoOriginally posted on nuLOOM.com

Office rug

COREYH . 1 month ago

Very nice but smells for a few days

photo
LogoOriginally posted on Ashley Furniture

Looks great on camera, but when I opened it, it was very poor quality for the outrageou

Raven . 1 month ago

Looks good on camera and I love the colors but in real life, I was sorely disappointed in the poor quality of this rug. It’s thin, it looks cheap, and the backing is poor quality also. I’m not happy at all. I gave it to my daughter.

LogoOriginally posted on nuLOOM.com

Shaggy curves rug, cream and gray.

JB . 1 month ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the rug, colors are just what I wanted. Only problem is it’s showing dirt more quickly than I anticipated.

LogoOriginally posted on nuLOOM.com

Tay . 2 months ago

LogoOriginally posted on nuLOOM.com

Beautiful rug

Tay . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great rug and quality. Looks great in my living room.

LogoOriginally posted on nuLOOM.com

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 months ago

LogoOriginally posted on nuLOOM.com

trycee1 . 2 months ago

LogoOriginally posted on nuLOOM.com

shaggy curves area rugs

trycee1 . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love the rugs. The delivery was so quick it was surprising!! The only negative is the pattern is not as visible on the runners.

LogoOriginally posted on nuLOOM.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 862 reviews