25% of one single item get offer

save up to $100 on top gifts! shop now

save 30% on select christmas decor shop now

our new mailer is here! shop deals

Noritake® Colorwave Small Quad Plate

203 Reviews

$27.49 - $34.99

Out of stock

4.5

203 reviews ·226 ratings

90%

Would recommend

175 recommendations

5
167
4
33
3
8
2
9
1
9
4.9

Quality

4.6

Value

5.0

Style

Most Helpful Positive Review

Seven years and still look BRAND NEW!

ERIN.2 years ago

I have 8 place settings and received them in 2013 when I got married. We’ve used them every day and have moved twice. No breaks, no chips, no scratches on the plates. HIGHLY recommend.

Most Helpful Critical Review

Break easily

BB&B Customer.2 years ago
Not Recommended

We have really loved these dishes. BUT for stoneware dishes they break very easily. We have gone through too many doing nothing out of the ordinary. Another plate broke just last week. Disappointed.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 203 reviews

Durable and Beautiful

BlueB . 6 months ago

My husband and I both comment how pretty ANY food looks on these dishes. And durable too! Several times now, I have banged a dish thinking, oh boy that's going to be a chip, and nope, no chip. It’s only been a couple of months or so, so we will see how well they hold up over time. So far, so good. I would highly recommend.

LogoOriginally posted on noritakechina.com

Love the quads

NOkc . 8 months ago

Love the Raspberry. I've used my set since 2008 and only broken one plate. Very stylish and durable. Slowly changing over to the quad style.

LogoOriginally posted on noritakechina.com

Manufacturing Defect

Frigg . 11 months ago

I bought this beautiful 60oz pitcher a while ago. We have only used it twice before the bond between the handle and the pitcher let go. Quite surprised as I have been a Noritake customer for many years.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on noritakechina.com

Snack bowls

Karla1701 . 11 months ago

These bowls are the perfect size for small snacks.

LogoOriginally posted on noritakechina.com

Outstanding quality

Beth Ann . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've used my Colorware dishes for over 8 years, and the quality is outstanding. I love that the dishes are dishwasher safe, durable and with daily use, no marks remain on them. The raspberry dishes are a festive color, and bright for year-round use as well - I receive a lot of compliments!

LogoOriginally posted on noritakechina.com

Colorways is great for everyday!

Travelledannie . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've had my Colorwave dinner ware for nearly 15 years. I use it everyday and have two colors that I mix and match. I've only had one salad plate break and a mug's handle. It's very durable to say the least.

LogoOriginally posted on noritakechina.com

Absolutely love!

Cheeziedanish . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a large amount of the Colorwave Blue collection and I can stress enough how beautiful AND durable the collection has been for me. I hughly recommend. Also, I love that I can replace or add pieces by visiting this site.

LogoOriginally posted on noritakechina.com

Fun, durable plates

goes211 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love these floral accent/lunch plates and use them daily. We've had them for over 8 months and have not had a chip or break so far and that's with teens and adults handling them. The colors are great and so fun to mix & match. We highly recommend all the Colorwave dinnerware!

LogoOriginally posted on noritakechina.com

Beautiful set

Val T . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I registered for this set for my wedding, over 7 years ago. It looks beautiful and best of all is very durable. We put all our items in the dishwasher, microwave, etc. and we haven’t had a single piece break. Looks as good as new!

LogoOriginally posted on noritakechina.com

Nice Set

Mary6 . 1 year ago

I got this dish set for my wedding registry. So far, everything has held up well and cleaned well in the dishwasher. I like how there are a lot of serving pieces available.

LogoOriginally posted on noritakechina.com

Durable

EAJ27 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I picked out this pattern 20 years ago for my wedding and I still love it. I add to it as often as I can.

LogoOriginally posted on noritakechina.com

Enduring beauty and stability

katie1234 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I picked this pattern almost seventeen years ago. We have used it almost every single day since. The color blue is timeless, and the simple design never distracts from the food being served. The weight of the dishes is substantial and sturdy without being heavy or bulky. These dishes have served my family well--including the hundreds of times my children have loaded and unloaded them from the dishwasher! We have twelve full place settings plus most of the serving pieces.

LogoOriginally posted on noritakechina.com

Nice Dishes

Northfish . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have had these for 2 years now. They have held up well and we receive lots of compliments. Replacements are easy to order

LogoOriginally posted on noritakechina.com

Great Quality

amk75 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have used Noritake dishes since our wedding in 1995 (pattern Ignition). I wanted to change design or color. We are now purchasing the Colorwave Collection in raspberry (pattern 8045). I love them! Still great quality. The sturdiness of the dish is nice. I hope these last as long as our first set.

LogoOriginally posted on noritakechina.com

Love the Color

Maggie49 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this set over a year ago. I love it! The color is great and they come out of the dish washer looking wonderful.

LogoOriginally posted on noritakechina.com

Solid and attractive

Lainey50 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased two sets and couldn’t be happier. It’s fun to entertain, knowing that the dishes are sturdy, yet unusual in shape. Very attractive. We get lots of compliments.

LogoOriginally posted on noritakechina.com

Love, love, love it!

Diane . 1 year ago

These dishes were at a house we rented this summer and fell in love with the look, feel, and color. So many choices but chose the blue for our kitchen at home. Read reviews about gray marks from silverware but have only had the problem from a particular knife, not our everyday stainless.

LogoOriginally posted on noritakechina.com

Beautiful & Heavy Duty

KBL86 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Replaced our old dinnerware with these a few months ago. Just a beautiful blue and very hefty in comparison. Haven't had any issues with breaking or chips even though I've knocked a plate accidentally. Not a scratch! We're very happy with this purchase and would continue to buy more pieces as needed.

LogoOriginally posted on noritakechina.com

Handy size for plates

Dixiepeach . 1 year ago

I love these small plates. They’re great for serving dinner rolls, a small dessert or even just snacks. We use them nearly daily. They’re especially useful when entertaining.

LogoOriginally posted on noritakechina.com

Broke in 2 weeks!

Maddke . 1 year ago

I bought a 16 piece set and I have had it exactly two weeks and a plate has already broken in half in the microwave. We’ve hardly used them since we just replaced our old set with these. Very disappointing.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on noritakechina.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 203 reviews