25% of one single item get offer

save up to $100 on top gifts! shop now

save 30% on select christmas decor shop now

our new mailer is here! shop deals

Ninja™ Foodi™ NeverStick™ Nonstick Stainless Steel 10-Piece Cookware Set

63 Reviews

$494.99

Out of stock

5.0

63 reviews ·63 ratings

100%

Would recommend

51 recommendations

5
62
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
5.0

Quality

4.9

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 63 reviews

Love love love

Kristie . 4 months ago

The only negative is there aren’t enough pieces to choose from!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Love love love

Kristie . 4 months ago

The only negative I can see is there aren’t enough pieces to choose from!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Best cookware!!

Dave C . 5 months ago

So happy with my purchase of stainless steel cookware set. Cooks evenly and cleans very easily!!

LogoOriginally posted on sharkninja.com

Truly nonstick!

Ninja fan . 7 months ago

I have purchased several Ninja NeverStick cookware pieces and the nonstick has finally met my expectations. I do Chinese cooking and have tried almost all brands of nonstick cookware over the past 3 decades. All of them has been disappointing and none has lived up to their claims or honored their warranties. The NeverStick is by far the best that I have tried.

LogoOriginally posted on sharkninja.com

Best we've ever had.

Doug . 8 months ago

Wife loves them. Easy cleanup, non-stick coating works. Good quality. We've had them for 4 months now. (Not cheap, though)

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Love love love!!!

Kristie . 8 months ago

Beautiful, functional and easy to clean! Just what I wanted.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Nice set

Woody . 8 months ago

I like cookware. I wish they had put pore spots on the pans with lids that had holes in the rims. I would have given them a 5 if they had done this

LogoOriginally posted on sharkninja.com

Great product

trekiehb . 9 months ago

Been using for some time now and it does what they say, as in non-stick, and so great to be able to stir with a regular metal spoon! Didn't realize how bad my old pots were until you get a new set that heats up to a boil in no time, love my new pots and pans.

LogoOriginally posted on sharkninja.com

love them !

Laura . 9 months ago

Huge upgrade from my old t-fals!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great for induction cooktop

BB&B Customer . 9 months ago

These are the best cookware I've ever owned. They are truly nonstick, although I do stull use oil or butter to cook. My cookware hangs up and these pots and pans clean up so easily and they still look brand new. I highly recommend this set,

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Really nonstick finish!

BB&B Customer . 10 months ago

Even grits didn't stick to the pot. So far very easy to use and clean.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Best Cookware I've used

Janice . 10 months ago

Nice weight, not flimsy. Even heating

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Amazing cookware

Cnobs . 10 months ago

Great quality and cook amazingly!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Pleasantly surprised

senioronthego . 10 months ago

I am always skeptical of so many 5 star reviews. In this case I would agree but more like 4.5. The saute pan could use a helper handle and the handles could be a bit more ergonomic. The ten pieces are the perfect basic set for most cooks. I have use all pieces (dry and with oil) with no problems including in the oven. Eggs did not stick with or w/o fat, but butter is always better. PREHEAT is critical. Heat is even. Clean up is easy including the stainless exterior. Note: These pans are heavy. Go with the hard anodized for a lighter weight pan.

LogoOriginally posted on sharkninja.com

Wow!

BB&B Customer . 11 months ago

Loved my new ninja foodie cookwear. Does not stick and I even put the pan in the oven , worked great!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

The best

Tater . 11 months ago

These are absolutely awesome. The best pans I have ever owned.

LogoOriginally posted on sharkninja.com

Great product for price!

Goody . 11 months ago

I bought it as a Christmas present for my wife and myself. We haven't had good luck on sets so far and our Ninja set has been great! The best thing we've experienced so far with our gas range is the best heat consistency across the pans. This has made cooking so much easier and consistent! We're extremely happy!

LogoOriginally posted on sharkninja.com

Works great

Jen19720 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these to try because I needed a new set of pots and pans.This has got to be the best set I've ever had.they have been used and nothing sticks.i would buy this product again and recommend to anyone.

LogoOriginally posted on sharkninja.com

Clean and even cooking.

Cpn89 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This 10 piece cookware set by Ninja Foodi-Never stick has been a huge upgrade to my cookware and cooking! I have been super excited to receive this product and ever since I have received it I ditched out all of my previous cookware and replaced it with this new set. This cookware has provided nothing but great and evenly cooked food. Not much oil or butter is needed as it has a non stick feature on each cookware. It is great when it comes to boiling water quickly. This is great on all stove tops. Cleaning is a breeze after use. With proper usage and care these are built to last many years. The material coated on the cookware is specifically formulated and provides consistent and even cooking. It also came with lids for the cookware. I would recommend this product to newbies to chefs for a wonderful quality meal.

LogoOriginally posted on sharkninja.com

Best set with all the essentials

Mommysamons84 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve owned several pots and pans sets from multiple brands and most don’t last over a year. The nonstick surface starts to peel, handles become loose, etc. This is my first Ninja Foodi set and I am impressed! I figured at this price point, it was worth a try. This set is a winner! This set comes with the large sauté pan that other sets sell separately. It’s what I use most often for my family of 4. It also comes with 2 skillets, 2 sauce pans, a stock pot and lids. Everything you need whether you are just starting out or replacing an existing set. I love that these are nonstick. So far, there has been no peeling, even when used at higher temps. They are oven safe to 500 degrees, woohoo! It says it is safe to use metal utensils like spatulas, spoons, etc but I’ve never tried. Because the bottoms are smooth, these are safe to use on a smooth surface stove. You really can’t go wrong with this set. You get quality pieces that hold up well. Highly recommend!

LogoOriginally posted on sharkninja.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 63 reviews