cyber deals: get $100 in rewards when you spend $300 or more shop now

cyber deals: 25% off one single item get offer

get 30% off + free shipping with Welcome Rewards+! enroll now

free same day delivery on order over $39! shop now

Nestwell™ Stripe Texture 3-Piece Full/Queen Quilt Set in Moonbeam

40 Reviews

$74.98was $149.99 (50% off)
$52.49 Get 30% off & earn 10% back in points with Welcome Rewards™+ Enroll Now
3.5

40 reviews ·43 ratings

50%

Would recommend

10 recommendations

5
17
4
7
3
7
2
6
1
6
3.8

Quality

3.7

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 40 reviews

Threads everywhere

BB&B Customer . 4 weeks ago

Should’ve read the reviews and trusted them before purchasing this product. As soon as I pulled it out of the box, I didn’t even unfold it as there was so many threads everywhere all the stitching was basically coming apart.

Priced right

Sue . 1 month ago

Looks good

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Poor quality

Yolanda . 3 months ago

I purchased several of these quilts for our new vacation home. The quilt has now been washed twice and air dried .. There r now several small holes in the fabric and small white fuzz everywhere. Poor quality.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Quilt

Kelle . 3 months ago

Loved the quilt and loved the soft gray color. Only issue I had was it was cut in 2 areas and was slightly stained. Returned it and bought a different quilt in stock since there were no more king’s available in the store.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great on sale

Firesideflurries . 3 months ago

This set is wonderful for the sale price. Blanket is very thick and the moonbeam (beige) colour is perfect. There were some loose threads but they can easily be trimmed. This quilt is on the heavy side, doesn’t fold easily, but seems like good quality. I’ve already had it in the washing machine. 60 for a thick coverlet can’t be beat. I don’t find the material rough. The back of the quilt and shams is a lighter beige colour for moonbeam. Am disappointed the back of the sham is just a thin sheet but for the price it’s fine.

Nice quilt

JCnTX . 7 months ago

Purchased for parents bed at a ranch. They wanted something neutral and lighter weight than a big comforter that they had. They are very pleased with it, and that's enough for me. There were some broken threads on it as others had reported, so I trimmed those a bit. I just hope they don't get worse.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Not the worst, but far from the best

Sheleigh64 . 8 months ago

First, there was a tiny hole in the fabric, which will only get bigger. Secondly, the material on the backside of the shams was like what you find on the bottom of your box springs or sofa. It’s not fabric, like the front. Really cheap looking! Lastly, the shams and the quilt look like they are from two different dye lots. They don’t quite match. Overall, very disappointing. It’s going back.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Stains - No protection packaging

BB&B Customer . 11 months ago

I purchased the king coconut milk option (which is white). The first stained all over. Although this product comes with no package protection (it’s just ribbon wrapped), the stains were on the inside parts not exposed. I returned it and took my chances just picking one up from the store. Stains were a lot less, but still plenty. I’ll be returning this one as well and I’m not willing to take a chance on a third. Even though I would wash before use due to the packaging, I certainly don’t want to start with unidentifiable stains (yellow, black, and pink). There were also black and brown strings all over. I’m wondering if this is a nest well factory/packaging issue because I purchased a white duvet (nestwell) and inspected it meticulously due to the problems with the quilt. There was a small stain that came from the shape keeping cardboard. Since it was one small stain I treated it and washed it so all was not wasted. The quilts just appear to unsightly for the cost. I’ve purchased better quality quilts from discount home stores. I won’t be purchasing Nestwell products again. The appearance of the stained quilts were disgusting.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Very happy!

Barb . 11 months ago

Was hoping for a neutral bedspread that would be adequately sized for my queen size bed. It fits the bill in every way!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Super rough

BB&B Customer . 12 months ago

This is absolutely not worth the price. It’s extremely rough and uncomfortable.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Very poor quality control

JNP . 1 year ago

To small and very poor QC.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Poor quality

SB 2021 . 1 year ago

For the full price purchase, this product shouldn’t have loose threads everywhere. The seems along the edge is coming undone after 1 wash. I’ve had this blanket less than 2 days. I will not be purchasing another BBB branded item.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

I was not pleased with how rough this quilt was. It was not soft to the touch at all. There were also strings everywhere on the quilt. Not the best quality overall.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Did not hold up

Alaris . 1 year ago

I washed this product per the instructions prior to use. The edge stitching came undone in a few spots. Very disappointing since we paid so much for this product. Although we do like the quilt otherwise. Probably wouldn’t buy this product or similar products from this brand based on the lack durability.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Poor quality

Rhonda . 1 year ago

Poor quality Stitching looks like they may have run out of thread and some places.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Rough & stitches pulled all over after 1 wash

Lexi . 1 year ago

Bought this online and remarked how rough the fabric felt upon pickup. Figured a wash would soften it up, but when I laid it out on the bed, there were little pulls all over the quilt. Every rib you see has 2 parallel cotton threads from top to bottom. There were dozens pulled after only 1 wash. Also, more of a bleach white in person. Will be returning tomorrow.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Very comfortable!

June . 1 year ago

Nice summer weight blanket. Very happy with our purchase.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Nice weight for summer

Manipani . 1 year ago

I bought this quilt set to replace our comforter now that it's hotter. It is a nice lightweight quilt, warm enough to keep us cozy when the A/C kicks on. I wish it was available in more colors though the light grey I bought is nice.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

GREAT

NORMAN . 1 year ago

Lite & SOFT

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Nice looking set

Sally . 1 year ago

The quilt is light, just what I wanted in warmer weather and I am pleased with the neutral color.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 40 reviews