25% of one single item get offer

save up to $100 on top gifts! shop now

save 30% on select christmas decor shop now

our new mailer is here! shop deals

Nestwell™ Down Alternative Density Soft Support King Bed Pillow

64 Reviews

$35.00
$28.00 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.0

64 reviews ·67 ratings

77%

Would recommend

20 recommendations

5
41
4
10
3
1
2
5
1
10
4.3

Quality

4.1

Value

Most Helpful Positive Review

Soft and Cuddly

Mom of 3.2 years ago
Recommended

The Nestwell Down Alternative Soft Support Bed Pillow is so soft and cuddly. My daughter kept asking me if it was a feather pillow because it squashes so well. I am a side sleeper and it has a wide edge so it fits perfectly in the crook of your neck!

Most Helpful Critical Review

A Standard Pillow

KW.2 years ago
Not Recommended

This pillow is like the standard semi fluffed pillow. The cover material is a bit scratchy for me, I like a softer cottony feel pillows. I am a side sleeper and bunched it up to get it level for my head. I like this pillow more for using it for the decorative pillow cases rather than sleeping on.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 64 reviews

great value,

rafin . 2 months ago

One of the best low cost soft pillows that can be shaped for comfort. Purchased two more.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Soft yet full

Sharon . 2 months ago

I bought this pillow at the same time as another Nestwell pillow because I didn't know which would work best for me. I used this one for a night and then tried the other one. The other one won out, but that's not to say this one was bad. In fact, I probably could have used it happily had I not found a preference for the other one, which was less full and even softer. The 2nd pillow didn't hold my head up as high. I guess it depends on what you like. I liked the flexibility and sinkability of the softer/flatter one, but i'm giving this one five stars anyway for being a great pillow for the money.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

best value pillow I've ever purchased

RAFIN . 2 months ago

Purchase the "soft" version of this pillow to match my preference. It has been great. Purchased 2 more for guest bed because I was very satisfied with these pillows.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

best pillow for the price!

Pro Organizer . 4 months ago

My search is over. I have been searching for a vice pillow for my guest room and this is it!. Nice fit into pillowcases and is the soft is soft but not too soft. I have tried more expensive pillows but prefer this one.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Terrible Pillows

Patricia . 8 months ago

These pillows are ready to be replaced. Definitely not comfortable for a back sleeper. I just had them for over three months.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Best Pillow Ever

pillowgirl . 9 months ago

I bought a king size bed last year but never upgraded my pillows from the standard size. Finally decided to research king size pillows and these came up as the winner. Wow am I glad I ordered these! Laying on these is literally like laying your head in a cloud (or what I’d imagine that feels like lol). I cannot believe how incredibly soft yet supportive they are. It’s hard to describe just how wonderful these pillows are to lay on. So happy I bought 4 for the bed.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

love it

Lisa . 9 months ago

I have been trying to find a pillow to replace my older pillow. I am very picky when it comes to a pillow. I finally found this one and I love it!!!! Very good quality. I only purchased 1 because I was worried it would be another one that I don't like, boy was I wrong. Now I have to order another one.

Kimbel . 9 months ago

Perfect!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Bed pillow/Nestwell DownAlternative

Theresa . 10 months ago

Love My Pillow!! I don’t wake-up with crick in my neck anymore!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

trash

meek . 10 months ago

Not good at all

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

deflates quickly

deej . 10 months ago

after a couple of days the pillow was already flat

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Soft and thin

Gri . 10 months ago

I did not expect them to get as flat as they do when you lay on them but they are soft and just firm enough for my preference. If you like a firmer pillow this is not it

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Horrible

Becca . 11 months ago

It says this pillow is soft.NOT soft at all.i hate it.will probably throw it in the trash dumpster

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

great pillows

sheezy . 11 months ago

sleep like a baby...order yourself some today! especially for the price... excellent buy!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Pillows were a great surprise

Kate . 11 months ago

I was concerned that the photos of this pillow made it look too thick to be a soft support pillow. But it mushes down quite well and it quite soft, perfect for what I was hoping for, so I am thrilled.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Disappointed

Becca . 11 months ago

You this pillow is not soft.so sorry I wasted the money.I woke up with my neck aching from this pillow.would not recommend

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

sleeping pillow

dorothy . 12 months ago

not a good one at all. got rid of it almost immediately

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

very nice pillows

Mary . 12 months ago

nice quality for the price

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Nice Pillow

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

This is a very comfortable medium firm pillow. I would buy again. I always like the friendly and helpful staff at the store.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

GREAT SOFT PILLOW

lesllie . 1 year ago

NEEDED NEW PILLOWS FOR THE BED. THESE DOWN ALTERNATIVE PILLOWS WERE SOFT AND NOT TOO FLUFFY.THEY ARE A COMFORTABLE.THEY ARE WASHABLE, SO THE REAL TEST WILL BE HOW THEY COME OUT AFTER WASHING.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 64 reviews