cyber deals: get $100 in rewards when you spend $300 or more shop now

cyber deals: 25% off one single item get offer

get 30% off + free shipping with Welcome Rewards+! enroll now

free same day delivery on order over $39! shop now

Moen® Ellsworth Decorative Bathroom Hardware - Brushed Nickel

33 Reviews

$32.99 - $60.99
$26.39 - $48.79 Get 30% off & earn 10% back in points with Welcome Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.8

33 reviews ·56 ratings

94%

Would recommend

31 recommendations

5
49
4
4
3
2
2
1
1
0
4.9

Quality

4.9

Value

    Most Helpful Positive Review

    Perfect Bath Assessory

    Melissa.2 years ago

    I purchased this TP holder to replace a peg-style one that would not stay in place. The pivot design works perfectly and the styling matches the other hardware in our Master Bath.

    Most Helpful Critical Review

    Looks great but a bit flimsy

    Taykmc.2 years ago

    I was looking for a sleek towel bar that matched the hardware in my new bathroom. It looks great, the perfect color and has the rotating bar to help with the ease of pulling down towels. Only drawback is how flimsy the entire product feels. You can't put too much weight on it (especially when pulling off towels). If I was home when my husband installed this, I probably would've boxed it back up and exchanged it for a sturdier towel rack. Wouldn't suggest this if you have kids who always tug their towels down.

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 33 reviews

    Perfect for a 24" wide wall.

    Don . 1 year ago

    It was the only 18" towel rack with a nickel finish. The design doesn't match the faucets but does with the shower curtain rod.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Toilet holer

    KIM . 1 year ago

    Awesome, strong

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

    Good

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Perfect Bath Assessory

    Melissa . 2 years ago

    I purchased this TP holder to replace a peg-style one that would not stay in place. The pivot design works perfectly and the styling matches the other hardware in our Master Bath.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Superb Product

    USAF . 2 years ago

    The towel rack is a great addition to my bathroom. I love the brushed nickel spot free finish. I makes for easy cleaning.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Superb Product

    USAF . 2 years ago

    Such a great little addition to my bathroom accessories. I needed somewhere to hand my wet wash cloths and this is the perfect item.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Very nice touch!

    LoveToShop . 2 years ago

    Good quality, and my hubby was thrilled it was so easy to install. Very impressed! He always, always uses his own hardware when hanging things for me, but not this time. Great looking. We will be buying another one for the guest bathroom too.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Product review

    Jessica . 3 years ago

    Great quality and look!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Product

    Jessica . 3 years ago

    Sturdy and great quality!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Nice addition to remodeled bath

    Wes200 . 3 years ago

    A nice addition to our remodeled bath. Easy to follow instructions with secure mounts.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Toilet paper holder

    Karen . 3 years ago

    Wonderful to just have to lift a handle and not deal with a spring.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Morning brush nick towel ring

    Jill . 3 years ago

    This towel ring has a very nice, simple design. It does not feel flimsy or cheap, but has a good solid feel to it.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    wasn't exactly what we need.

    Missy . 3 years ago

    looks great in the small place we had. however, we needed it for a large towel which wasn't anyone's fault. can be used for something else.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Handy!

    Littleliddylee . 3 years ago

    This little towel ring is so handy to put by the sink and matches my other fixtures in the bathroom. It’s so nice to have.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Nice pricing!

    Littleliddylee . 3 years ago

    I feel the price point on this item was a good bargain. Easy to install, sturdy and matches my bathroom!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Love the pivot!

    CassieL . 4 years ago

    Love the look of this holder and the pivot feature is amazing. Wish every toilet paper holder had it!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Great for the price

    CassieL . 4 years ago

    I love the look of this towel bar and the price was great. The only negative is that when you pull the towel off the bar rolls and is noisy, which kind of gives away the lower quality.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Lovely

    CassieL . 4 years ago

    I really like the look of this fixture. Template was accurate as well.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Very happy with product

    jules59 . 4 years ago

    Purchased this for my second bathroom. Love that it pivots, looks great & good quality.

    Very nice towel bar

    jules59 . 4 years ago

    Purchased this for my downstairs bathroom. Good quality, very modern & good quality.

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 33 reviews