cyber deals: get $100 in rewards when you spend $300 or more shop now

cyber deals: 25% of one single item get offer

get 30% off + free shipping with Welcome Rewards+! enroll now

free same day delivery on order over $39! shop now

Mikasa® Cheers Wine Glass Collection

458 Reviews

$54.99 - $79.99
$43.99 - $63.99 Get 30% off & earn 10% back in points with Welcome Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.5

458 reviews ·669 ratings

85%

Would recommend

262 recommendations

5
529
4
56
3
16
2
19
1
49
4.7

Quality

4.6

Value

5.0

Style

Most Helpful Positive Review

Beautiful Addition to our Home

newlywed84.9 years ago
Recommended

When I was registering for my wedding, I almost didn't register for the Mikasa Cheers glasses because there were reviews stating that they broke easily. In the end, however, I loved them so much that I decided to take the risk. The china I received was not dishwasher safe, so we made the decision to treat our bar ware with the same precaution. It has been a year. We drink fairly often and entertain a lot, and I'm happy to report that the only broken glass we've had is one that took a serious nosedive into tile. I would highly recommend the entire Mikasa Cheers collection. It's stunning, and with a little bit of caution, we have zero complaints.

Most Helpful Critical Review

Fragile. Short Life Span.

Roxy.9 years ago
Not Recommended

I got both the red and white wine glass sets. They are beautiful; however, they are not made to last. For the price I paid for these, I would have expected better quality. I've had these for about six months and have not used them very much and two have already broken. I should have listened to others with similar reviews, but really loved the look of these glasses so risked it. I now regret the purchase.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 458 reviews

The glasses were presents and

Jimmie R. . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The glasses were presents and met expectations. Quality is good.

LogoOriginally posted on mikasa.com

Wonderful Stemless Glasses

Nancy B. . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these stemless wine glasses. I have been buying them for 10 years or more!! They are worth the price.

LogoOriginally posted on mikasa.com

My fav glasses

Kelsi . 2 months ago

These glasses are great for entertaining. Easy to identify everyone's drink!

LogoOriginally posted on mikasa.com

Beautiful Design !

Pamela . 2 months ago

I love these wine glasses ! They are each so beautiful and individually crafted that I never can decide which one I want to use when I pour a glass of wine for myself. Makes drinking fun !

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Best stemless

Kathy . 3 months ago

Live these glasses. Perfect size. They are heavier and more durable and really pretty. And they fit perfectly in dishwasher.

LogoOriginally posted on mikasa.com

Very happy with promptness and

Dorothy S. . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very happy with promptness and customer service. Glasses are a gift for someone.

LogoOriginally posted on mikasa.com

Odd Size

Karina E. . 3 months ago

Too big and tall wouldn’t fit in any of my cabinets. Returned for refund.

LogoOriginally posted on mikasa.com

Love them!

Bonnie T. . 4 months ago

The wine glasses are gorgeous. Love the different patterns.

LogoOriginally posted on mikasa.com

DO NOT BUY THESE!!!!!

Venessa . 4 months ago

These glasses are essentially expensive disposable cups. They will break if you LOOK at them the wrong way. Seriously. I had one shatter in my hand as I was (delicately) washing it. In fact, in my first order, 2 of the 4 glasses arrived broken! That should have been my sign to get a refund instead of a replacement. Don't waste your money. Buy something from a brand that cares about quality.

LogoOriginally posted on mikasa.com

Love the wine glasses. Wish

toshiko b. . 6 months ago

Love the wine glasses. Wish the designs match in the sets.

LogoOriginally posted on mikasa.com

Such fun!!!

Pamela . 6 months ago

We have had the whole set of this design for years and now we need to order more for our new home!!! Your quality is superb!!! Thank you!!!

LogoOriginally posted on mikasa.com

Love these glasses

Caryl . 8 months ago

Very sophisticated and glamorous!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

New wine glasses!

Phyllis S. . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have enjoyed our new wine glasses. So easy to keep track of your glass and our guests have enjoyed. I know that we will enjoy for years.

LogoOriginally posted on mikasa.com

Excellent, repurchased as we lost

Charles M. . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excellent, repurchased as we lost several over the last 10 years.

LogoOriginally posted on mikasa.com

Awesome unique red wine glasses

Suzanne F. . 8 months ago

My husband and I selected these Cheers wine glasses years ago. Thankfully they have not been discontinued like many other items in life. I broke a red wine glass & left us with only 3. So had to get more. Packaged extremely well and arrived unbroken. Love Mikasa!

LogoOriginally posted on mikasa.com

Cheers wine glasses

Judy B. . 9 months ago

Very pretty stemware. One glass was broken in shipment. Contacted CS and was promptly replaced. Great service.

LogoOriginally posted on mikasa.com

cheers set

Patricia B. . 9 months ago

The stemware arrived extremely well packaged. I love the different designs in the glasses. They will be a fun accent at my parties.

LogoOriginally posted on mikasa.com

Gorgeous!

Gracet . 9 months ago

Love these! Fun and much easier to handle than regular stemmed wine glasses. Plus, everyone remembers which one's theirs.

LogoOriginally posted on mikasa.com

Fragile. Short Life Span.

Roxy . 9 months ago

I got both the red and white wine glass sets. They are beautiful; however, they are not made to last. For the price I paid for these, I would have expected better quality. I've had these for about six months and have not used them very much and two have already broken. I should have listened to others with similar reviews, but really loved the look of these glasses so risked it. I now regret the purchase.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Cheers Balloon Glasses

Mary B. . 10 months ago

These are so pretty. As with the white wine glasses, each one is different so you can’t mix them up!

LogoOriginally posted on mikasa.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 458 reviews